Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Nike Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,298 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
44 sur 4794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FOR POSTGAME RECOVERYThe Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight reduces muscle swelling by putting pressure where you need it Breathable fabric and a graduated compression design help you recover after competition or prepare for your next gameGraduated CompressionNike's Graduated Compression reduces swelling during recovery The Recovery Hypertight has a unique power grid design printed on the tights creating graduated compression levels along the legs The highest level of compression is at the ankle and lessens when moving up the legBenefitsDurable Nike Power Grid design for a graduated compressive fitDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableFoot stirrup to ensure a secure fitUltralightweight breathable fabric with mesh lining for ventilationWide stretch waist for support and a snug fitFlatlock seams move smoothly against the skinProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit de qualité.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualité du produit, sa légèreté ainsi que son confort m'ont tout de suite convaincu. J'ai pris la taille conseillée par le tableau et cela suffit. La compression est là mais ce n'est pas désagréable.
LE point le plus positif est cette sensation de fraîcheur lorsqu'on le porte.
Pas donné, mais cela se justifie par ses nombreuses qualités.
"
+ 4points
10de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product - Not sure about quality

, 13 juil. 2016
ScottDoc
,Glasgow, UK
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"This product does the job. Great after my long runs to aid with my recovery. Only concern is that the threads are already coming out and I haven't even washed them yet. They also don't look too good at the bottom. This is my second pair. The first pair were already like this before I wore them. They are expensive so I would expect the quality to be there."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comConsumer Services14 juil. 2016
Hi Scott, We are sorry to hear that the Nike Pro recovery Hypertight has lived up to standards we set for all of our styles.

The seams should remain as durable as they are comfortable.

We will be in touch shortly to collect additional information.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Tight but flimsy material

, 5 juil. 2016
JordanW744534849
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Got these from NikeTown in Manhattan after seeing all the great reviews online regarding its post-workout compression functionality. After 2 cold water washes the Nike logo is all but gone and the waistband is warped, the ankle loops are also worn. Should not be this frail from walking around my house in these...not cool."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 26 juin 2016
tpip6
,Cameron Park, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"I use these to recovery from swimming. Whenever I use them the next day my legs feel brand new. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Schneller fit

, 23 avr. 2016
Mallepatt
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Ich habe lange überlegt, ob ich mir die Recovery-Tight holen soll und bin froh, dass ich es getan habe. Sie ist äußerst angenehm zu tragen und hilft tatsächlich bei der Regeneration.
Leider muss ich mich aber i.ben anschließen - nach drei Wäschen reißt der Swoosh bereits. Sieht wirklich nicht allzu schön aus..."
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product, poor durability

, 1 avr. 2016
Ludachris14
,Glasgow
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"I am a massive fan of the swoosh and bought these a few months ago and love them, I use them primarily after a long run or a hard speed, stair or hill session and find them amazing. My only issue with them is the durability, after 4 washes the swoosh started to come off and they are looking very worn especially around the ankles. I would expect a product of this price to be more durable."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comConsumer Services6 avr. 2016
Hi Chris, Great to hear that the Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights have been keeping that blood flowing. As it turns out this is a post workout tight, best used after or before training sessions, not during.

We are very concerned to hear about what has happened to the swoosh branding during the wash. We will be in touch shortly to look into this further.
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, but durability is questionable

, 14 mars 2016
MaxB137111900
,Ontario, Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are GOLD for recovery, they feel amazing, but I feel like the durability does not come with the price tag. They are thin, (with great compression) but the Nike logo on the knee is cheap, and comes off. We will see how they last, but if you are looking for every advantage on recovery, these are your go-to."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very Disappointed!!!

, 13 mars 2016
AtefA577647194
,New Orleans, LA, USA
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually liked these very much and was surprised when after the first wash it came apart. But what bothered me more than anything was that I wasn't able to get them replaced at the Nike store. I think if you spend this much they should either last longer or be supported by Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Just OK

, 26 févr. 2016
Jumbaco
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product works exactly like you'd want to. I bought a pair of these because I recently picked up rowing as an exercise and I work in a Warehouse lifting heavy product all day so when I wake up the next day my legs would always be sore on the days I rowed and had work.
This product was amazing. I'd sleep in a pair when I rowed and went to work and I would wake up with my legs feeling fresher which would allow me the opportunity to work out the next day before work. Unfortunately, it didn't last longer than three months. I found out one morning that it had a tear along the seams along the inner thigh. Maybe it was my fault and tossed and turned in my sleep or maybe I just had a bad pair but for a hundred and forty dollars I'd expect it to be somewhat durable. I have several pairs of other nike tights. Two Hyperaware and one Hypercool and a Vaper one incase I run but these tights held up over several years and they were less than half the price of these recovery ones. I mean, some of these I bought for forty bucks and they last years but the pair I bought for one forty will only last a couple months?
The product is awesome but it's not worth the price tag. If a thirty dollar one last several years a hundred and forty one should last loner than months"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

so soft and comfy

, 13 févr. 2016
Anonyme
,SF, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good quality but it just wears out after a wearing them every day. Be ready to buy two."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good quality

