Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe

Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,579 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike SB Eric Koston 2: Sharp look and lightweight comfortThe Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe combines the style of suede with the comfort of lightweight cushioning. A supportive inner sleeve and circular flex grooves offer an excellent fit and superior traction on the board.BenefitsTPU-reinforced suede upper for durability and styleNotched inner sleeve for a snug, sock-like fitUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionRubber outsole with circular flex grooves for traction and flexibilityAdditional DetailsNeoprene collar for comfort and a locked-down fitLow-profile cupsole construction for superior board feelPivot point at forefoot outsole for enhanced multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very bright and quite narrow

, 21 mars 2014
rslocombe
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes run very narrow. I am not sure how I'm going to get on with them. Also, they are a lot more orange than I expected. The light brown in the picture is under very strong light."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 9 févr. 2014
kai_ostergard
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You should get this shoe , it fit all my expectations and more!!'"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great All Around Shoe

, 31 janv. 2014
OLEY
,Colorado, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of these shoes. I ordered a half size up from my normal as the toe box is a little narrow, and they fit great. Wear them daily and they hold up great and look better as they get broken in. I hope they keep making them because these are the only shoes I want to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Narrow!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,East Greenwich, RI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a wider and flatter foot, so these were a little uncomfortable at first. I wore them for 2-3 days to help break them in and widen them out. Skated in them once so far and they were great, excellent board feel. A little grippy for my liking when flicking flip tricks, but after a few hours they gave in. Would definitely recommend to others, though it should be noted these are a narrower fit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 4 janv. 2014
extremehiker
,Black Hills, SD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my son for Xmas so I had him give me his review. He wears them for casual wear and to skateboard and longboard. The Koston 2's are very comfortable and supportive. They have grippy soles. They are also very stylish and would buy them again."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 12 déc. 2013
DENNY
,39-11 57th Street, Woodside
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very Comfortable and Very Durable, ill definitely get more of this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Alright

, 4 déc. 2013
Blaketherob
,California
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted a shoe just for skating, not for casual wear. I skated them for about 2 weeks for about 2-3 hours per day. I thought that they would last for a long time, the reason I got them. But after the 2 weeks I already have a tear in the side. They look good and are comfortable so theyd be perfect for casual wear but just okay if youre looking to skate them hard. I can still wear and skate them fine but I thought they would be more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Skating and Casual Wear!

, 3 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Memphis, TN, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kostons don't rip easily and they look great with everything."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A great sb shoe

, 15 sept. 2013
ZAIN
,Fremont, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a skateboarder at heart. For me, these shoes were a great fit, looked and felt great. They feel a bit uncomfortable but when I'm riding my board with shoes i love the feel. A great shoe besides that!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 29 juil. 2013
MrHendo
,Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
"The Koston 2's have a nice, clean fit to them and also very cumfitable. They dont just add comfit when your skating, it also feel very nice on your feet when your walking everywhere ."
+ 5points
8de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Andrewhg
,Nottingham
Publication 27 août 2013
Nice kicks, may get myself a pair.
Loving the grey and thanks for the images in the comments from the dutch guy.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great!

, 4 sept. 2013
jeremycr7
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The koston 2 is a very stylish shoe that is also very comfortable. On the performance side, the koston 2 is very nice! the thick lunarlon insert provides a super plush yet responsive feel. The traction on the koston 2 also provides for a great board feel. impact protection is the main highlight of the shoe, for the lunar insert provides a very comfy and impact protecting cusion setup. The shoe itself and the upper is also very nice, it is durable yet breathable. the use of durabuck makes the shoe more durable and it can take a lot more hits and scratches.
The koston 2 is defenitily a good shoe for skaters or for people that just want to rock it in general. How else is koston so good?
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Take The Long Way Home

, 11 juil. 2013
hp.pfeil
,Nürnberg, DEUTSCHLAND
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Perfekter Schuh zum Longboardfahren. Sehr guter Halt und perfekter Grip. Der Schuh fällt etwas schmal aus. Ich habe ihn mir eine Nummer größer bestellt. Jetzt passt er wie angegossen.
Roll like a Giant on the Land!
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 4points
11de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great feel, while they lasted

, 26 juin 2013
rambler1277
,Houston
"Right out of the box, these were great. After about 2 or three wears, the left shoe started to get really "fluffy" looking. Shortly after that the shoe started to blow out on both sides and just pretty much exploded. So, they felt great but were far and away the worst quality Nike shoes I've ever had.
I know it was a bad batch of leather, but since my shop wasn't interested in warrantying it for me, I've come to nikesb.com to share my story.
This is in stark contrast to my three pairs of Blazers, which rule. No more Kostons or Janoski's, only Blazers."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!

, 17 juin 2013
jaiblue
"I have the pimento metallic silver pair and they look and feel amazing, I love this shoe so much because you don't feel the impact as much as you do wearing most skate shoes and I love the board control, I recomond this shoe for all types of skaters out there"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Koston Does It Again!

, 2 juin 2013
ejpenatho
,Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Koston 2's are an amazing pair of skate shoes! So far I had no problem other than breaking them in. It took a good 2-3 days of skating to finally break them in, but maybe that's because I have wide feet. But anyways, I have skated janoski's and sb dunks before, and these give you the board control and comfort if you were to combine janoski's and dunks together. Especially with the lunarlon sole, the impact you receive after landing a trick is barely there. These shoes are truly comfortable.
Lastly, if you need a new skate shoe and wanna be hella cool as well? Cop these shoes, you won't regret it.
(I do recommend maybe going to an actual skateshop/nike store to try them on, because they do run narrow and maybe small for your feet)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Skate shoe

, 8 mai 2013
EssamShomali
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have skated lakais and nike sb's. so far this is my favourite shoe. I loved the janoski's board feel, but i loved the impact protection from the P rod 6s. This shoe is kind of a middle ground, offering both those two combined. I love how easy it was to break in. Flicking is easy on this shoe. I love the flexible grip of the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

slammin'

, 8 mai 2013
boomshackalack
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Black and pink. Perfect color combo.
Stylin' and slammin'. They feel comfortable almost immediately. And I started wearing them for a stair heavy move with lots of support and no soreness. Everybody else was sore, yet these shoes kept me floating.
Get these kicks. The look simultaneously blends-in and stick out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bikk

, 22 avr. 2013
wangies
,San Diego
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is really comfortable, runs true to size and is all around a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Eric Koston 2 Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Black/Metallic Gold?

, 1 avr. 2013
JohnPaek2017
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is great. Not just for skateboarding, but also casual. However, I thought the Black/Metallic Gold colorway was releasing on April 1, 2013. Was it sold out really early or something? What happened?"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
ejpenatho
,Bay Area, CA, USA
Publication 17 avr. 2013
Which is better the Koston 1's or Koston 2's? skating wise.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
lernerjosh9
,.
Publication 6 avr. 2013
do they run big or small? if so how big or how small do they run? i am a 14, can i fit a 13?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Alex_D94
,Coon Rapids, MN, USA
Publication 5 avr. 2013
It hasn't come out in that color yet. I don't know when It will be coming out but just not yet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)