Avis de client pour sur FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot

Note globale:
4,095 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
16 sur 2176 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OWN THE COURTThe Nike FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's IndoorCompetition Footabll Boot features NikeSkin Technology for natural touch and control Crafted for the court the sculpted rubber outsole has two types of traction for sharp cuts and quick stopsNatural TouchThe upper features NikeSkin Technology to fit closer to your foot for more natural touch The onepiece design eliminates unnecessary layersusing only thin PU film and performance meshto reduce weight and bring your foot closer to the ballTotal ComfortThe perforated upper and heel increase comfort and breathability so you can play longer and with fewer distractionsIndoor TractionThe sculpted lowprofile outsole delivers a closetotheground feel and enhanced underfoot ball control The decoupled heel adds flexibility for greater agility and traction at all anglesMore BenefitsReinforced toe area with stitchfree construction for enhanced durabilityOrtholite sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and comfortRubber outsole with herringbone and dot patterns for excellent traction
Avis de clients pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Excelente ajuste/comodidad pero poca resistencia.

, 17 oct. 2014
d_Rocha
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es una gran zapatilla en cuanto al ajuste con el pie que es perfecto y la comodidad. Pero presenta al menos en mi caso una resistencia muy escasa, ya que por ejemplo mi zapatilla izquierda (la que mas sufre al ser zurdo) se rompió por la parte delantera al apenas llevar jugados 10 partidos con ellas."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Der Schuh ist sehr angenehm.

, 5 oct. 2014
theAngel
,Langenzersdorf, Österreich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mein Sohn ist schwer begeistert. Ich freue mich über das Material, weil es so leicht und luftdurchlässig wirkt (war bei Hallenschuhen nicht immer so)."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poco resistentes

, 22 sept. 2014
Xabier3
,Bilbao, Vizcaya, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Al igual que (Hendley1985) me paso exactamente lo mismo, incluso el desgaste es en la misma zona y tampoco fueron usadas mucho mas de 15 - 18 partidos, por lo tanto y por mucho que me pese siendo este el unico inconveniente no las recomendaría.
Por todo lo demás son excelentes.
"
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Incredible

, 19 août 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"But please be wary,these are thin and easily worn out but if used only for football then it is fine. These shoes allow great touch and skills with Nike skin tech, also lightweight and bare comfy. If your thinking of buying these, go for it"
- 2points
11de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME!!!

, 25 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Chattanooga, TN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these futsal shoes as a present for myself. I was reluctant because they were a little over what I wanted to pay for. I am SO happy I spent the extra money to get them. I am 6 feet and 210 pounds. I have somewhat wide feet. These shoes instantly fit me. They run a bit narrow but because of the nikeskin, it stretched to fit me feet. The forefoot was just a bit snug but nothing I couldn't play in. After one game they loosened up a bit more and now feel like a glove on my feet.
The nikeskin is so light and comfortable. The touch is amazing and the shoe has awesome grip for quick stopping and sprinting on the court.
I love how they look as well. I am not the flashiest player but the color combo is very nice. Looks almost the same on the pictures. Maybe a bit darker but still bright.
I can't say enough about these shoes. I absolutely love these shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe but be wary of durability

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes after getting a refund for a faulty item from Nike.
I took a while deciding on size and measured my feet to Nike specifications: it turned out I was size 10 in these shoes.
However, after about 4/5 month the shoes have began to wear away after constant flexing of the shoe.
I think this was to them being so tight fitting and therefore I would suggest people to go half or even a full size larger than usual with these.
I will be purchasing another pair, unless I can get my hands on a pair of Nike Elastico Superfly 4 trainers."
+ 1points
17de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 1 août 2014
JohnSurf
,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In my opinion, this is a great shoes, very comfortable, super light and great for control the ball. this is my second pair of elastico and definitely i will buy more of this shoes. well done nike"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

MUY POCOS RESISTENTES

, 29 mai 2014
Hendley1985
,MADRID
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Este modelo de zapatillas es el mejor que he tenido en mi vida.............mientras ha conservado su estado original.
Se adapta como un guante y son realmente cómodas. El principal inconveniente es que su durabilidad es lamentable. En mi caso, tras haberlas usado aproximadamente en 10-15 ocasiones (siempre en parquet) se me desgastó una parte concreta de ambas suelas que me impidió volver a utilizarlas de las ampollas que me producían.
Por ese motivo no puedo recomiendar su compra.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services5 juin 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the FC247 Elastico Finale II IC. It is confirmed that you have already created a return but we would love to discuss this in detail with you and investigate further. A member of our support team will contact you shortly.
- 4points
20de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Résistance a revoir

, 12 mai 2014
chemios1985
,Annecy, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est la 2eme fois que j’achète ce modèle. Je joue une fois par semaine a une niveau amateur.(2 à 3h/semaines). La semelle c'est décollée, des trous se sont formes sur le pied gauche, le pied droit c'est déchiré sur le coup de pied. De 80 a 90€ pour 3 à 5 mois de pratique, ça fait un peu cher les chaussures. Pour être au top de la mode c'est bien mais, pour jouer c'est une grosse blague."
+ 2points
19de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe i have ever bought

, 18 juin 2014
soccerboy_5
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this show is great and very durable i have had mine for a year and they have held up great"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very very nice pair of shoes but...

