Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,889 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BE FAST BE MERCURIALThe Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7160Men's FirmGround Football Boot delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness on the pitch From the glovelike fit to the textured upper every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsAll Conditions ControlAll Conditions Control ACC technology provides optimal ball control in wet or dry conditionsHighSpeed UpperThe soft textured upper moulds to the foot for a responsive fit and highspeed control Allover microgrooves reduce air resistance and enhance touch on the ballUltimate TractionDirectinject blades cut through the pitch's surface for exceptional traction and explosive speed in any direction The asymmetric Vapor traction pattern allows for instant acceleration and quick turns The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speed and a midfoot stud enhances acceleration and support for fullspeed sprintsSupport and StabilityThe Mercurial Vapor IX features a fulllength chassis combining two layers of glassfibre composite that helps transfer energy directly to the studs reducing pressure on the foot while adding support and stabilityMore Benefits Firmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy Lowprofile toe box to help you get under the ball for improved control Medial and lateral reinforcements for added support and lockdown Soft minimalist heel counter to comfortably lock the foot in place Contoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureCristiano RonaldoRarely do prodigies exceed their overwhelming expectations A prolific winner and recordsetter at every level Cristiano Ronaldo is an obvious exception From his first pro contract at age 10 to multiple Player of the Year honours Ronaldo has dominated the world's biggest stages with speed savvy and a scorer's touch
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Horrible boot

, 5 avr. 2014
Marcus1722
,South Lanarkshire
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Terrible boot, during third game wearing the boot the glue started to wear of in the first half by the end of the game the top of the sole plate started to snap. Worst boot I've ever worn by a long shot"
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of cleats

, 21 nov. 2013
evanderwolf
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been buying mercurials for the last few years and I believe that these are the best i've had so far. I already had the yellow and orange ones from this summer, but when I saw these I had to buy them, and i don't regret it. I can't wait to use them in the state cup for my academy team in February."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

boss cleats

, 17 nov. 2013
02976
,Ellington, CT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are great on the pitch for goal i score in them the perfect for every league. But they need a size 9-9.5 or more sizes because im going to get these."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You Won't Regret Buying These Cleats!!!

, 16 nov. 2013
ENT ROBIN
,Antioch, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not going to deny that these have a pretty heavy price tag, but the moment I took these out the box it was like looking at pure gold. I comes with these cool blue lace that I switched out on one of my boots. And it comes with a neat string bag. These will definitely have you the attention of all the players on the field and wearing these for some reason make me feel more confident and at ease. they are also really light and you might even forget you are wearing cleats sometimes. I tried out for my Varsity soccer team as a sophomore and people even said i made the team because of my cleats! I'm really satisfied with these colorwaves and will glady purchase another pair in nike pulls something like this again! (not for people with wide feet)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent boots

, 14 nov. 2013
nugget18
,Hayden, ID, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very nice boots. They provide great traction and are very comfortable. The size is perfect and they seem very well made."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 12 nov. 2013
MARKUS
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, stylish, and light weight. Great in the rain."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbelievable

, 10 nov. 2013
NIKE-MASTER
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for a club that requires you to play to the best of your ability. Some cleats I've owned wouldn't let me do so, but these Cristiano Ronaldo Nike Mercurials boost my ability on the field, it's truly amazing how agile and fast you become with these cleats.These cleats are very durable, they have done more than survive my games, at home training, and team practices. Every time I put them on I feel like nothing can stop me on the field! These cleats are also unbelievably comfortable, I laughed at myself when realized that right after receiving these cleats that I spent a whole hour in them wile sitting on my couch watching Real Madrid play! These aren't just comfortable to sit in, of coarse not! On the field these have no imperfections. I promise, without a doubt that whoever buys these cleats will not be disappointed. I love them! Though some of you may see the price tag and run, I believe these Cristiano Ronaldo cleats were well worth every penny!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing cleats!

, 9 nov. 2013
Elopez014
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are so light compared to other cleats. I recommend getting a half size bigger then usual. My shot, touch, and control is good with these cleats. Well worth buying! Its a nice design also"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 24 oct. 2013
dsparksss
,riverside, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"These are the best par of cleats I have. I'm the type of player who likes to grind put their shoes abd gets a new pair every two months. That's a lot of money for shoes, with no off-season due to club. Ive finally found a shoe durable enough."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
eroggenburg
Publication 1 nov. 2013
How do you guys manage to get these shoes prior to their release to the general public? We pre-ordered, and Nike starts shipping 11/7/13...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
lrac_gna_61
Publication 28 oct. 2013
where did you bought these pairs because i still dont have these pairs
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite boot if all the mercurials so far.

, 23 oct. 2013
mercurialronaldoboot
,Mi, Detroit
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great style, with awesome galaxy picture. Feel like u own the field with these Nike mercurial vapor ix. Super light, makes u unbelievably fast."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Cleat Ever

, 21 oct. 2013
DirectHairlineZ
,Michigan, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cant wait for the galaxy color. Those will be crispy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NEW Mercurial Vapors galaxy edition

, 21 oct. 2013
Alexisthebest25
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes they r really light nd comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best Nike's Soccer Cleat

, 3 sept. 2013
Mebani Mohamed Amine
,Algiers, Algeria
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No comment ! You have to try it !
I don't like CR7 but I loved this shoe
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 23 juin 2013
simon230800
,ya tu sabe
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"the best cleats i have seen in my life! Cristiano Ronaldo is an awesome designer!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

exelente

, 1 avr. 2013
Anonyme
,Arequipa, Perú
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"son muy buenos se los recomiendo es una de las marcas que gustan a todos y visten todos"
+ 14points
31de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pair of cleats I have bought.

, 29 avr. 2013
NickReyes7
,Redondo Beach, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I love this cleats, they are the most comfortable cleats I have wore and I had a collection of mercurial vapors. I play 3 games every night of the week and also Saturday and Sunday and my feet don't end up hurting at the end like most of the other cleats. Very light weight, I feel like I can run faster, jump higher and have better control of the ball. They adapted really well with my feet. I really recommend this cleats and well they just looks amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#1 Cleat in the Market

, 14 avr. 2013
HateToLoseLoveToWin
,Beverly Hills, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is in my opinion, the best soccer cleat I have ever wore in my life. It is quite costly, but it is lightweight, and it feels just right. I have scored 50% more goals with this cleat (I usually score 20 per season). I will recommend this to anyone looking for the best cleat, regardless of price."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor IX CR7 Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's easier to use than the other mercurial ix

, 13 avr. 2013
RAG1NGxAS1AN808
,Honolulu, HI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's really comfortable and easy to use. It is super light and I could easily dribble past defenders without the ball slipping on rainy days."
Nike