Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe

Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND NATURAL RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike Free 50 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe is made with breathable mesh and deep Nike Free sipes for a smooth comfortable ride and maximum flexibilityBenefitsLightweight mesh with dynamic quarter creates a snug flexible fit that moves with the natural motion of the footInjected Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningDeep Nike Free sipes for excellent range of motion and a natural barefootlike feelVELCRO brand fastener strap for an adjustable fit and supportReinforced outsole rubber on highwear areas for durabilityNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my Toddler

, 14 mai 2014
Daizyy
,Ellenton, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"My son has a wide foot. I had to go up a whole size. He loves them! Super light and flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

this shoe is lightweight

, 27 mars 2014
MissTcake
,Oklahoma City, OK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The price is the best thing about the shoe. But you get what you pay for."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 21 mars 2014
Hui
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fit my 1.5 year old son's fatty feet pretty well. They go on and off very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweet NIKE's for Little Ones

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chandler, AZ, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shows for my 3 year old son and he adores them. I also have a similar pair and we get lots of compliments when we both wear them together. The shows are great quality and fit well. Love how easy it is to put them on and off. One bad thing is that they get dirty easily. Overall, I would recommend these cool shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute

, 22 déc. 2013
GUADALUPE
,Los Angeles, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Baby loves his nikes!!! Colors are nice and bright."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes shoes shoes and more shoes

, 17 déc. 2013
SUSIE
,Hawaii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Small, cute, light, and just right. This is for my baby boy. I chose these shoes because it's just the right size and it's really light it won't hurt his ankles while using it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great All Around Shoe for Toddlers

, 12 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves to play run, jump, skip, hop, etc. I needed to get him a shoe he could play in all day and also wear comfortably. Th nike free run5 are perfect. He can put them on himself, they are easy to clean, and they are a great looking shoe he can dress up or down."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute

, 24 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Ramon, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"My 2 year old loves these shoes! They run a little large but he refuses to take them off so we just double his socks and off he goes!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!

, 20 août 2013
BOZIDISANASTASIOS
,Thessaloniki, Greece
"This shoe delivers a superior feeling of freedom while walking for my little boy.I must say that this a miraculous toddler shoe regarging modern design,light weight during walking or running and pretty impressive colors especially for a little boy.
This yellow color has caught his attention for good!!!!!
Thank you Nike.....
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for toddlers

, 19 sept. 2013
KAROLINE
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My twins each have a pair of these and they love wearing their "Nikes" daily. The strap is a little long, but doesn't interfere with anything they do. The only problem with the soft soles is how quickly they wear-out if the kids are using their shoes as brakes on their Strider bikes. We now have a pair of "biking" shoes that have holes in the soles and a pair that they don't bike with."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Numerous Compliments

, 27 août 2013
ColleenF
,Castle Rock, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are great, my 3 year old loves them. He wears them all the time and receives numerous compliments for the stand out color!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love Nike free

, 20 août 2013
J-John
"This is my third purchase of nike free toddlers shoes. And planning to buy more.
They are light, soft, durable, breathable and super cute. Best option for boys with chubby feet.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0 Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNIKE FREE 5 (TDV).
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bold Nikes

, 17 août 2013
TommyT0523
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are Bold Nike that make a statement...Stylish"
Nike