Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights

Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights

Note globale:
3,722 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
15 sur 1883 %des clients recommandent ce produit
GAME-CHANGING WARMTHThe Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Print Women's Tights are the ultimate base layer for training and competing in cold weather. The snug fit and brushed, sweat-wicking fabric help you stay comfortable and warm.Our Tightest FitThese tights offer our tightest fit for core support and full range of motion, ideal for layering under uniforms or other training apparel.Stay WarmA brushed fabric interior feels soft against your skin and helps you stay warm when the temperature drops.Secure WaistbandAn elastic waistband with an embossed "Nike Pro" trademark logo delivers a supportive, secure fit and a distinctive athletic look.More BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outTriangular gusset for enhanced range of motionAllover graphic pattern for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Must take at least 1 size bigger size than normal

, 10 avr. 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was surprised how tight these were! My usual size M was way too small and tight. Even size L dropped while I was taking a walk outside, which is not a good feeling. They were though warm, which is a plus and the design is super cool!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

magnifico

, 5 févr. 2014
Rociogt
,Granada, España
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Se ajusta perfectamente a tu cuerpo y el diseño de colores es espectacular"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Warm and trendy

, 26 févr. 2014
MICHELLE
,Saint James, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I just love these tights. Very warm and comfortable. I get compliments whenever I wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

slightly differnt than the pic but still pleased

, 8 janv. 2014
Ashleyoss
,Cork, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very warm and comfortable i have the yellow and its definitley less suttle than the picture but still nice and colorful i 5'3 and theres maybe an extra inch at the ankles so if your tall theyll be like capris
the white stripes aswell come all the way in to my inner thigh in the pic its just to the middle
i really like them there very warm and very different to the usual black running gear
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants!

, 12 févr. 2014
krystan19
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Received as a gift and fell in love with them instantly when I tried them on. They are very comfortable. I use them mainly for strength training and cardio and they remained great to workout in. I had one issue with one seam. The thread started to unravel and Nike exchanged with no issues. They are great when it comes to customer service! I haven't had any problems with the new pair."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super comfy and warm

, 26 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,United Kingdom
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was pleasantly surprised when I received these in the post, I love the design (I have yellow). I didn't expect them to be as comfortable as they are and as soon as I put them on you can feel them trap the heat. I would recommend this to everyone:)"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warmth

, 7 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Hyperwarmth has been a great addition to my wardrobe during the polar vortex!! Won't go out without them!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It's Okay -

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I wish it was a little thicker, otherwise it's okay."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very warm!

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Reno, NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ran in 18 degree weather in the middle of the day and stayed warm. These tights are a little too tight in the legs and loose in the butt and waist. I always have to pull them up when I run because they start to sag off of my waist and hips. So not sure if they are too small or too large. I purchased a medium, and I'm 5'3" weighing 125. They are very comfortable and warm though."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
tpalacios13
,Orange County, CA
Publication 11 févr. 2014
I am your siz and I bought an xtr small ~ I was wondering if I went to small ~ but they still drop a bit and this was while hiking which was very annoying and I need to pull up while going down hill ~ I definitely wouldn't wear these for a run ~ I was thinking of taking back and trying to get a small or medium but with the reviews ~ these pants are just a poor fit but super cute
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Blandine555
Publication 17 déc. 2013
I agree. These pants are awesome except the fact that they need to be tighter at the waist so we don't need to keep pulling them up when working out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Got everyone's attention

, 12 déc. 2013
TAYLOR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everyone loves them and compliments them when I wear them. They are "thick" for leggings but it's great for the winter. I like them a lot!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 12 déc. 2013
ASHLEY
,Southaven MS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these!! Bought for a special race. They are brighter than in the picture but that only makes them better!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Waist WAYYY too loose

, 2 déc. 2013
ADVChic
,Beautiful Southern Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Really love the fabric, fit and style, but the waist is way too loose. I wear a medium in all Nike bottoms, and pulling these on they felt great. Love the pattern and the fabric is super soft. I'm 5'8", 140, not super curvy, but not straight up and down either. The waist was quite loose, so much so that I know they would have slipped down while running, and we all know how fun that is! If they had a tie waist I would have probably kept them, but instead I returned the them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Pro Hyperwarm Sag in Crotch when Running

, 1 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Green Bay, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 2nd pair of the Pro Warm series I have. First, they are too short for winter. You have to pull them above the ankle...warm?...this means long socks most people don't like. 2nd, I run, these sag in the crotch & slip off your body within 1/10 of a mile. First run in these & other was 4 miles, I don't know how I made it having to jank them up every couple minutes. Other pair has the wide waist band, have a large (normally wear medium) thought that was the problem. These look like Nike's normal running tights, bought a medium (true to size, curvy, muscular) and NOPE! both sag...not comfy & ankles not covered.
Nike needs to make a regular or long version & do something about the top of these tights as the hyperwarm fabric falls off your body (and any other fabric you may try to tuck in to stop the sagging).
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jnnfrths
,Twin Cities
Publication 2 déc. 2013
These are training pants, there are thermal fleece pants specifically for running like the Nike Thermal Running Tight and Nike Thermal Running Pant.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing fit and durability

, 29 nov. 2013
STEPHANIE
,Riverside, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I absolutely love these. They are so comfortable to run and train in and look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and Warm

, 28 nov. 2013
VANNA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"First wore these on a 4 mile walk in 35 degree weather and kept me nice and warm! Love the fit and feel!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Tights!

, 22 nov. 2013
PooleKare
,Ukiah, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the black/pink foil color and I love them! They are warm and keep me from getting too cold during winter running. I would say they are a little tighter in the legs because the fabric does not have a ton of stretch. Wish they came in a long size too. Overall, adorable!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sharp outfit

, 21 nov. 2013
petey36
,Iowa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased both the tights and matching 1/2 zip top with the yellow color (volt) on the sides. It's really sharp looking. It fits a little on the small side compared to some of the other Nike clothing but the pants do have a lining, which is nice for my running and walking. I've only worn it a few times, but so far I like it!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Hyperwarm 2 Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

already falling apart and haven't even worn

, 13 nov. 2013
AmyF1
,Michigan, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is my first time going to wear these pants and the seam has already split. I am very disappointed. It is my first Nike purchase in years and quite possibly my last."
Nike