Avis de client pour sur Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,804 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(56 avis) 56
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 56 avis
5 étoiles
47
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
56 sur 56100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A REMIX OF ICONIC PROPORTIONSThe Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe is inspired by a legendary lineup including the Jordan III IV V VI and XX Elephant print trim dual Nike Air units and other iconic Jordan elements come together for a sleek look and cushioned comfortBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper with perforated side panels for comfort and breathabilityFoam midsole with AirSole unit in the heel and forefoot for superb cushioningTranslucent outsole for traction and durabilityPadded collar for comfort and an enhanced fitElephant print overlays for signature style
Avis de clients pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mis primeras Jordan

, 30 août 2014
Anonyme
,Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estas han sido mis primera Nike Jordan y estoy super contentos con ellas, al principio se tienen que adaptar al pie pero una vez adaptados son los zapatos mas cómodos que te puedes comprar y se nota la calidad de los materiales y su gran durabilidad de la que estoy disfrutando. Me e llevado una impresión estupenda de la marca y las recomiendo al 100%"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bel air

, 28 juil. 2014
crusherkai
,Devon,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe but the only problems is the lack of flexibility and the general flatness of the soles which makes it fairly uncomfortable.There is also little response from the air units. However, I'm am really pleased with this shoe as easy everyday kickers.I have switched the laces to black ones to give a less in your face look."
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son of Mars Bel Air

, 12 mai 2014
sebby77777
,Tullamore, Co. Offaly, Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is awesome! It's a bit flashy especially with the luminous laces but who doesnt like a bit of swag? They are everything that I expected"
+ 11points
22de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing J´s!

, 26 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The combination of all my favourite Jordan´s. Very happy with these shoes :)"
+ 5points
13de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PAIR!

, 29 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love Jordan shoes but this is one of my favorite pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ich liebe diesen Schuh

, 10 mars 2014
Narab36
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh ist sehr schön,bequem und gut aussehend
Kauft euch denn"
- 4points
14de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 4 avr. 2014
JimmyTheHead
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First pair, love em :)
Bought in time square a few days ago then worn for a full days shopping and sightseeing in the sun. Really comfortable and look great. Found i had to just adjust the laces alot for each foot to really make them work but very happy in general. Cant wait to come back to new york to celebrate the anniversary of the enagagement to my lovely girlfriend soon... and maybe see what new Jordans are out too lol
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe just not perfect

, 1 mars 2014
ryryknowsball
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes overall design was dope the elephant print and the big tongue looked awesome along with the colorways. The only problem is that im a size 13 and each shoe weight 1.5 pounds. The other problem is the plastic stick up from the back if you dont were tall socks it will cut ur heel up pretty bad. but if youre just looking for a shoe with certian swagger then this is for sure a shoe for you."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Looking shoe

, 10 févr. 2014
RElsner
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love it. Price was right. The pull tab on the ankle is a bit uncomfortable. It is hard and sharp and pokes and cuts the back of my heal with no show socks. Nice with jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bomb

, 9 févr. 2014
KobepSwaggy
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Pair of Jordans!!!!! they feel amazing love the spike lee influence in the shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOOD LOOKING!

, 5 févr. 2014
joyvajo
,Brooklyn, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Tbh it's not that comfortable for me right now. Maybe because I just got them and have to break them in? But over all, I highly recommend these J's. They are sweet kicks and I am so pleased with them. Get your pair before its too late!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 8 janv. 2014
R0BL3WIS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Love the way it looks with a nice t-shirt and jeans. I highly recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit !

, 13 oct. 2013
Ronhi11
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualité de la Jordan est indéniable. Très satisfait de mon achat, du confort et de la qualité du produit ! Vaut bien son prix. Je recommande à tous..."
+ 6points
25de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Out standing!!!!

, 7 oct. 2013
nip nip
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are my first pair of jordan's,they feel like a blanket on my feet plus the shoe its self looks amazing, i highly recommend"
+ 3points
12de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So good looking shoes!

, 18 nov. 2013
Dzony8485
,Belgrade, Serbia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! I wear them with some jeans and nice shirt...Colorway is great. You can pair those with anything! I recommend this shoes,because they are one of the best Jordan shoes of all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet kiccs!!!

, 12 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,SaltLake
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really wear a size 12 and all they had was 11's in stock and they fit good. I love these kiccs and the price was even better"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hot!!

, 2 nov. 2013
CHRIS
,Inglewood,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable shoe, I can rock theses shoes with a nice pair jeans and white shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 31 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These on shoes are true to the size. They are very comfortable and lightweight. Great for some bball."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good brother

, 14 sept. 2013
stephen-morgan20101308
,Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
neutre
Insuffisant
Excellent
"I bought these j's for my brother, and it ain't even his birthday! He loves them, so let's see how long he keeps them pristine. Everything about them is good from the material quality, the comfort and the distinctive colour way. My only quibble is the price. But hey you want quality sometimes you gotta pay for it."
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Son Of Mars Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Happy!

, 28 oct. 2013
JAIME
,Sparks nv
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Great shoe. Everything I expected it to be. Great quality"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>