Avis de client pour sur Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE AND COMFORTThe Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe is a low-cut design that's part of the "Artisan Edition" of the legendary series created for superstar Chris Paul. This version features a Dynamic Fit system for a supportive fit that shifts with the feet and a mesh panel for enhanced ventilation.BenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper for lightweight performanceDynamic Fit system that tailors the shoe perfectly to your foot for a supportive fitPunched eyelets in the forefoot for a locked-down fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolid rubber outsole for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike CP3

, 4 déc. 2013
NATHAN
,Olympia, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits well and moves with you. I am a 1-2 guard and this shoe has me locked in and allows me to make quick cuts. The cp3 also has plenty of cushion for a responsive lift off an easy landings. Overall, a real winner for guards up to power forwards who are quick and need a light but agile shoe. You will not be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are perfect

, 29 nov. 2013
FLY JIBRIL
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoes have great comfort, traction, durability, and style they are great."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe overall

, 11 nov. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a little stiff in the beginning but once you break them in, you will be happy with the purchase. Great traction and lightweight for explosive movements on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great 2nd/3rd shoe

, 2 nov. 2013
NorthwesternWildcat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I primarily use the CP3's for pickup games, and it serves me well in that regard. As an avid Kobe shoe-buyer, these are definitely a solid second or third shoe; especially since I have narrow feet and could use the extra arch support."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoe

, 2 nov. 2013
JEFFREY
,Kentucky
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is light weight. Needing a shoe that is comfortable because i'm on my feet most of the day. I'm glad I bought these shoes online, great price and delivery was very quick. Only complaint I'm having right now is that the shinny leather gets scuffed up easily. When wearing these shoes out in the public I usually get asked about them. I'm glad I choose this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike experience

, 29 oct. 2013
JaySevilla
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"It nice to have a Nike shoes. I would love to buy more."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 24 oct. 2013
ikhygdc
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased this product they are amazing. Not the best on a average court but good on clean court."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan CP3

, 5 oct. 2013
CaiShuwei
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Though the shoe looks amazing, there are a few bad things about it: it runs narrow and there is too much arch support to the point that it gets somewhat uncomfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best basketball shoe

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best basketball shoes I've ever owned, the poudlon definitely makes running in these very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This was the best product I have ever bought.

, 10 sept. 2013
JUSTIN
,8840 Cortile Drive
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything about this product was amazing and cool."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Your feet will thank you

, 7 sept. 2013
Joco1975
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these. I have always been a Zoom guy for the ground feel. These have more cushion. My feet feel better after playing in these. There seemed to be a little break in period or I was just not use to the Podulon. All gravy now. The traction is stop on a dime."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great pair of shoes

, 30 août 2013
birdmangary603
,losvegas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This is a great pair of shoes - wear a great feeling!
Ergonomically designed to wear well
The best shoes ever
I have mild arthritis
But it will not hurt so after basketball!
Dunk it is easy ~
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are just amazing they can not be beat from what i have felt and seen.

, 26 août 2013
abrewer2531
,Margate, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These shoes are not only incredibly soft and comfortable. They are also lightweight and a good price. I would definitely suggest these and would buy more."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

CP3 Review

, 26 juil. 2013
chris.w.blakely
,Richmond, KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shoes are light weight and very comfortable. The low ankle cut takes a little adjustment but overall the shoe offers great support. Very lightweight and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 22 juil. 2013
xd9
,California, USA
"These are great shoes. Tried them, Loved them. Better Cushioning than Hyperdunks"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and comfy

, 15 juil. 2013
Keeeeeeet
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"They are slightly narrow. Beside that. I love them. Go well with camo colored shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes ever

, 10 mai 2013
khadija69
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the sliver black and red they are really nice and the are really light and they have really help me with my game like crossing people up i would suggest these to anyone who plays basketball or if you just want to where them for style."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
birdmangary603
,losvegas
Publication 30 août 2013
This is a great pair of shoes - wear a great feeling!
Ergonomically designed to wear well
The best shoes ever
I have mild arthritis
But it will not hurt so after basketball!
Dunk it is easy ~
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are amazing!

, 1 mai 2013
Heymonster
,Bend, Or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Before i bought these shoes i could dunk every once in a while and now i can do it 9 out of 10 times! these shoes are so light its unbelievable! they are also very comfy."
Nike