Avis de client pour sur Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,697 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(76 avis) 76
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 76 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
74 sur 7697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A REMIX OF ICONIC PROPORTIONSThe Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe is inspired by a legendary lineup including the Jordan III IV V VI and XX Elephant print trim dual Nike Air units and other iconic Jordan elements come together for a sleek look and cushioned comfortBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper with perforated side panels for comfort and breathabilityFoam midsole with AirSole unit in the heel and forefoot for superb cushioningTranslucent outsole for traction and durabilityPadded collar for comfort and an enhanced fitElephant print overlays for signature style
Avis de clients pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Head turners!

, 27 juin 2015
DerekM321379897
,Odenton, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish. Everybody wants to know where I got them. You can tell they are well made and will last a long time if you take care of them. I definitely recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 26 juin 2015
alarraga5
,San Diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off good looking to Nike.com I got my shoes on launch day I paid for the over night shipping and by the next day around noon those fresh kicks were already on my feet, they felt very comfortable and fit perectly. I really like the design I almost went with Jordan Spizike's But I really like the son of mars look I'm really glad I got them everyone compliments me on them so I definitely love them and they feel great thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of Mars

, 26 juin 2015
ENZO
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great color scheme. Love the style. Fits true to size. Needs time to break in."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son Of Mars Jordans

, 26 juin 2015
NormanD82813633
,Sunnyvale, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my new Son of Mars Jordans. Can't wait for the next retros to be released.... Nike continues to rock quality and look."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro Jordan Fan

, 26 juin 2015
macdee04pi
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great design - Glad to see the product quality has returned to the level of the original shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Son of Mars

, 25 juin 2015
BrendaC315796191
,McDonough, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The product is better than expected. I am happy that I ordered them. The fit is great, the style is amazing and the overall function of the shoe is comforting. I would.recommend this product to others."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOME SONS

, 25 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the fit better than other jordan shoes I have. Nice design!! Excellent!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The quality has decreased.

, 24 juin 2015
sneakeraddict864
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own a pair of 1 of the original Son of Mars Black/Red/Grey colorways and the quality doesn't compare. First, there are no reflectors on these - so I wouldn't suggest walking through traffic at night. Secondly, the shoes are made cheaper and it shows. The cap toe "concrete" is much thinner than the originals. This shoe is also a couple ounces lighter than the originals. Lastly, white is harder to keep clean. I gave my original Son of Mars 5 stars while these deserve only 2 stars."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Son Of Mars Low

, 5 mai 2015
rjr1973
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this Shoe to start my Jordan collection, I am not disappointed! the shoes are extremely stylish and look great on. The only down side to the shoe is they are very stiff and take some wearing to loosen up. They also seem to crease quite easily but what do you expect if like me you actually wear them!"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of mars

, 12 juin 2015
hellnim
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pre Jordan series mixes. Nice looking shoes. Comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 8 juin 2015
ranceman85
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe, and comfortable! son of mars, shoe for Gods lol"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect sneakers

, 7 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"was a present and love then exact fit and look good"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 5 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Japan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and finish. I really like the quality of the shoe and will have to copy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son love the durability and style.

, 5 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Bessemer, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic product, my son always purchase newly released Jordan's from your company."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Jordan's

, 27 mai 2015
WOKEnt
,Jersey City, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe, easy navigation on site, timely delivery"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I Hate 'em

, 24 mai 2015
Cline123
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If Nike is going to make new Retro Jordan shoes than don't make them a copy of all of the other ones. I can see different parts of other Jordans thrown in there. It's like a mash-up of the Dub Zero, Jordan 7, Jordan 4, Spizike, and who knows what else. They look stupid, have little to no padding on the insole, and don't fit tightly onto your feet. I love the Jordan brand and all but next time make a shoe a bit more original. I want a response from Nike in the next 24 hours."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these babies

, 23 mai 2015
JOSEPH
,modesto ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Couldn't go with out having these bad boys! Love them!
Must have
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love them

, 22 mai 2015
CRYSTAL
,Baltimore md
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything I wanted in a shoe Comfort and Durability plus Swagger"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair

, 14 mai 2015
Paytholl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Great pair of shoes. Get dirty slightly quickly so might want to buy cleaner."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Le mie prime jordan!

, 10 sept. 2014
Sem.7
,14017 Valfenera AT, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Innamorato fin da subito di queste scarpe, sono le prime ma non le ultime!"
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>