Avis de client pour sur Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE PERFECT FIT, MILE AFTER MILEThe tight fit and stretchy, sweat-wicking fabric of the Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights make them ideal for any run, no matter the distance.Stay DryStretchable Dri-FIT jersey fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.VisibilityReflective elements provide 360-degree visibility during low-light runs.BreathabilityPerforations on the outer leg offer enhanced breathability.More BenefitsPower mesh inner waistband with drawcord for a personalised fitCenter-back zip bonded pocket for secure storageReverse teeth zipper at leg opening for versatility and easy on and offProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 80% polyester/20% elastane. Lining: 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great design

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the way these pants fit. the material is slightly thicker than I though but they pants were not too warm. I use these pants mainly at the gym and I like to zippers at the bottom to fold the pants up if it gets too warm.
Also the zipper is very conveniant for storing a gym key or other small items.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome pants

, 14 mars 2014
anonymous.pear
,earth
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these pants c: I wear them every time I run. You should get yourself a pair of these pants right here..."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Pants

, 11 mars 2014
gemweb
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The fabric on these pants is really lovely. The reflective tape seems like it could be restrictive but it isn't. I don't notice it during my run at all. The pattern is great!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!!!

, 8 déc. 2013
81KATHERINE
,Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is warm for whinter. It allows air flow with perfect fit and very comfortable!!"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great durable running pants

, 12 janv. 2014
GorgeousGotaGun
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are a little snugger fitting than other nike running pants I own, which makes for a well fitting, durable fitting product. I like the reflective pattern on it as well for jogging in the neighborhood."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful Workout Wear!

, 12 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas City, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my new running tights! The vent holes behind the knees are great to keep air moving. Perfect for winter running!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tights

, 13 déc. 2013
Gymhefur
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I get so many compliments and they are really comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

look good

, 4 nov. 2013
Ummlila
,Mt. Monadnock
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I get compliments on these every time I wear them (I have the black and white pattern). I don't think they will be warm enough for winter, though, especially since they have all sorts of little ventilation holes in them. I have also worn them to Pilates class following my run, but that was not a good move because they have a tendency to scoot down if you're not just in a vertical running position."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Luxe Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Luxe Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LOVE these tights

, 2 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,McKinney, TX
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the fit and coverage of these. Definitely for cool weather. You get superb coverage in the rear so if doing squats or any activity, there is no "see-through." I use these for running, lifting weights, etc. and they do not sag or roll down. There are vent holes behind the knees which I was pleasantly surprised, I like them! I am 5'8" and 146 lbs and wear a medium."
Nike