Avis de client pour sur FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

Note globale:
4,2 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
11 sur 1573 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OWN THE STREETThe FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition#160;Football Shoe is ideal for 5-a-side with goat leather at the forefoot for a smooth, natural feel and precision strikes. Lunarlon cushioning and an articulated traction pattern deliver a springy, responsive ride and quick cuts on indoor surfaces.BenefitsSoft goat leather for enhanced touch and shorter break-in periodFused mesh panels for breathability and dynamic supportLunarlon cushioning absorbs energy on impact for premium comfortOrtholite ® sockliner for low-profile cushioning and comfortArticulated gum-rubber outsole with multidirectional pattern for flexibility and control
Avis de clients pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

TOP

, 4 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"porto il 42 e di queste ho comprato il 41 .
scarpa davvero buona ma si spella troppo la parte colorata! Avevo quelle gialle fluo e mi sono durate 3 mesi !!!! nonostante tutto è una scarpa che consiglio !!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable, but...

, 6 avr. 2014
limitl3ss
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunar Gato 2 is extremely comfortable. The lunarlon cushioning keeps your feet feeling fresh. The leather used on the toe area is pliant and feels great when receiving the ball or passing. Really, I found the shoe perfect except for one important area.
While the lunarlon midsole sitting under the gato 2's heel is the source of the shoe's comfort, it causes the ride of the shoe to sit higher than traditional futsal shoes. This, combined with the sole's rounded lateral edge and the flimsy, flexible heel cup embedded in the shoe's upper means that the gato 2 is very unstable.
The hyperfuse used in the rear half of the upper is thinner and more pliant than any application of the material I've seen. While this gives the gato 2 a very natural, flexible feel, I believe it has also taken away any structural ankle support a more traditional construction may have afforded.
After not having any serious ankle issues, I have now suffered 2 second degree ankle sprains playing in these shoes. Both injuries occurred when I was changing directions while dribbling and not as a result of any collision.
I also play basketball regularly, but have not experienced an ankle sprain that wasn't the result of a collision. At this point, I'm convinced this is due to the gato 2's construction rather than any preexisting ankle issues I might have.
While I had a great time playing in the gato 2 because of the comfort and flexibility the shoe provides, for me at least that came at the price of ankle stability and 2 months of not being able to play any sports.
While I'll miss the next-level performance of the gato 2, the tradeoff for me has not been worth it, and I'll be looking for a shoe with better ankle stability when I finally get back on the court.
I've also taken points off durability because the leather on the upper has discoloured in high-wear areas after a few months of use. While not affecting the gato 2's performance, and to be expected given the softness of the leather used, this might annoy buyers for whom aesthetic is very important."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ottime ma troppo delicate

, 4 févr. 2014
Alvinvr
,Verona
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono passato dalle lunar gato precedenti a queste...sono molto comode e ammortizzate il problema è la durata... Dopo 2 mesi sono praticamente già senza mezzo colore... Il modello precedente durava molto di più..durano troppo poco"
+ 8points
12de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest Indoor Shoe Ever Made

, 10 févr. 2014
belac6
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Right from the beginning, this soccer shoe is amazing. The gato leather is seriously soft and it takes little to no time at all to conform to the shape of your foot. The comfort level is unlike anything i have ever felt from an indoor shoe. I thought with the large amounts of leather that the shoe would be heavier compared to others but its the exact opposite. If you are looking for a long lasting, top of the line indoor shoe that looks as great as it feels then look no further. Best Indoor shoe I have ever owned. Great job nike. I 100% recommend this to any players who are looking for a a great boot at a great cost."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoes.....stains on shoes....Bad service

, 13 nov. 2013
Giorda92
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Prima di comprarle online le ho provate in negozio e sono davvero molto comode.
Quindi le ho comprate sul nike store sperando di non avere brutte sorprese.
Purtroppo nonostante l'imballaggio impeccabile,le scarpe che mi sono arrivate presentano numerosi difetti tra cui:
Fili vistosamente rovinati(ne ho già contati 4)
Colla nella parte interna che non tiene più
Macchi marroni chiare
Sinceramente non capisco come delle scarpe nuove presentino così tanti difetti,sempre che siano nuove...."
+ 7points
18de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
antony 3
Publication 18 nov. 2013
A me sembra che una sia diversa dall'altra... la destra è molto comoda e rispetta tutte le descrzioni date dal sito... la sinistra invece è molto meno comoda, molto dura al contatto con il suolo e davvero poco ammortizzata... non capisco proprio il perchè...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Giorda92
Publication 16 nov. 2013
Aggiungo purtroppo che le scarpe dopo una sola partita sono già rovinate.
Materiali davvero scadenti, quindi sconsiglio vivamente queste scarpe e non capisco come un marchio nike possa fabbricare scarpe da calcetto così scadenti;
Finora ne ho acquistate 3 paie e 2 di queste sono durate un solo giorno.
Consiglio di cambiare marca.
+ 8points
8de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuh, perfekte Passform, einfach nur zu Empfehlen

