Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers

Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNIQUE STORAGE, FREEDOM OF MOVEMENTThe Nike Tech Fleece#160;Men's Trousers#160;put a modern spin on storage with a long zip pocket and versatile interior compartments. Articulated knees and an inseam gusset let you move with minimal restrictions.BenefitsLong side zip pocket at right leg with dual interior compartments for versatile storageArticulated knees and inseam gusset for a natural feelStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug, adjustable fitCuffed rib hems for enhanced fitProduct DetailsFabric: 66% cotton/36% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fenomenali

, 10 avr. 2014
AldoDeVicini
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono dei pantaloni veramente fenomenali! Leggeri, ma antivento, comodi come pochi e con soluzioni veramente interessanti come le taschine semi-impermeabili all'interno del tascone di destra. Oltre a tutto questo io trovo veramente trendy il modo in cui vestono! Consigliati."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NOT GREY !!

, 4 mars 2014
Anonyme
"The grey is not as advertised. It' actually light blue"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tight fit but it's a new silhouette

, 17 mars 2014
NikePlusUser477842
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I understand many say you had better to size up, however I also understand this is a new silhouette what NIKE thought.
I really enjoyed this tight fit black pants and coordinate with not only NIKE grey tech fleece foodie but casual shirts or jackets as a dress down fashion item."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best Sweatpants I ever had

, 3 mars 2014
RoyanOsborne
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit great but a little short. If you are at least 6ft, size up. Also, the lining gets wrinkled and shows on the exterior. Otherwise a great product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
celiad0ll
Publication 8 mars 2014
Where did you get these pants if they're out of stock?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SIZING MADE SIMPLE!

, 28 févr. 2014
herrijt
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These pants are popular and most folks who are buying are wearing for casual use. if that's the case, size UP one size from what you usually wear in Nike's.
If you are looking at these pants for being active (running), stay true to size and you'll get what Nike intended: a slim-fit sweatpant with some added room up top.
At 6'2"/200lbs, I have athletic/larger legs and wear an XL. I tried the L and although they weren't small on me, they had more of an "active" fit.
Hope this helps at least one person."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
joejohn1217
Publication 24 mars 2014
Since you wear the XL vs the large is there more baggy material around waist?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
KentChris35
,Washington State
Publication 19 mars 2014
This comment definitely helped me.. I am 6 feet and 175 pounds, and after seeing that you are wearing an XL at 6'2"/200lbs, I ordered a Large instead of my normal Medium, and they fit perfect. There is nothing worse than actually being on the site at the moment an item like this is available, and having them not fit, and not being able to re-order a different size due to them being sold out and not restocking...Thanks for the sizing info bro!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimi pantaloni

, 11 janv. 2014
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un po aderenti ma molto comodi. Tengono molto caldo e riparano dal vento."
- 10points
7de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

, 22 févr. 2014
emceerice
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these pants. They are extremely comfortable, has a double pocked right side for smaller items (phone, keys, etc), and look very good. The cuffed ankle lets you pair this with a nice lowtop sneaker. These are worth it, get em!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size Up if you Squat!

, 22 févr. 2014
jkirby23
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great sweatpants, but if you actually work out your legs you should size up. I normally wear medium in all nike bottoms, these I wish I would have sized up. The waist it perfect, but from your knees down they are basically tights. They are super comfortable and make any pair of your kicks look amazing. So if you have an athletic build, size up."
Nike