, 24 janv. 2016
NikePlusUser-H.R.B.
,Bronx, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am a size 32, but I knew compression is tight so went with the large and they are great. Definitely feel the compression in the areas i need it calves and quads. Not warm but I usually wear them after running 10 miles or super sore indoors and feel better the next day. I really was questioning the price but it is what it is. The heel got me, could not find that with other brands at other prices. very happy with my purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 19 janv. 2016
Velocitus
,Miami, FL
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great, probably the most comfortable base layer pants ever worn. I train for boxing and I frequently get legs cramps especially in my calves and the arches of my feet these help tremendously with those. The compression really supports the muscle and makes the legs feel stronger. They are tighter than normal when youre putting them on, but once you have them positioned they do not feel tight at all and you dont have to worry about them repositioning. Just buy the normal size you would buy for any other base layer pant. I strap these up before long footwork drills or lengthy runs they definitely help. And if my leg cramps get too bad from overwork Ill sleep (like a baby) in these. Highly recommend. I wish I had several more pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well worth the investment

, 16 janv. 2016
EricB41881501
,West Coast
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very impressed with these tights. I am a Division 1 basketball referee and our legs are everything to us. The minute you put these tights on, you can feel the focused pressure on your ankles, calves and knees. I wear them after a game and when flying and they have made a huge difference. No swollen feet or sore legs. I highly recommend these tights to those who have to be on a quick turn around and have to be ready to go the next night. Very impressed."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort.

, 15 janv. 2016
Drazick
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :La crosse
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Theyre comfortable, warm, and offer a great amount of stability when used during training."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It a good product, but not great.

, 1 janv. 2016
ART_Udomkarn
,Bangkok,Thailand
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this tight a month ago and I feel that it help my soreness recovery faster about 10-15%. The tight slightly loose on me but very flexible and support very well. Air venting is greater than I expected I can feeling cool even in hot weather in Asia. Many people complain about printed logo peeled off and I confirmed that is true! Nike logo over my knee peeling off since the first washing, yes logo doesnt help you recover but I think I expected something long lasting than this with 100 (5,000 ) product... I recommend this product but I expected more quality prints logo."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recover faster

, 26 déc. 2015
hdelande
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wear after match or lift session, really help muscles recover faster. I was a bit skeptical about these but they are incredible compression pants."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, concerned about durability

, 29 nov. 2015
josephemmi
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for recovery during the peak season of my training. It does the job, nice and cool feeling when put them on and felt better the morning after.
However, for a product at this price I'm quite concerned when it comes to durability as the swoosh started to peel off just a couple of weeks after I started using it and some areas around ankle and calves looked pretty worn, also I feel the compression is starting to fade, don't know if it is suppose to be like this? I would expect more durability for tights that I only wore at home once or maybe twice a week for a couple of months and mostly while sleeping. I have other tights from Nike that I put through higher demand activities and they still look and feel the same. Hope you update this soon as I really think it is a great product, but durability should be way better coming from Nike."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS2 déc. 2015
We are happy to hear that the Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight has been helping with those DOMS (Delayed Onset Muscle Soreness) during the peak season.

We are very concerned to see what has happened to these tights in such a short time. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to discuss this further.
- 4points
9de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME!

, 26 nov. 2015
EILLEEN
,Niwot, CO, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is a hockey goalie and these are perfect for recovery. The fit is perfect, the material is comfortable and they work. Being off and on planes, buses after workouts and games, he throws them on and he feels great.
If your looking for a great recovery tight for after a game, training and while traveling this is perfect!
Highly recommend this product to any athlete!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Angenehm nach einem langen Lauf

, 4 nov. 2015
HRFortmann
,Hamburg, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight werden zwar für Ballsportler empfohlen, ich nutze sie aber ausschliesslich als Läufer zur Erholung nach langen Läufen ( mehr als 25 KM).
Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und sieht gut aus.
"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recovering from an injury

, 26 oct. 2015
victoriamignone
,East brunswick, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My physical therapist recommended these to me and they really help. Whether it's after a game or even after reffing I wear these around the house and when I stretch and I feel a difference."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>