Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,483 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
26 sur 2990 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium textile materials with a subtle print define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsCombination textile and leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 65cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colors to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of color ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Online color misleading

, 1 juil. 2015
KATERINA
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The accent color on the side does not look like that in person. It is multicolored iridescent, way too sparkly. If it was a matte ivory color I would have loved them. That being said I have many pairs of the sky hi and they're the best!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My collection of Dunk Sky Hi's just got bigger

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I currently own 12 pairs of sky hi dunks and these were the perfect addition to my collection. The pattern reminds me of school composition notebooks. The comfort level of these sneakers rivals any other brand that I've ever purchased. I love the fact that I see no one else wearing this particular style so I get lots of compliments and questions. I just love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OMG

, 2 juin 2015
mercera3
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so excited to get these! I've been eyeing some Nike heels for awhile and finally decided to get a pair! These are some of the most beautiful shoes I've ever seen. They are so cool, comfortable and pretty! I just love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Sparkly/Shimmery

, 29 mai 2015
SandraH114971444
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The shoes were very comfortable and a great color, however I had to return them because the picture online didn't show how sparkly they were. It's a purpleish/pinkish sparkle on the sides which looks nice but not for a 30yr old mom like me."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

in love

, 13 mai 2015
GIANNA
,pgh pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loooove the style of this shoe! Very comfortable. Would def rexcomend. Runs narrow so for my wide feet friends....go up a half size!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
JyssicaL360214263
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love it! The color is amazing, and the shoe just has a classy look to it on and off the foot!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 23 avr. 2015
bmeyerkorth
,Rock Port, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of the Nike Sky-High dunk shoes, and I only want another 50 pairs!! I love this shoe. So cute and stylish with yoga leggings and capris, or skinny jeans. Love love."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nicccccccce

, 22 avr. 2015
EVVY
,Pittsburgh Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, I normally Wear 7.5 ordered these in size 8. 8 was really BIG. Sent back 7.5 a little narrow, but so Cute I can beat the pain "-". Gotta Get These!!! Don't Hesitate!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome and trendy!

, 22 avr. 2015
KELLY
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love these shoes. I don't wear them working out, but I love to pair them with leggings or cuffed jeans, they are perfect for a casual outfit!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new kicks

, 22 avr. 2015
rickschic
,45 Fairfield Way Apt 16
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These sneakers are so cute, so different and very comfy!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Attractive Shoe

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I researched and read all of the reviews on this site and on other sites before purchasing these shoes. I am 62 years old and have had problems with my feet for my entire life. I currently have a Morton's Neuroma on the bottom of my right foot caused by my dancing exercise routine. I also over pronate causing weak ankles. I no longer wear heels and spend most days in sneakers and or work out shoes. My ankles feel better if I am in a wedge shoe. I wanted to try to find a shoe that would look a little dressier and could be worn with nice pants. I purchased a 1/2 size up (8 1/2) from my normal sneaker size based on the majority of reviews. I put these on when they arrived and instantly felt better. I wore them to a birthday party with a pair of white slim leg pants. They looked great. I wore them for the entire evening which included both standing for cocktails and sitting. These are definitely an "out -of-the-box' wearable shoe. I tried using an insert for more comfort but it made the shoe too tight. It was comfortable without the insert. I also wore medium weight footie socks. If you do not intend to wear them with socks of any kind, you could order your normal size. I am not one that worries about what other people think of my shoe choices. I have to wear comfortable and sometimes even 'ugly' shoes to not be in pain. These shoes look attractive on my feet considering they are sneakers. They will be my to-go shoe for this summer when I want to look a little more dressed up and feel comfortable at the same time."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 23 févr. 2015
nordacat
,Mobile,Al
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I just love my shoes and my husband said he liked them as well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toll!

, 12 mai 2014
Kajaboha
,Hamburg
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Als ich die Schuhe zum erste mal angezogen habe, habe ich mich sofort verliebt! Leider sind die Schuhe vorne etwas schmaler, das hat sich aber nach ein paar Tagen verbessert und jetzt möchte ich sie nicht mehr ausziehen :)"
+ 2points
8de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GORGEOUS DESIGN & COLOR

, 4 juin 2014
Crocos
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely like the look of this shoe the moment I saw it. Love the color combination & the sparkling logo. I wear size 6, have wide feet & this shoe fits very perfect. I can walk with my dog about a mile or 2 without feeling uncomfortable with this shoe. Satisfied with my first purchased. Would definitely buy another one."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stylish Shoes, not comfortable

, 14 mars 2014
80sbabees
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really wanted to keep these, however on the edges they fit tight to where they press against your pinky toe. Sorry I don't want any corns, it's strange though because I have a narrow foot, but these still didn't work. I own several of the Nike Dunks and this one had to go back. Truly heart broken =("
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Top!

, 26 déc. 2013
audrey7022
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"C'est ma deuxième paire et je suis totalement fan de ces chaussures. Elles sont très confortables et on n'a pas du tout l'impression de marcher avec des talons."
- 4points
13de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 janv. 2014
ELSA
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very stylish and great for dressing up or dressing down. The fit is slight narrow but with every shoe you have to break it in. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look and feel

, 26 déc. 2013
NICOLE
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only downside is they are narrow. Otherwise great look and very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

, 15 déc. 2013
VICTORIA
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"After my leg surgeries last year, I had to hang up my heels for a while. This wedge shoe gives me comfort as well as keeps me in style. It's the best of both worlds. I have problems with my ankles swelling sometimes but I wore these all Thanksgiving Day and didn't have a problem. Waiting on more colors to be released. Def will buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love them!!!!

, 12 déc. 2013
MARJORIE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I think they are a little wider than my other wedges I really like the leather shoe laces"
Nike