Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Note globale:
4,533 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Built for speed and touchThe Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe is built for control and acceleration during play, with soft synthetic leather for precision touch and a durable rubber outsole for quick changes of direction.BenefitsSoft, supple synthetic leather for stability, ideal fit and better ball controlContoured sockliner mirrors the foot shape for premium support and low-profile cushioningMolded rubber outsole with Vapor traction patternIndoor-competition (IC) outsole made with non-marking materials and features designed to help enhance movement and tractionCristiano RonaldoRarely do prodigies exceed their overwhelming expectations. A prolific winner and record-setter at every level, Cristiano Ronaldo is an obvious exception. From his first pro contract at age 10 to multiple Player of the Year honours, Ronaldo has dominated the world's biggest stages with speed, savvy and a scorer's touch.
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tolles Design und gute Verarbeitung

, 20 nov. 2013
cristianooronaldo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Für jeden Cristiano Ronaldo Liebhaber ein Muss.
Cristiano Ronaldo ist der Weltbeste Fussballer und hat es verdient Ballond´or zu gewinnen."
+ 5points
23de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Enjoying my new CR7 indoor soccer shoes

, 23 nov. 2013
luzsilva10
"These shoes are amazing! The design and the colors are marvelous. Initially, you will find them a bit too tight, but once you mold them you won't have any complaints at all. They are light in weight and very comfortable that you won't like to take them off. I've gotten many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 20 nov. 2013
swagtastic23
,Livermore, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cleats. I play Indoor Soccer and these are just perfect, I play forward so I need the speed to make runs, but also beautiful touching so I can keep perfect control of the ball. Fantastic. ( Messi Sucks,Ronaldo's Boss)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleats

, 19 nov. 2013
PHA
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've wore many nike cleats and thus so far these are the best. The shoes fit well and is very comfortable on a grass pitch."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome

, 18 nov. 2013
NIKE_SOCCER14
,Yakima, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just need a better place to play. But awsome shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Cleat

, 16 nov. 2013
Bmarchand1124
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CR7 Mercurial is a great shoe overall

, 13 nov. 2013
JOSE
,6406 metropolitan ave
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"This shoe is simply amazing great looking product and feels snug, great for forward movement."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

more

, 25 oct. 2013
STREETKIKKER00
,Fairfax, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nike should restock on the indoors of this shoe because a lot of people want them for indoor because they have great style"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 21 oct. 2013
Ericksoccer78
,Georgia, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best cleats ever because it is really lite and other big reasons"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good product

, 21 oct. 2013
ksuazo
,Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nike is the best soccer shoes companie cause they do the best designes.
but the only bad thing is the price but the shoes deserve to pay that price because of the the quality of the shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fit

, 19 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,East Lansing, MI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They don't fit well and tend to slip on indoor. But they make you fast"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

pretty cool

, 21 juil. 2013
Anonyme
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i love the fact that cr7 has his own shoes they look and feel excellent i cant wait until the next collection"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 5 juin 2013
AJSC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Brilliant shoe fits brilliant and supports foot perfectly"
+ 22points
26de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

very good shoe but the sole ripped the second day.

, 8 mai 2013
tigerballer88
,texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its the best shoe claet i love them besides the fact that it got a rip the second day i had them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory IV CR7 Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

n11

, 11 avr. 2013
Jesus1226
,Irving,TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its the best shoes to play with if you want to be faster"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Monkey_face_101
,California
Publication 14 nov. 2013
awesome shoes there are really dope and they are durable
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Monkey_face_101
,California
Publication 11 nov. 2013
This shoes are so comfortable and durable and the shoes has cool image and its so dope it should have 5 out of 5
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)