Avis de client pour sur Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Note globale:
4,643 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUBTLE CONTRAST TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo features a160tonal collar and sleeves along with stretchy sweatwicking fabric for headturning style and performance comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableFoldover collar and button placket for classic polo stylingContrast sleeves and collar for styleLasercut chest pocket for storage and a streamlined lookProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 8 mai 2015
ghazid863181377
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"some of the best golf shirts I ever bought , love the price , and I can wear them on and off the golf course , thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great fitting shirt

, 1 mai 2015
LONEWOLFGRAYWOLF
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Any company can do quantity, NOT this shirt it's all QUALITY"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Golf shirts.

, 26 avr. 2015
GregM312842498
,ky
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is another GREAT shirt. Great fit and comfort. The colors are bright . There is nothing like Nike golf shirts for comfort and range of motion."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good shirt

, 16 avr. 2015
KEVIN
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good shirt. Looks cool and feels comfortable without an undershirt. I am a slimmer build and was expecting it to be a little more form fitting - you can probably go a size down if you are an athletic build."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet shirt

, 11 avr. 2015
SCOTT
,Lawrenceburg, IN
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the look and feel of this shirt. Definitely stand out on the course in this."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great contrast of colors.

, 7 avr. 2015
MICHAEL
,Orlando, Fl
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice details with no seams at pocket, very modern look"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent Shirt

, 7 avr. 2015
BraydonL519447469
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nothing bad to say here about this purchase. Great shirt and like the color. Enjoy the fit, style and function of the shirt while playing golf or when wearing shirt causally. Light weight, lets air flow well on the course."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 7 avr. 2015
AricB03
,Maui, Hawaii, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Shirt is very comfortable and breathes really well, which is nice here in Hawaii."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rory McIrory Shirt

, 30 août 2014
mgm27
,Nashville, TN
"Bought the Rory McIrory shirt for my son's birthday. He loved it. Looks great with the RZN grey cap. Added a box of RZN balls to complete the gift. Can't go wrong with a Nike gift for a golfer."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great polo

, 25 août 2014
Caddie1963
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"love the shirt very comfortable stylish and great in the hot humid weather I ORDERED ANOTHER LIKED IT SO MUCH"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 12 août 2014
Mamajan
"This is shirt is great. I gave it my husband for our 31st anniversary. He saw Rory wear it and I was very taken back how much he kept saying he would love to have it since it has pink sleeves but he does love it.
My only negative is it cost more than it's worth.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable and casual

, 11 août 2014
Jaydee1974
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently bought two shirts from this range: the same colours as the ones worn by Rory McIlroy during the Open Championship and I found them perfect.
Really comfortable to wear on a golf course or on a day to day basis.
Will definitely recommend this product.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Lightweight Innovation Color Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shirt!!!

, 10 août 2014
D3Daddy
,SoCal, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the feel and fit of this shirt. At 6'2 225lbs this fits true to size and I get a ton of compliments on it. Must have in your wardrobe in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lightweight Innovation Colour Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bad colour description

, 18 juin 2014
Mobthelob
,Ireland
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 of these shirts to match a pair of Nike white trousers. They clearly have a white front on them when you view online,but when they arrived they did not look like the images displayed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
- 8points
2de 12a estimé ce produit utile.