Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
GAME-CHANGING WARMTHThe Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Training Top is a comfortable base layer designed to keep you dry and warm when training in cold weather.Stay Dry StretchyDri-FIT fabric pulls sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates to help keep you dry and comfortable.Comfortable CoverageDesigned to let you move without restrictions while keeping you warm and comfortable, this training top features raglan sleeves, flat seams and stretch cuffs with thumbholes.Slim FitThe slim fit flatters the curves of a woman's body and makes this a great layering piece to wear under a jacket or a team uniform.More BenefitsMock neck zips up to the chin for additional warmthExtended two-way zipper for enhanced ventilation and easy on and offZipper guard on the collar to reduce irritation under the chinUnderarm gussets for enhanced range of motionBrushed fabric helps you stay warm while training in cold weatherAllover graphic is engineered into the fabric to retain breathabilityProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice winter option

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this to wear for winter indoor tennis. The size small was too tight for full arm range of motion for tennis, but would have been very good for a base layer for running. If you normally wear a small and do not want to wear as a tight base layer I would recommend sizing up. It does keep me nice and warm."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Virginia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another great Nike top! Fits great, keeps me warm running in 20 degree weather (with one base layer under), and looks great!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Size matters

, 5 janv. 2014
HILDA
,Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great dirt but I should have ordered the next size up"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I like it -

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"It serves it's purpose. Price wise there are better options out there."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ultra flattering

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I have quite a few nike 3/4 zip pull-overs. this hyperwarm fabric is heavier than the dry-fit fabric, yet it still breathes...the fit is true to size, the pattern is very flattering. super comfy, super cute!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Fit/Feel

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Williamsburg, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this top because of the color, plus most of my workout gear is Volt. The fabric is very light and I was thinking It would be great to wear in cooler weather. I wore it on my run 5 mile run today in 55 degree weather. I am amazed how warm it feels even though it is so thin and lightweight. I fell in love with this top instantly."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits well

, 24 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves long enough, nice color. Very warm.
Would recommend!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classy jacket

, 4 déc. 2013
Anonyme
"I love this jacket. It's very slimming and keeps me very dry and warm. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Engineered Hyperwarm Half-Zip II Women's Top.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Flattering

, 17 nov. 2013
bjc71
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the purple one (it seems they don't sell it anymore) but it the same shirt never the less its so warm and cozy. I'm short and curvy so this is the perfect thing to show off curves it's tighter in the stomach so you have to pick the right pants to wear it with so you don't show anything unwanted. I'm also very busty and it made it look good! I love the pattern color and style if you want to stay warm and look good this is the one for you!"
Nike