Avis de client pour sur Jordan Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Jordan Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,663 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
65
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
80 sur 8396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A REMIX OF ICONIC PROPORTIONSThe Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe is inspired by a legendary lineup including the Jordan III IV V VI and XX Elephant print trim dual Nike Air units and other iconic Jordan elements come together for a sleek look and cushioned comfortBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper with perforated side panels for comfort and breathabilityFoam midsole with AirSole unit in the heel and forefoot for superb cushioningTranslucent outsole for traction and durabilityPadded collar for comfort and an enhanced fitElephant print overlays for signature style
Avis de clients pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit !

, 13 oct. 2013
Ronhi11
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualité de la Jordan est indéniable. Très satisfait de mon achat, du confort et de la qualité du produit ! Vaut bien son prix. Je recommande à tous..."
+ 5points
25de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

la classe

, 4 mai 2013
renardien
,Perpignan, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"tres belle tres confortable des jordan what else !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+ 14points
28de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought these Sons for my Son

, 17 août 2015
Mary JaneG672697173
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My Son loves these shoes. They look even better in person than on the website. He says they are comfortable and fit him well. Would recommend these to any Nike Jordan fan."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro, Classic and very comfortable.

, 17 août 2015
Carmelo y Jessy
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, very stylish. Very Classic. Love them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Kool Kicks

, 12 août 2015
iMickeyT
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As always with Jordans and Nike, great product, clean and durable. Great design. The review asked me how many miles I run? In these? that's none! There for the look.. I don't light em'"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SON OF MARS

, 24 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because of the colourway and overall style, and I was not disappointed! Great fit and comfort, as well as excellent durability!"
- 7points
8de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The product is horrible

, 15 juil. 2015
julienross
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The he shoes was a big waste of my time does not look like the picture say it do"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get these kicks Son !

, 29 juin 2015
douglasj95667241
,Coleraine, MN 55722, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new Son of Mars shoes are a really nice example of the Jordan quality. Nice materials,great fit and fantastic looks !"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of low

, 28 juin 2015
Jerms_DNA
,Fremont, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because the style and colorway are very nice! On the feet they are super comfy and stylish. They're definitely a great alternative the retro Jordans that are hard to find. Price is more than worth it and you'll get a lot of use out of them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Head turners!

, 27 juin 2015
DerekM321379897
,Odenton, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish. Everybody wants to know where I got them. You can tell they are well made and will last a long time if you take care of them. I definitely recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 26 juin 2015
alarraga5
,San Diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off good looking to Nike.com I got my shoes on launch day I paid for the over night shipping and by the next day around noon those fresh kicks were already on my feet, they felt very comfortable and fit perectly. I really like the design I almost went with Jordan Spizike's But I really like the son of mars look I'm really glad I got them everyone compliments me on them so I definitely love them and they feel great thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of Mars

, 26 juin 2015
ENZO
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great color scheme. Love the style. Fits true to size. Needs time to break in."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son Of Mars Jordans

, 26 juin 2015
NormanD82813633
,Sunnyvale, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my new Son of Mars Jordans. Can't wait for the next retros to be released.... Nike continues to rock quality and look."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro Jordan Fan

, 26 juin 2015
macdee04pi
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great design - Glad to see the product quality has returned to the level of the original shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Son of Mars

, 25 juin 2015
BrendaC315796191
,McDonough, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The product is better than expected. I am happy that I ordered them. The fit is great, the style is amazing and the overall function of the shoe is comforting. I would.recommend this product to others."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOME SONS

, 25 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the fit better than other jordan shoes I have. Nice design!! Excellent!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The quality has decreased.

, 24 juin 2015
sneakeraddict864
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own a pair of 1 of the original Son of Mars Black/Red/Grey colorways and the quality doesn't compare. First, there are no reflectors on these - so I wouldn't suggest walking through traffic at night. Secondly, the shoes are made cheaper and it shows. The cap toe "concrete" is much thinner than the originals. This shoe is also a couple ounces lighter than the originals. Lastly, white is harder to keep clean. I gave my original Son of Mars 5 stars while these deserve only 2 stars."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of mars

, 12 juin 2015
hellnim
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pre Jordan series mixes. Nice looking shoes. Comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 8 juin 2015
ranceman85
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe, and comfortable! son of mars, shoe for Gods lol"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Son of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect sneakers

, 7 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"was a present and love then exact fit and look good"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>