Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris

Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORT, STYLE AND COMFORTThe Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris features Nike's tightest fit for core support, a flattering look and full range of motion. A vibrant screen print and sweat-wicking stretch fabric deliver eye-popping style and long-lasting comfort during your workout.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableWide elastic waistband with an upward tilt at back for snug comfort and coverageStraight leg for a slim, figure-flattering fit through the hip and thighFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingMesh gusset for breathability and range of motionInternal key pocket for convenient storageProduct DetailsAllover screen printFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 88% recycled polyester/12% elastane. Gusset lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Totally transparent

, 12 mars 2014
coolnok
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just bought these, and when i tried them on with my black underpants, they were completely see-through. Not only on my bum, but also in front. I have never tried training trousers which were transparent in the front area. I love the pair of the same model which i have in black, because this model is so comfortable, high waisted and i feel nice and slim looking in them, but this colour is way to transparent!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 16 févr. 2014
juju1000
,Uk
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are super comfy and super stylish! Perfect for the gym or more relaxed running! I love mine."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 31 mars 2014
KAYLEE
,Oregon Coty
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If it was possible to marry a piece of clothing I would marry these pants."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these tights!

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, snug but flexible. Got lots of positive comments in the gym and much nicer than boring black!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TLC

, 3 mars 2014
DELANO
,Charlotte
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these pants!! A little high waisted for me in the front but I'm very short waisted. I get many compliments on them!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A gold medal winner!

, 23 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was hesitant to purchase this patterned style. The pant style itself I'm use to but nothing so flashy. I'm 62 yrs. old, slim and workout regularly w/weights, do cardio & zumba in these pants. They fit perfectly, are VERY comfortable, and match lots of colored tops and sneakers. Best of all, I thought these might make me look more chunky (Not!) but they were sliming. These are a home-run. I would buy at least one other color of this pattern if it was available."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flashy and fun.

, 22 févr. 2014
MARCI
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the look of these tights. I do find the light color to be a bit transparent. If you wear plain, light underwear, you'll be ok, but I would just prefer them a bit more opaque. They fit great and look cute on, provided you are willing to stand out a bit. Can't say much about durability yet, except that no matter how carefully I put them on, it still feels like I'm ripping seams."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 19 févr. 2014
greenl14
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. They are extremely comfortable and I loved my workout in them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my new favorite running capris

, 10 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these capris for running. Love that they don't creep down through longer runs. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Capri!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Makes you look skinny! Really! Comfy and not to snug!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit, Great Style, Great Feel

, 21 janv. 2014
CHER
,Sherwood, Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these workout pants! The pants fit true to size and are very comfortable for even high impact exercise. I would recommend these pants hands down. I hope Nike continues to make these type of pants. Go Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy!

, 9 janv. 2014
youleelee
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this print and style - it is high-waisted, and hugs me comfortably and securely in all areas to stay on without me worrying about pulling them up all the time. I love the slit pocket in the waistband - I'm not a huge fan of the actual zippered pockets usually in the back. The material is a bit thicker, I think, but it is very breathable. It fits true to size, I'm 5'2, shorter legs, hits me mid-calf, usually wear 4-6 pants, Small fits perfect! Super comfy! Hope that helps!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great change of pace.

, 4 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a bit leary to try these, as I usually stay all black or dark colors. My tights have always been conservative. These are quite a change of pace... but so much fun to add to my fitness wardrobe. I'm glad I gave them a try. A great change of pace."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gorgeous print - love these!

, 15 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Arrived today and they fit like a glove. The legend capri is my favourite Nike pant, and these are my fourth pair, but my favourite print!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Printed Tight Fit Women's Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect pant

, 7 nov. 2013
ANGELA
,Omaha, Ne
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits me like a glove and accentuates all the rights assets. Comfortable fit and very form fitting. I love them!"
Nike