Avis de client pour sur FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot

FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot

Note globale:
3,812 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
11 sur 1669 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OWN THE TURFThe FC247#160;Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot is specifically designed for small-sided turf play with unrivaled ball touch, control and traction in all weather conditions.Natural TouchThe textured upper features NikeSkin Technology to fit closer to your foot for more natural touch. The one-piece design eliminates unnecessary layers-using only thin PU film and performance mesh-to reduce weight and bring your foot closer to the ball.All Conditions ControlAll Conditions Control (ACC) technology helps you grip the ball for the same control in any weather.Turf TractionThe Bomba outsole combines conical and oblong studs for traction and quick rotation. The decoupled heel adds flexibility for greater agility and traction at all angles.More BenefitsMesh quarter panel with internal support band for fit, strength and stabilityTPU and rubber outsole for agility and durabilityMoulded sockliner to reduce stud pressure and support the arch and heel
Avis de clients pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Rips way to fast

, 10 févr. 2014
Diego Valdivia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good product, very nice details and without a doubt very comfortable, but after about 2 months I noticed both of them were ripping... badly.
By the end of the third month they were gone, the left one had a 3 inch cut on one side and the right one was not too far from that.
For that price I spected much more. Very disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottima per comfort e terreni sintetici

, 18 oct. 2013
leather89
,Vigevano PV, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottima scarpa per i vari terreni sintetici,la sua tacchettatura mista permette maggior aderenza e stabilità rispetto alle normali scarpe da calcetto e inoltre con nike skin permette un maggior controllo anche quando il terreno è umido. Il sottopiede e la fodera interna permette di far respirare meglio il piede così che il piede non scivola e non si formino vesciche."
- 2points
26de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very Poor Quality

, 16 oct. 2013
n3tto23
,Uk
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Having had the previous Bomba Finale that lasted me 2 seasons I was excited to get the new version.
My first impression was that they seem excellent and were very comfortable and the grip was excellent.
However, after 3 months of fairly light use I now have a huge rip on the inside of my right foot and it appears the left is going too!
Really disappointed with these, you would expect the flagship model to last much longer given the price. The trainers are still comfortable but I can't wear them anymore.
It looks as though a few people have also had similar issues. nike really needs to investigate the shoes.although they have been taken off most stores in the uk now..."
- 2points
15de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very fast

, 19 nov. 2013
Gustavo82
,São José - Santa Catarina, Brazil
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits tight and confortable, nice grip and very accurate kick."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Far So Good

, 3 oct. 2013
Jojo Martins
,Felgueiras, Portugal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw lots of reviews criticizing this shoes, and I understand, but so far I have nothing bad to say about it. The best shoes to play on turf ! Great for every condition ! Comfortable ! And is the best you can find !"
+ 3points
15de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exclient

, 17 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New Castle, DE 19720, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is great prudect and I well buy from nike evry time"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

DO NOT BUY THIS !!!

, 31 août 2013
marcdaniel0421
,Brookline, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"do not buy these cleats. they literally ripped on my second game !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lesson learned

, 25 juin 2013
MUTDSU
,Budapest, Hungary
"I bought this shoe on April 10th, 2013. After 2 months of usage (twice a week) there is a crack on it. This item is very attractive and it is very good for turf, but it seems that it was made for pros, who can afford a new product every second month. I am a very big Nike fan, I've used almost every kind of shoes for recreational football, and I can tell that CTR or T90 product lines can last for at least 1 year, but this one is just too soft and not durable at all... I must switch back to my good old friend T90, the fancy one is just not for me..."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 10points
32de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Soria4o
,Moldova
Publication 19 juil. 2013
Hello I'm just facing the same problem. Already and I rather fix cracks will appear in the same place ... I think that is brak ... can it be to send copies to Nike and I change them?
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

disappointed

, 21 juil. 2013
Sorina4o
"How about bots I was disappointed, texture nikeskin Nike bomb used in the final two is of poor quality, I used bots extensively and 1.5 months already appeared a crack at amblele copies. I gave 77 pounds vint. Nike bomba finale 2 is a failure in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic choice

, 30 mai 2013
Oscar
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These boots are really light, and confortable. They also attract attention!
I use these on astro. The Nikeskin stuff allows a really great first touch control, and I can run faster and stop more quickly than in my previous shoes (Bomba IDs). I bought a couple of pairs recently to replace my IDs (Bomba Finale (previous generation) and a rival brand's shoe) that just didn't work for me - but I think these are awesome. Recommended.
N.B. I have really wide feet, but these worked ok despite running a bit narrow. Can't really explain that!"
- 1points
14de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BrazilianBoo
Publication 8 août 2013
Does the nikeskin upper rip and how many pairs of this shoe have you brought because some people have brought extra but I prefer one pair that will last at least a year
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect.

