Avis de client pour sur TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers

TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,909 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OPTIMAL AIRFLOW AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe160TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers are cut to move freely with every swing featuring mesh panels at the back waist and inseam for nonrestrictive breathable comfort on the courseBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableSnap waist and zip fly for a snug comfortable fitMesh inseam panel for natural range of motion and strategic ventilationPerforated panel with stretch mesh lining at back waist for enhanced breathabilityLasercut side and back pockets for storage and a streamlined lookProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastane Upper back lining DriFIT 81 polyester19 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Trousers

, 1 juil. 2015
P.Hartley1994
,Durham, County Durham, UK
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are fantastic trousers, they are so comfortable and lightweight I would recommend them to any the best pair of golf trousers I've ever owned"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great item for any golfer

, 18 juil. 2015
apn4
,Santa Cruz, CA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice fitting, light weight pants that do well in cold and heat."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 9 juin 2015
MASSIMO
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw this golf pants in the Nike shop in Chicago, they did not have the size and the color so I bought them on line. Great gear."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING GOLF PANTS

, 8 juin 2015
Titanltg
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Highly recommend for summer! Very thin fabric and very light weight!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very cool

, 1 juin 2015
MEI-LING
,Las Vegas, nv
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like your not wearing anything at all. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm weather necessity

, 27 mai 2015
robtron4
,Palm beach
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Lightweight, cool and adaptive- great pants for summer. Hopefully you have the game to back up being the "guy in slacks""
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good features

, 18 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Arizona, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"The material seems to stain quite easily. In fact, after i put them on for the first time, i looked down and there were 2 noticeable spots on the front of the pants but i had already taken the tag off. I could not have stained them myself so that was disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

White TW Pants

, 12 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit, super comfortable, amazing as always. 5stars."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite pants

, 22 avr. 2015
pasquale404
,New York, NY
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wish I could live in these TW adaptive fit golf pants"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect golf pants

, 31 mars 2015
RioW986706801
,Los angeles
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Had these in black and then bought white. Returned the white ones because I'm afraid they won't look great for long because of possible stains like grass etc. but the black ones are awesome. Look feel and wear great."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pants

, 11 avr. 2014
airman359
,Virginia, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and flexible pants. I would wear even on 100f degree weather, and still be cool with these pants."
Nike