Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,091 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
8 sur 1173 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike SB Verona: Sharp skate look, dependable tractionThe Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe is made with premium leather for style and durability, while a gum rubber outsole helps keep your feet on the board.BenefitsLeather upper for durability and styleStretch insets at tongue for a snug fit and easy on and offMoulded sockliner that conforms to the shape of your foot for comfort and supportGum rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for excellent traction and board feel
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good style

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I like the look of the Nike shoe and highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Prison Shoes

, 26 déc. 2013
vine2kling
,North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My wife thought they looked like prison shoes.
Need I say more?
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Slip-on

, 26 déc. 2013
VASYL
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have narrow feet and found the width to work just fine. Beware if you have wide feet! Definitely needs to be "broken in" before walking in them will feel comfortable. These are also a tad on the heavy side, but that makes sense considering that they were designed for skateboarding. Wish they weren't suede. Color is spot-on as pictured and described."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish! Worn for a wedding and crowd loved them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SB Verona

, 20 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Edwardsville, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable and most attractive shoes ever! Well done!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is perfect for anyone

, 14 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great shoe, very comfortable. I will buy more like this in the other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

narrow feets

, 9 nov. 2013
JEAN
,Brooklyn, New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is for narrow feet, if your not narrow youll get unusual pains and uncomfortable until it becomes comfortable in your feet."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
PaulSheley
Publication 21 nov. 2013
Is this true? I have a slightly wider foot than normal, I generally feel better in the next wider sized shoes. Trying to buy tomorrow..
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 21 oct. 2013
THOMAS
,Melbourne, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe, esp. for the sale price. Fits true. Feels a bit heftier and more durable than comparable slip ons."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great shoe for everyday use

, 8 oct. 2013
hcroyo
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Easy to wear! Just slip it on and it's good to go! The red floral design is also a great eye catcher and can never go wrong!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Classy shoe not my style

, 12 sept. 2013
VASILLI
,Whittier,Ca
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The shoe was a little stiff and tight all around. Looks good, but doesn't feel to good. Nike needs to continue on making casual shoes, but make them more comfortable preferably the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Verona Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Skate

, 12 mai 2013
waveslave7
,Westhampton Beach, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great Skate Shoe that you dont have to lace up. We all like the custom fit of laces when skating. These are a great slip on alternative!
Very breathable canvas.
"
Nike