, 27 mai 2013
alexis_bundur
,Lida, Belarus
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think that Nike Bomba Finale II are perfect football boots. There are a lot of benefits such as:
1. NikeSkin Technology. It helps to feel amazing ball touch and it's looks good.
2. All Conditions Control (ACC) technology. This important technology help to play well in any weather and it's easy to wash(clean) boots.
2. Conical and oblong studs. I feel great when I run. Perfect traction and quick rotation too.
3. TPU and rubber outsole. It's need to agility and durability.
P.S. So, NIKE BOMBA FINALE II ARE THE BEST BOOTS for playing on turf/AG.You will not regret if buy them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelentes botas!!!

, 11 avr. 2013
loki298
,México
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy buenas botas, las acabo de adquirir y al menos de primera instancia el material se ve muy bien, el ajuste es perfecto aunque creo que vienen un poco largos, felicidades por seguir sacando productos de gama alta para pasto sintético y porque por fin los ponen a la venta en México. Me uno a la recomendación de más apertura de productos acá e incluso por favor ya pongan una tienda en línea para México."
- 3points
15de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow

, 23 mai 2013
Heath
,Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After owning the Nike5 Bomba Finale and playing with it for 4 indoor seasons, I thought I'd give the new Bomba Finale II a try.
Best Indoor/Turf Soccer Shoe, ever.
What a game changer.
Size and comfort were beyond belief. A must buy for the competitive indoor/turf soccer player.
The flexibility of the shoe was very surprising, especially compared to the finale.
Finale II's ball control was superior to any I've played with before.
Tremendous grip on the turf when bursting through on runs.
Well done Nike, bravo.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!!!

, 10 mai 2013
RayRay06
,San Clemente, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! I owned the last version of Bomba and I love them so decided to get these. Nike did a lot of improvements. Color makes you stand out, outlayer feels nice, and most comfortable soccer shoes yet. These feel like indoor shoes which gives you maximal ball control. Since a lot of fields are ATruf, these shoes are a lot safer to play in rather than cleats. Still need to try these on wet turf as with my last pair I would slip from time to time. The ACC technology should work though. Highly recommended.
Flaws: Little longer than my old Bomba but still good. Feels narrow because of my wide feet but I know it will adjust after a couple of games."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

INCREIBLES!

, 14 mars 2013
AvenCM
,Guatemala
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"parece ser una combinación de las Gs e Hyper Venom demasiado buenas, lastima que en mi país Guatemala no vienen las versiones finale :/ si los directivos de Nike ven esto seria bueno que en Centro America haya mayor variedad de estos productos :)"
- 8points
13de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour FC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Bomba Finale II Men's Turf Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FC247 BOMBA FINALE II review

, 26 avr. 2013
Roalb
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a recreational soccer player who has had experience in the semi-professional soccer world as well. I pre-ordered the Bomba Finale 2 as soon as i learned about the specifications and innovations it was going to bring in the turf cleat territory. It is a huge step forward from the original widely successful Bomba Finale.
Let me start by saying that these cleats are a beauty. You are going to stand out and be complimented each time you wear these. The colors are well mixed and give the shoe a bold look. The elegant shape gives Bomba Finale a finesse few other high end cleats have in their repertory.
Now the first time you're going to hold the cleat in your hand, you'll be impressed at how lightweight it is. This of course comes to the fact that these cleats are built for speed and agility. Bomba outsole with conical and oblong studs makes a firm addition to that. I tried them last night for the first time and let me say that you're going to challenge the laws of inertia. It literally blew me away how fast i could turn and stop after a sprint.
Beside that, you'll be awesomly surprised by Bomba 2's outer layer quality. NikeSkin technology truly delivers in regard to it's high expectations. The moment you wear the shoes, you may feel that they tend to narrow down the end of your feet. At least for my case since I generally have wider feet. This shouldn't be a problem for normal sized feets. After wearing the cleat, you realize how comfortable and light it feels. Getting the ball in your feet for the first time was a special moment as the NikeSkin technology makes you feel the ball, as if there was no barrier between the ball and your foot. This was fantastic. And it immediately delivered, as passes and shots were so accurately delivered. I must mention that you are going to have fun shooting with Bomba Finale 2. It's what i always wanted a dream cleat to deliver and it does in the most perfectly executed way possible.
Bomba Finale 2 is such a detailed, innovative crafted cleat that is a must for everyone looking to step up their game and have a huge advantage going into a game. The price may be a little salty for some but these cleats deliver in every area possible. Best turf cleat on the market hands down.
"
Nike