Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 22100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE FLEXIBILITY FOR YOUNG FEETThe Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe delivers a barefoot-like feel and a breathable mesh upper for freedom to move and total comfort wherever you go.Freedom to MoveNike Free flex grooves along the length and width of the midsole allow for full range of motion and unrestricted comfort during activity.Comfortable FitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch from underneath the foot up through the laces for an adaptable, glove-like fit for your foot.VentilationUltra-breathable mesh on the upper provides breathability for extra comfort.More BenefitsEasy-entry tongue features notches for easy on and offStrategically placed no-sew overlays for durability and supportLacing system is offset to the lateral side of the foot for reduced pressureAbrasion-resistant rubber under the heel for durabilityWaffle pistons in the outsole to absorb impact and provide tractionNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOOD SHOES

, 19 mai 2014
mmpryor
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good fit, durable. Recommended for all that love to run for fun."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

i love these shoes

, 6 mai 2014
brennanjadin
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear size 7.5 in womens and bought these because they are cheaper than womens shoes. I love them, I love the color and they are very comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
mdogjenkins
,Providence
Publication 29 mai 2014
Hi, I was just wondering what size you bought ? I am a 7.5 in women as well.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

!

, 13 avr. 2014
soles101
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and with eye catching colorway. Good shoe for running around in"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great... But...

, 3 mars 2014
davidalbright
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My only objection about this shoe is that it should use nike+. Kids like nike+ too!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Features

, 2 mars 2014
jnguyensports
,Kansas City, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are very lightweight and easy to move around in. The only downside is that it runs a little too narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 févr. 2014
grantmoor
,Detroit Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it for baseball conditioning and it is a great shoe and looks good"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 18 févr. 2014
FreeRunner12346
,Al
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe i got the adult pair then the le version to this one and they are all good do not recommend to go in dirt AT ALL!!! my adult womens nike free 5.0's got realllllly dirty more for a sidewalk or,street runner type shoe ."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NikePlusUser4213513
,Portland
Publication 25 avr. 2014
I love this shoe. I agree with the comment about nike free's getting dirty!!! I have to be careful in the rain and do not wear them on trails...lol They are too nice and look too good to get dirty.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable for kids

, 25 janv. 2014
Mikeannie
,Richmond Hill, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was so light and comfortable to the feet that my nephew so happy using it ."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy

, 30 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son (13) went out for a run this morning and said it was like 'running on a cloud' and he had no problems. Very light and flexible, unsure about durability at the moment but I'd definitely would recommend to buy this product. The foam bottom is great, nice and squishy! However one down side, he said the laces can get very tight and his feet get very hot. But he wears them all the time and is very happy."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 29 déc. 2013
MICHELE
,Myrtle beach sc
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light weight sneaker, good value! Fits nicely and the delivery was as promised."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 30 nov. 2013
thatonekidjosh
,Colorado
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried many different types of shoes, very similar to these.(all of the shoes I loved) but most of them wore out very quickly. As soon as I bought my free runs I loved them. I still have my first pair. Right now I have the all black/camo free runs and I love them. Great shoe, well done nike."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light weight

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Woodland Hills CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 11 yr old loves these shoes. He likes how light they are for running in PE. He'd like faster laces though for getting in and out of his PE uniform."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy and Trendy

, 12 nov. 2013
Trace35811
,Culver City, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the fit, and def love the camo prints #swag !"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe!

, 11 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Greating looking shoe, everyone thought these were customized! Great fit, good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 2 nov. 2013
grtuffturf
,Byron Center,
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is good shoe and m son loves it. He plays basketball and says it is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 30 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Westerville, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"both for my son. he is 10 and loves them. They look great with jeans or nike shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, needs better colorway

, 6 oct. 2013
Tri-valley4
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bouht this shoe, and have loved it with all my feet. I got the gray/red and the red midsole got dirty and blackish within 2 weeks. Very comfortable shoe, good for everyday use and running."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very nice shoe

, 22 sept. 2013
ROSE
,Keller, Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe was bought for my brother, who is now on his 4th pair of this shoe. He consistently compliments them. I have an adult sized pair for myself that I wear regularly for marching in my band. These are durable and flexible. Buy this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My kid love this shoes!

, 20 sept. 2013
HUONG
,Park Ridge, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"My son Alex told me it's a very comfortable and light shoes he have ever experience. He ask to get another one in different color! Great shoes for kids!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECT SHOE! MUST BUY!

, 10 août 2013
MasonRogers
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I absolutely love this shoe! After 5 Hours of research I found my soul mate. Comfort is a 10 as well as lightweight, swag, and everything else! So glad I bought these! I want to buy another pair in the future or maybe wait until 7.0 comes out! Nike keep it up!"
Nike