Avis de client pour sur TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers

TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OPTIMAL AIRFLOW AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe160TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers are cut to move freely with every swing featuring mesh panels at the back waist and inside leg for nonrestrictive breathable comfort on the courseBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableSnap waist and zip fly for a snug comfortable fitMesh inside leg panel for natural range of motion and strategic ventilationPerforated panel with stretch mesh lining at back waist for enhanced breathabilityLasercut side and back pockets for storage and a streamlined lookProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastane Upper back lining DriFIT 81 polyester19 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

TW Adaptive pants

, 20 déc. 2015
ANTHONY
,Huntsville, AL
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pants fit great and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 19 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,San Francisco
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were purchased for my son. He is an avid golfer who has much tournament play. These pants are also great to travel in, they are comfortable and look great after long travel."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

TW adaptive pants

, 8 déc. 2015
nike-for-lif
,Huntsville, AL
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pants are very wearable in all conditions, well ventilated in the summer and great in cooler temperatures.Only downside is the top elastic tends to get a little noisy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Pants Are Your Best Friend

, 24 nov. 2015
109AllTheTime
,Buford, GA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think these pants are made with some sort of alien-comfort fabric. Seriously, these are the most comfortable pants I have ever worn. I will purchase them in every color available and never wear another pair of pants again. I can't comment on the durability yet, but I don't see it being an issue."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 11 sept. 2015
DIPTI
,Florida
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought this for my husband and he looks good in it and he finds them very comfortable. It has a great depth and glow in this color"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 26 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Tacoma, WA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"Love these pants! Great for warm weather. Comfortable and a nice fit."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

you get what you pay for

, 20 juil. 2015
shy_reese
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ive been wanting these TW pants for a long time and I got what I paid for. so comfortable and light feels so light on your legs. the material is great especially when playing in hot and humid weather conditions in Houston, TX"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great item for any golfer

, 18 juil. 2015
apn4
,Santa Cruz, CA
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice fitting, light weight pants that do well in cold and heat."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Trousers

, 1 juil. 2015
P.Hartley1994
,Durham, County Durham, UK
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are fantastic trousers, they are so comfortable and lightweight I would recommend them to any the best pair of golf trousers I've ever owned"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 9 juin 2015
MASSIMO
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw this golf pants in the Nike shop in Chicago, they did not have the size and the color so I bought them on line. Great gear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING GOLF PANTS

, 8 juin 2015
Titanltg
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Highly recommend for summer! Very thin fabric and very light weight!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very cool

, 1 juin 2015
MEI-LING
,Las Vegas, nv
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like your not wearing anything at all. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm weather necessity

, 27 mai 2015
robtron4
,Palm beach
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Lightweight, cool and adaptive- great pants for summer. Hopefully you have the game to back up being the "guy in slacks""
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good features

, 18 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Arizona, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"The material seems to stain quite easily. In fact, after i put them on for the first time, i looked down and there were 2 noticeable spots on the front of the pants but i had already taken the tag off. I could not have stained them myself so that was disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

White TW Pants

, 12 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit, super comfortable, amazing as always. 5stars."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite pants

, 22 avr. 2015
pasquale404
,New York, NY
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wish I could live in these TW adaptive fit golf pants"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect golf pants

, 31 mars 2015
RioW986706801
,Los angeles
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Had these in black and then bought white. Returned the white ones because I'm afraid they won't look great for long because of possible stains like grass etc. but the black ones are awesome. Look feel and wear great."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour TW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deTW Adaptive Fit Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pants

, 11 avr. 2014
airman359
,Virginia, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and flexible pants. I would wear even on 100f degree weather, and still be cool with these pants."
Nike