Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
15 sur 1788 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium textile materials with a subtle print define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsCombination textile and leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 65cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colors to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of color ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toll!

, 12 mai 2014
Kajaboha
,Hamburg
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Als ich die Schuhe zum erste mal angezogen habe, habe ich mich sofort verliebt! Leider sind die Schuhe vorne etwas schmaler, das hat sich aber nach ein paar Tagen verbessert und jetzt möchte ich sie nicht mehr ausziehen :)"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GORGEOUS DESIGN & COLOR

, 4 juin 2014
Crocos
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely like the look of this shoe the moment I saw it. Love the color combination & the sparkling logo. I wear size 6, have wide feet & this shoe fits very perfect. I can walk with my dog about a mile or 2 without feeling uncomfortable with this shoe. Satisfied with my first purchased. Would definitely buy another one."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stylish Shoes, not comfortable

, 14 mars 2014
80sbabees
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really wanted to keep these, however on the edges they fit tight to where they press against your pinky toe. Sorry I don't want any corns, it's strange though because I have a narrow foot, but these still didn't work. I own several of the Nike Dunks and this one had to go back. Truly heart broken =("
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Top!

, 26 déc. 2013
audrey7022
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"C'est ma deuxième paire et je suis totalement fan de ces chaussures. Elles sont très confortables et on n'a pas du tout l'impression de marcher avec des talons."
- 5points
11de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 janv. 2014
ELSA
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very stylish and great for dressing up or dressing down. The fit is slight narrow but with every shoe you have to break it in. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look and feel

, 26 déc. 2013
NICOLE
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only downside is they are narrow. Otherwise great look and very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

, 15 déc. 2013
VICTORIA
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"After my leg surgeries last year, I had to hang up my heels for a while. This wedge shoe gives me comfort as well as keeps me in style. It's the best of both worlds. I have problems with my ankles swelling sometimes but I wore these all Thanksgiving Day and didn't have a problem. Waiting on more colors to be released. Def will buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love them!!!!

, 12 déc. 2013
MARJORIE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I think they are a little wider than my other wedges I really like the leather shoe laces"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 5 déc. 2013
dobeylo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great and comfortable. I received so many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike dunk sky high

, 22 nov. 2013
JUNG
,Coral Springs, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These not only are cool and styly it is super comfortable. Own numerous pairs"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run, don't walk to buy these shoes!

, 12 nov. 2013
DEIRDRE
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all the color and design of this shoe is amazing. I would agree that it runs small so I would size up half a size, but they are comfortable. I got so many compliments and they look great with dresses as well as jeans. Love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Unique

, 27 oct. 2013
SHARMAINE
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was impressed with the style but the sneaker is uncomfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes!

, 26 oct. 2013
KEIKO
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"As most of Nike shoes I thought these are bit too expensive but I took a chance to purchase them since I can't find nice wedge sole nike shoes at local stores. When they arrived I was thrilled to find out that these are really silver and not gray color as I had assumed. Looks simple and basic yet very elegant and I can wear those even to go to the gym. Many people complimented the shoes wherever I go. It was worth the money spent. One thing I didn't like about those is that they are too narrow for me. I wish Nike make them in wide width..."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 21 oct. 2013
CASSANDRA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in grey and dark blue. Love the blue ones more because I like they way they look with jeans betteer. I usually wear a 9.5, but I ordered blue in a 10. I actually liked how both fit, but I like how the 10 is a little looser overall. Definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Stylish and Sexy

, 13 oct. 2013
CHANELL
,Queens, NY
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits perfect. I have slightly wider feet and it fits like a glove. Not too narrow nor too wide. Perfect for going out or running your daily errands."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT ! BUY IT !

, 13 sept. 2013
MARIAH
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I LOVE THESE SHOES FOR THE "LAIDED BACK BUT STYLISH" LOOK ADDS A GOOD HEIGHT FOR SHORT PEOPLE IM 5'0 AND VERY COMFORTABLE ESPECIALLY IF YOUR USE TO WEARING HEELS OR WEDGES PLUS IT HAS A CUSHION SOLE!!! ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS... DEFINITELY BUYING ANOTHER ! LOL"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SHOW STOPPER

, 19 juil. 2013
ytnguyen24
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I've never been much of a sneaker person, but when my boyfriend saw these on IG, I knew I had to have them! They are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! They also add a little height (I'm 4'11") which is very nice. They make my legs look like they go on for days. I love them and would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone! I was walking around in them and I got stopped several times by people just to see what kind of shoes they were and when I walked past people I could hear them talking to each other trying to figure out what shoe it is. Definitely a show stopper!"
Nike