, 16 janv. 2014
Horchbert
,Schleswig, Deutschland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've tested the shoe above for about 1 Month now. First impression was overwhelming. They feel so comfortable that you don't even realize you wear them. Hence controlling the ball is getting easy and moreover I was surprised by the precision of the shoe. When I go back to my old ones I feel like an elephant trying to manage keeping the ball close to my feet. Just kidding, but the shoe really is impressive. Unfortunately you can't strain them very much. As I already mentioned I've had them for 1 month and now they are damaged. You may see it on that picture I added. All in all I can just give 1 star because a shoe which costs this much just has to last more than 1 month. Besides I didn't use them more than 2-3 times a week. I contacted the support now so hopefully I am going to get at least my money back or I can have other ones. It's too sad because they are really great..."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
39de 78a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 8 janv. 2014
Rashawn
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my favorite soccer shoes ever - the touch is absolutely phenonemanal. My foot is a bit wide, and these are a little narrow, so they take a bit of breaking in, but the touch during a game is amazing. I scored 2 goals and set up 5 others in my first indoor game with these on. For skillful play - accurate, pinpoint passing, cuts, and perfect touch, these really are the best."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

incroyable

, 20 nov. 2013
Yaya67
,Strasbourg, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"chaussure relativement incroyable en légèreté et en souplesse. Suit bien les mouvements des pieds. La conduite de balle au pied est presque que parfaite!"
+ 3points
31de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Le scarpe da calcetto definitive

, 24 oct. 2013
CarlitosT.10
,Vaie TO, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Gioco a calcetto una volta alla settimana a livello amatoriale, queste scarpe le ho da un mese e devo dire che sono le migliori che abbia mai provato anche se ne ho avuti molti modelli nell' arco dei miei 12 anni di gioco sistematico.
IL pezzo forte di queste scarpe è il controllo di palla assolutamente ineguagliabile e sempre naturale pur mantenendo una protezione del piede accettabile.
Da sottolineare anche leggerezza e flessibilità.
penso che siano ideali per chi punta sulla velocità, il controllo di palla e la precisione di tiro e di passaggio.
Personalmente non le consiglierei per l' utilizzo con palloni particolarmente duri o pesanti perchè potrebbero non proteggere adeguatamente il piede durante il contatto col pallone.
"
- 4points
23de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Bari, Italia
Publication 28 juin 2014
ciao, ho letto attentamente la tua recensione e prima di acquistarle vorrei sapere se vanno bene su terreni in erba sintetica (calcio a 5)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good buy

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable,
control of the ball is spectacular.
"
- 11points
23de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buena elección

, 9 oct. 2013
sgiraldo
,Córdoba
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La sensación de llevar estas zapatillas es casi como ir descalzo. El control del balón es mucho más natural y preciso que con otro tipo de zapatillas de esta misma marca.
Por contra, se podría decir que no hay tanta amortiguación y que el pié está más expuesto a los golpes, pero en cambio ganas en calidad de toque.
Aunque no llevo muchos partidos jugados con ellas, creo que he realizado una muy buena elección y recomiendo totalmente la compra."
+ 3points
19de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent !

, 2 sept. 2013
Abderrhman Selayem
,Utah, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe really feels like a second skin on the foot..
which gives higher control and light movement !!
I highly recommend it !
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Cet avis provient deFC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

5*

, 7 août 2013
Kennyico
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes looks amazing and are also very comfortable. not only could you rock them on the field but also on a day to day basis! only thing is they run about a half a size small so order a little bigger for a more comfortable fitting."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever !!!

, 8 avr. 2013
Jojo Martins
,Felgueiras, Portugal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Those shoes are absolutely amazing, perfect in every way! I just don't know if they are durable because I just received them today ;)"
+ 22points
55de 88a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Jojo Martins
,Felgueiras, Portugal
Publication 1 mai 2013
I use them in turf and they are great. I think you can use them in the street but they are very light and very thin so in the streets they may get a little bit spoiled.
+ 7points
9de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
ted.j
,Manchester
Publication 23 avr. 2013
Getting these beast boots for my birthday can u use them in the street
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 20 pour FC247 Elastico Finale II Men's Indoor-Competition Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

never had better

, 5 avr. 2013
mathiasmouton
,belgium
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"about the shoes : they are just great ! what I like the most are the colours because I play in a salsa-footballteam on the street and the first thing we do is look at the shoes , so that's allready great. I also like the way they fit, they very flexible and they fit perfect to my foot. The grip is also very good, the ball really sticks to my feet and they are perfect for doing some nice streetstyle tricks. So buy them !"
- 6points
33de 72a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BrazilianBoo
Publication 9 août 2013
Does the upper on these rip because I've seen some nike bomba finale II boots with the upper ripped and i don't know if these will because of the Same material
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)