Avis de client pour sur KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DESIGNED FOR ULTIMATE CONTROLInspired by one of the game's best players, the KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe is reinforced for lockdown and stability, plus it features caged cushioning and outstanding traction for total control on the court.SupportSuper-strong and ultra-lightweight, dynamic Flywire cables reinforced with Kevlar ® aramid fibre resist stretching during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, providing more consistent stability and lockdown.StabilityThe carbon fibre heel clip and plate between the midsole and outsole add stability and lockdown when moving from side to side. The shoe's Hyperfuse upper features three layers of material fused together for added stability, durability and breathability.CushioningA Phylon midsole with a Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot and Caged Nike Zoom unit in the heel deliver the perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness while adding stability and durability.More BenefitsUpper integrates with the stretch lacing system and tongue for a secure yet flexible fitArticulated foam tongue for reduced lace pressure on top of the footRecovery foam sockliner cradles the heel for a custom fitMinimal rubber outsole for lightweight durability and great multi-surface traction
Avis de clients pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, durability worrys me

, 23 déc. 2013
RyonDSeekins
,Camarillo, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As you first buy the shoe, it does take a few practices to break in the the nike zoom and the flexability of the shoe. Its a great shoe to play on nice, clean courts, and some moderately dirty ones too, although stopping on a dime sometimes will get some slippage. The shoe is very comfortable, as the max air unit works great in the shoe. The shoe feels really well other than the fect that the heel is a bit oddly shapen, as the back of the shoe is very rock solid and hard, making it hard for different types of cuts and etc. i played in this shoe for 6 months, on average with over 3 practices a week for over 1.5 hours, and two games per week, along with any other recreational use, including alot of park playing and outdoor usage. As typical, the shoe wore down pretty quick, and not helping was my playing on concrete, so i dont recomend playing outside on them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 7 nov. 2013
myn98
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes. Some of the best shows I have ever seen."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
iinhasibuan
,Ontario,CA
Publication 2 déc. 2013
Awesome shoes. Really good for indoor games. Love my Kd's
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, highly recommend. Very comfortable and durable. I want to go out already and buy me another pair, once these pairs get old."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best basketball shoes ive had

, 31 oct. 2013
guiaredes
,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Even though its a low-top, the stability is surprising. Very recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice kicks!

, 8 oct. 2013
NORMAN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes! It's comfortable and nice to play with"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

walking on clouds

, 26 juil. 2013
darwin-on-steroids
,Antwerpen, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"looks cool
sports cool
they rock!
run to a nike store or shop them online!
"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these Shoes

, 2 sept. 2013
BTWORLD03
,Chicago, IL.
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love These Shoes. Most money I've ever spent on shoes but well worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Under rated shoe..

, 14 juin 2013
Dptop3
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Looks great "on foot" loosen up the laces a tad and your good to go! Also to ball in..the lift off and great, and the stability. Under rated shoe. Must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Shoes Out There

, 2 juin 2013
hbbennett99
,Ames, Iowa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never usually wear low tops, but the second I tried them on I knew they were the shoe for me. They fit like a sock on your feet, and the support is incredible. Hands down the best Nikes I've ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

, 31 mai 2013
abasupreme8
,M, Liberty, MO 65101, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a great shoe the color is amazing and so are the laces the shoe has amazing traction. the only bad thing is the ventilation out of 10 the ventilation has about a 5 and the sole is very stiff unlike the kd 5 high top.but the material, flywire is very good. but overall out of 10 I give it a 9"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD V

, 26 mai 2013
Charles2882
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sweet Shoes..
Comfortable, Light, Responsive, overall Great Shoes
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SHOE EVER

, 23 mai 2013
ChrisCastillo33
,Redwood City, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im a 13 year old point guard and when i got these shoes... i was so amazed on how great of a shoe it was it fits really good it has a very low cut which is what i like the only high tops i like are the lebrons but everything about this shoe is great the material the caged zoom air is very comfy.... the carbon fiber in the back makes the heel slippage minimum i mean minimum so this is definently worth the price so if you can afford them get them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ZdogChi
,New York, New York
Publication 5 sept. 2013
Are these good for asphalt (Concrete)? Most of the courts that I play on are asphalt.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this is my shoe!

, 19 mai 2013
KooooK
,korea
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it's very amazing~!!!
i love it~!!!
it's very amazing~!!!
i love it~!!!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
alecthenikefan
,Houston Texas
Publication 2 juin 2013
These are the best basketball shoes ever they fit well,they are perfect for basketball.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
alecthenikefan
,Houston Texas
Publication 2 juin 2013
These are the best basketball shoes ever they fit well,they are perfect for basketball.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are amazing

, 14 mai 2013
MikeySc2
,Fremont
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got them today, they look so sexy, and when you wear it, they r soo light that u can't even feel like u are wearing a shoes. And it just fits ur feet sooo good."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD V Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best I Have Ever Worn

, 2 mai 2013
James Maret
"The colors are eye popping. The design is mind blowing. The response is jaw dropping. The materials are trendsetting. Wear them and feel like you are time traveling. And Kevin Durant is the new prototype for the future of the NBA just like his shoes!!!"
Nike