Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,846 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
6
19 sur 2673 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8: Breathable comfort, ultra-smooth rideThe Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor while still offering plush comfort, stability and cushioning with an open-mesh upper, Dynamic Fit technology and a full-length Cushlon midsole.BenefitsBreathable open-mesh panels on the upper for ventilationDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot and arch from underneath throughout the laces for a glove-like fit and unparalleled comfortFull-length Cushlon midsole for soft yet responsive cushioning and durabilityHeel and forefoot Nike Zoom units for lightweight, responsive cushioning at heel-strike and toe-offHeel crash pad for impact protectionDeep flex grooves and secondary flex grooves for flexibility, durability and a smooth transitionAdditional DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 261 grams (women's size 5.5)
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 24 juin 2014
sharonrspearman
,Dalton, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the Nike Vomero. The absolute best and My favorite of all the Nike shoes. Please keep making this shoe as I look forward to this shoe each and every year!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Recurring theme...

, 2 avr. 2014
SashaKitty
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am a Nike enthusiast and for the last five years, Vomero has been my "go to" shoe. I was so confident that I ordered my last pair online instead of going to the store to try them out. Sadly, this year I can no longer state that. Like others here, the changes made to the heel and overall shoe design have impacted my ability to run. In less than two months, I have heel and knee pain that I've never experienced before. To see if it was truly the new shoes, I went back to my old and worn out Vomero 7 and was able to run 6 miles without either. Unfortunately for me, I missed the 30 day return date or they'd be going back. I won't be wearing them and just ordered a pair of LunarGlide that I hope will work for me."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
MissLissDJ
,Vancouver, BC
Publication 18 mai 2014
If you can try a pair, give the Zoom Elites a try. I also developed some weird knee tension while wearing the Vomeros, but love the zoom cushioning. The Zoom Elites are as responsive but lighter.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite

, 4 mars 2014
annakay81
,Point Roberts
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These are my favorite running shoe of all time!! Extremely cushy and the toe box isn't too narrow so feet stay comfortable during long runs. Love them!:)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super !

, 13 janv. 2014
mystic1106
,Lyon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai changé de chaussures de running pour celles-ci récemment. En 3 mots : je les adore ! Très agréables pour courir, elles sont relativement légères comparés à d'autres modèles que j'ai déjà possédé auparavant. Amorti très bon, plus aucune douleur articulaire quand je cours. J'apprécie !"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fourth pair of this style

, 11 févr. 2014
taharch
,Greenville, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE THIS SHOE!!!! My first pair was the Vomero 4 and I walked all over Italy. I really liked the lacing on the 4 and wish they would bring it back. I, then, bought a 5 to work out at the gym. I skipped to the 8 and now have two pairs that I switch between. I wear them 5 to 6 days a week and a pair will usually last me around 6 months to a year. The toe box is a little wide by the rest of the shoe fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Kicks!

, 24 janv. 2014
Rodrikalynne
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been training myself to be a runner for over a year now, mainly to become healthier. I was informed about this shoe through one of Nike sales associates and I have never in my life put on a Nike shoe as comfortable as the Vomero+8, granted my husband is a Nike employee and I have had many Nike shoes. While running in this shoe, it felt like I was running on the softest ground. I really enjoy the style, color and comfortability of the shoe. I recommend this shoe to anyone who stands on their feet all day or exercise. This comfortable shoe is for anyone who engages in any form of athletic activity."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Investment

, 9 janv. 2014
MsLongLegs
,Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes as they helped me to push myself further without straining my joints!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

So disappointed

, 9 janv. 2014
eaherne
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been a Nike Vomero user for years. They got me through 4 years of division 1 college athletics. I skipped the Vomero 7 because I had enough pairs to last me. I ordered the 8 and am so disappointed. There is no cushion in the heel or toe bed compared to the old style. The shoe is so narrow and there is no room on top of the toes. I have slightly wide feet but have never needed wide shoes before. I don't think the wide would have helped because the shoe is missing the cushion of the former styles. What happened Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this running shoe

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Manchester, NH, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have been running in this shoe since it was released and usually need to change after 3 pairs due to modifications to design. This shoe continues to provide a lightweight ride that is comfortable and feels good on my feet. I pronate and this shoe stabilizes me.
Thanks for not making any drastic changes to my favorite shoe Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features.