, 22 oct. 2013
BaerNike
,Wien, Österreich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Super Schuh, perfekte Passform, einfach nur zu Empfehlen."
+ 3points
11de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Don't even try it on

, 10 nov. 2013
NicholasJK
,malaysia, kuala lumpur
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although, it has fancy colours, various function ( Goat leather top, Lunarlon sole for comfort, Hyperfuse and the Ball-Touch on the tip) every part of it isn't durable at all! I just had this shoes for 3 months and the paint starting chipping, all the ball-touch area is unless and piled off. Most importantly the base hasn't any more grip. Not worth the money, I paid for at all. Utterly disappointed"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 26 juin 2013
TFC94
,Oxford, England
"The Lunar Gato II is incredibly comfortable and fits very well and true to size thanks to the natural leather. I don't really notice any extra ventilation from the HyperFuse mesh but the shoe is certainly as well or better ventilated than the vast majority of trainers out there. The Lunarlon heel also provides some very slight springiness.
I don't actually play football in these much though and use them more for everyday trainers, and while they are perfectly capable of this it is very difficult to match the colourway to any clothes. An alternative, less snazzy colourway would be nice for this purpose but wearing them for playing football it's good to have a trainer that stands out.
Overall, very pleased with the Lunar Gato II and well worth a purchase at the current price of £47"
- 2points
8de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trainer

, 1 août 2013
EDYMNY
,Seattle, WA
"Love this shoe! Feels great from straight out of the box and the goat leather is so soft. Whether as a coaches trainer, an after game sneaker, or indoor/street soccer shoe these are too class."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just buy them.

, 20 juil. 2013
IsaaCox
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Frick these are the best indoor shoes I've ever owned. They feel great on the ball. Great grip on the court. I thought the big soul of the shoe would get in the way of kicking and ball handeling but, it doesn't. You'll want to buy them a little snug cause the leather will stretch to fit your foot. Plus they don't take much to break into like alot of indoor shoes. And another plus for me is that everyone doesn't own these shoes so you get some attension with them on too.
Just buy them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

un paio di guanti!

, 30 mai 2013
00bloc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"potreste innamorarvi di queste scarpe appena tirate fuori dalla scatola.. il lunarlon fornisce un ammortizzazione strabiliante, la pelle di capra oltre a calzare come un guanto offre una sensibilità sul pallone eccezionale.! la parte anteriore della suola garantisce ottima aderenza e sensibilità sul pallone..! solo un superlativo basta per descriverle.. FANTASTICHE!"
+ 1points
14de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceeded expectations

, 8 juil. 2013
sczmbz
,Boise, ID
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I wear a size 15 which usually means shoes feel like bricks on my feet, but these indoor shoes are super light and comfy. I love the textured areas around the foot for better ball control."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Color Choice

, 30 avr. 2013
chopinkobukuro
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great, handsome, excellent shoes. I haven't played in them yet but looking forward to it."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bonebreakerz
,Sweden
Publication 13 oct. 2013
They look awesome and the cushioning is excellent and you get a little springy feel when running. However they run very narrow and put nasty pressure on the sides of my feet at the bump end of the little toes. The narrowness unfortunately makes me unable to use them. I still recommend them if you want cushioning.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buena!

, 14 mars 2013
AvenCM
,Guatemala
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lastima que en mi país no vemos estos productos..! pero se ven muy buenos :)"
+ 14points
18de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour FC247 LunarGato II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Lunar Gato II Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 27 avr. 2013
YellowFellow
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect for me. They are great looking and stand out so they grab peoples attention, but they aren't too in your face; everybody always notices them and asks me about them. They're pretty light and comfortable, so I hope they hold up for the long run. I had the Nike5 Street Gato's before this, and these are much better. The control on the ball is much better and the leather toe box is great for juggling and casually freestyling. I highly recommend these shoes, they are comfortable, relatively casual, look great and are perfect for street soccer."
Nike