Avis de client pour sur KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,733 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MORE VERSATILE THAN EVERPart of the Elite 2.0 Series, the KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe meets the demands of every player on the court with a new cushioning system, a stripped-down, lightweight upper and enhanced support.BenefitsMax Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protection and a smooth rideNike Zoom unit for lightweight, responsive cushioningSynthetic leather upper with Flywire for ultra-light, ultra-strong supportLow-cut collar for versatility, support and flexibilityCarbon fiber counter at the heel for enhanced durabilityProduct DetailsDynamic traction pattern for multidirectional movementThin rubber outsole for lightweight durabilityNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD V Elite+

, 14 oct. 2013
gokart114
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is an awesome shoe. One of the best I ever had and how it has the sport sensors is great."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe

, 9 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Mendota, IL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is absolutely perfect. It is one of the best basketball shoes i have worn and really can help stabilize you!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

best shoes

, 13 sept. 2013
JASON
,Carrollton, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"big fan of KD. great basketball shoes with awesome grip. feels comfortable and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent shoe but runs a little small

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,New Orleans, LA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i had same problem with top of my foot hurting as well, I wear 10.5 but with these I noticed when I switched to an 11 the shoe was a PERFECT fit and I could ear all day with no problems. overall I give the entire kd v elite low a 10/10"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD V elite is the best

, 7 août 2013
jaysen168
,Philippines
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It has very nice features! KD V Elite + is the Best in terms of comfort and durability!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Hurts After Wearing Too Long

, 22 juil. 2013
ZayZay-717
,Lancaster PA
"I noticed when I got these shoes that after I wear them for some hours, they really start to hurt the top of my feet because of how the tongue is designed. It doesn't really have any cushion an so doesn't the in side really, I would recommend for people for much more thinner feet since the side of my feet gets a little sore when walking, I ordered these online so i did not tried them on before I got em But some good things is that the shoe is light and has lots of style, I get lots of compliments when I'm wearing them. There also good for balling in."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
zac3500
Publication 24 juil. 2013
Do they come with the nike plus sports pack? The main reason I want to get them is the nike plus capabilities.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ups and downs

, 9 juin 2013
n1ke6.0
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Pros- Cushioning in the heel is amazing, lockdown is OK, heal to toe movements are pretty good, traction is 10/10, tongue does not slip like the high top version, durable, very light
Cons- tongue inner "sleeve" is very uncomfortable, cushioning in forefoot is nonexistent, toe box materials are NOT flexible (toes hurt a lot)
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
Publication 11 août 2013
get elite crew socks, they have a lot of cushioning in the toes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
gabe0207
,fort collins, Co
Publication 10 juil. 2013
how do they fit? i heard they are true to size? wanted to know before i bought a pair so i can get the right size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 8 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!!!!

, 30 mai 2013
-_Jimmy_-
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. When I go on the court there is little to no slippage! Helps a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!!

, 30 mai 2013
flemke
,Buffalo, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shoes from this website and got them in 4 short days which is very good timing. These shoes are very comfortable, but do need some breaking into, but all around are a great pair of shoes. They do scuff eaisly towards the tip of the shoe as well."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

just one word "AWESOME"!!!

, 26 mai 2013
NIKEhyperdunk
,Keller, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are the best shoes ever possible!!! the second is the regular kd5 then the Kobe! if you play any basketball you have to get these shoes!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

better than Kobes and LeBrons

, 25 mai 2013
Just.Drew
,Boston, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i play on a varsity level for my school and this shoe is amazing it grip is awesome and the shoes are amazingly comfy i would recommend this shoe to any one"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most solid shoe of the new elites

, 4 mai 2013
ktm510
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the real deal. I got the blue and green ones and they feel the lightest of the three elites available but are very durable at the same time. It all comes to preferance and I love the solid colors that these shoes have as well as the low cut. These shoes are great for jumpshooters since they are so light and provide great lift. I thought about getting the Lebrons but they are too expensive and I dont see justification in spending that much more when these provide all you need. Get these out of the three elites, they are the least expensive but the most complete shoe available."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KDballer35
Publication 10 mai 2013
Agreed. These are incredible shoes and you don't need to spend $80 more just to get Lebrons.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the truth

, 2 mai 2013
THE TRUTH!
,oak park, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is the real deal everything a true basketball player wants comfort,stability,support . THE SHOE IS A DREAM!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another stepup

, 29 avr. 2013
ArefElbeikBoston
,boston ma
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This shoe is so amazing, you may have seen Kevin Durant wearing them himself during the playoffs. I have also noticed that he is jumping a litte higher.. hhhhmmmm, mabe its the shoes!!!!!! JUST AMAZING, ITS A NO-BRAINER"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite+ Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest shoe I've ever had!!

, 20 avr. 2013
kobeZOOMERv24
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has become my favorite Nike basketball shoe that I have ever had and I have had very many! It is insanely comfortable, extraordinarily durable, and the best shoe I've ever had. Nike is the best company to ever be created in the history of mankind and god bless Nike."
Nike