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Harpers Ferry, WV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Vomero 8 is the best fit for for me whether it be hiking the trails or pounding the pavement.
Try it for yourself and feel the difference and maybe you will be a Vomero 8 fan like me too!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

not a great update

, 23 sept. 2013
JaneyD
,Paris, FRANCE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"narrower forefoot, shallower/looser heel, almost all the models are pink or purple, and almost impossible to buy size 42.5/10.5/8 in France (either online or in store).
why did you mess with a good thing Nike?
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

What happened???

, 3 nov. 2013
Abcalex
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have owned 3 other models of the Vomero running shoes and have just loved them. I use them for Zumba and walking. I ordered the new Vomero 8 in wide and was so disappointed with them. The shoe runs really narrow and it was supposed to be a wide! The first time I wore them my feet burned on the bottom and felt numb. I thought this was because they were not broke in. The second time I wore them my feet hurt so bad they had to come off. The cushioning the other models had is gone, they have a hard and stiff feeling. The high cushioning factor of the older models is what I loved about them. Too bad because Vomero was a great shoe that came in a wide width. :("
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort in gliding

, 7 oct. 2013
ABBA
,Delray Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe. Feels like gliding on air. I currently own two pairs (a black and a dark blue)."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 8 août 2013
R. Zwartjens
,Ntherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Very good shoe, fits perfect, good cushioning, just like the previous vomero"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this style

, 17 sept. 2013
SARA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 5th pair of zoom vomero's. Love them and won't change until they change."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES!

, 16 sept. 2013
ESXrunner
,CT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very surprised to read the negative reviews about these shoes...everyone's feet are different. But for my feet, these shoes are great. It has great cushioning and a nice sized toe box. I have flat feet and my feet feel cushioned each time they hit the ground while running. I like the heel tab because it is not so high and not too stiff since other shoes have rubbed blisters on my heels from the heel tab being too high and too stiff. These are my favorite running shoes to date. i have only had them a couple of weeks but got off on a terrific run the first day. Didn't need any breaking in time. I bought the "livestrong" color sine they were less expensive but the same shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,New york
Publication 27 sept. 2013
2013 Nike Air Max
Not sure whats going on this year but they are making the sneaker way too narrow. I've been wearing Nike Air Max for years now but not this year. I already returned two pairs back to the store. Look slike this years I will have to look at a different make.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible Update!

, 10 août 2013
dewinged_pixie
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"After 5 years I am saying goodbye to the Vomero and it is breaking my heart. The little shoe that could for me bringing me through 5ks, 10 milers, triathlons, half irons, half marathons will no longer work for me with this update. As a runner with severe joint and bone problems this was the shoe that allowed me to run the extra mile until the 8 came out. The 8 is too wide in the heel plate, too tight in the fore foot and toe box. My feet are small and the shoe is literally crushing my mid/forefoot. The new lacing and structure is like a corset on your foot and not in a good way, it crushes the top of the foot into the foot rather than supporting the sides. After 3 weeks of trying to wear these shoes in, I am trying one final lacing trick and then I'm done. I've already started looking at new shoes, and asked for detailed advice from a friend of mine who fits feet for a living and has my bone condition she says this shoe is probably done for me. My feet hurt, and now they're blistered to boot. Why did you do this nike? Its the worst update ever! Each update I felt the shoe got a little better, except the 4 to 5 where the cushion decided to die a little faster but it was softer so it was an equal trade. This trade for breathability and weight loss is not even its killing my mid foot and allowing my heel to slip. Its also pushing my toes in so the joints hurt after the run. Why nike? why? After 5 loyal years why?
-A very loyal nike runner who is extremely upset"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

birthday gift

, 1 août 2013
big_dooze
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Bought these shoes for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! she says they are the most comfortable running shoes she has ever worn!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BEST yet!

, 22 juil. 2013
mel_words
,Folsom, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I absolutely love this version of the Zoom Vomero. I've had this shoe since version 3, and I love the cushioning, but I have always found the shoe too clunky. This model is PERFECT! It still provides the same cushioning but without all the extra clunk. I'll be buying a few of these."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 8 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Prefer earlier Vomero

, 15 juil. 2013
sally210
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The Vomero 8 is still a cushy ride but I do not like the shallower heel bed. I have to lace the shoes very tightly to keep my foot seated. Also, I find that debris gets in the shoe around the ankle area due to the lower profile."
Nike