Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(6 avis) 6
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 6 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 6100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FOR POSTGAME RECOVERYThe Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight reduces muscle swelling by putting pressure where you need it The breathable fabric and graduated compression are designed to help you recover after competition or prepare for your next gameGraduated CompressionNike's Graduated Compression reduces swelling during recovery The Recovery Hypertight has a unique power grid design printed on the tights creating graduated compression levels along the legs The highest level of compression is at the ankle and lessens when moving up the legBenefitsDurable Nike Power Grid design for a graduated compressive fitDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableFoot stirrup to ensure a secure fitUltralightweight breathable fabric with mesh lining for ventilationWide stretch waist for support and a snug fitFlatlock seams move smoothly against the skinProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Circulating during workout

, 21 juil. 2014
snaarke
,Vilvoorde, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgium
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are the best! They feel great, they help for a good recovery (due to a better circulation of the blood stream), plus the support at the ankles and knees is a plus for Reda."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 6 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good product

, 7 juil. 2014
jgoh87
,Melbourne VIC, Australia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought these tights to wear on my flight from Australia to Brazil.. about 35-40hours of travelling!
Great tights. Fairly comfortable and not too tight (for a pair of tights, I guess).
I question the durability though. After about 10 or so hours of wear (sitting down on the plane that is) I noticed the swoosh was starting to peel a bit. Not the end of the world, but not the best place to put it!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 23 mai 2014
nataliehamilton33
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this product. Very worth the money. Fits well, very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME!

, 24 mars 2014
TrailRunnr
,Sacramento, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After debating whether to by these tights, I decided to give this tights a try. When I got the tights in the mail, I have to say I was impressed. The quality of the material is great and so is the fit. However, I'm still not sure what to where under these tights..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Schaefer_AG
,Omaha, NE
Publication 7 mai 2014
Usually this is what you would wear under something like sweatpants or just pants. That's what I always do, it is sometimes weird to just were these.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 6 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

From A Weightlifter/Crossfitter

, 27 févr. 2014
markbutin
,Seattle, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As someone who likes to weightlift, I use my legs to squat on a daily basis. Add that to Crossfit, I can become pretty wrecked fairly quickly. These are my first pair of recovery tights and have been shopping around before stumbling to Nike's newest product. Because I have a tendency to hop on anything branded 'Nike' I decided to give these a try.
The science in recovery tights (with my limited knowledge in this area) is sound and with heavy days of squatting (from snatches, cleans, front and back squats) these were welcomed and helpful in my recovery. To hop back into heavy lifting after a couple weeks off and feel a lot better than I usually would without the tights, I would recommend any athlete to get a pair. As a coach, I was already complemented by several of our athletes by the uniqueness of these. (I wear these immediately after training and while sleeping)
However, my first couple wears ended up peeling the swoosh on the left knee. Also, these are incredibly see through. Just sitting in a chair you can see my thighs and my compression underwear underneath it.
I'm 5'8" 200# and picked up a medium. I'm wondering if a large would be better to keep them from stretching out too much, but didn't want to shortchange myself on the tightness these should have for recovery.
Overall, the packaging on this is great. The zipper pouch this comes with can be used for many other things. Fits well (unfortunately see through), looks awesome, and does the job."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LigueDesOmbres
,CA
Publication 5 mars 2014
I'm 6 ft and 169, would you recommend the medium size ? Given that they ran out of Small-Tall...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly Effective

, 23 févr. 2014
Wooteez
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This may seem like a gimmick, but playing soccer and doing a lot of long distance running, these tights have made recovering a much less painful process."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
heeterz
,Rossland
Publication 14 mai 2014
Looking at the hypertights. Would they be good to wear during activities as well. I am interested in these as a baselayer for splitboarding, where there is long climbs, cool weather, altitude etc. or would there be another more suited product?
Thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
TrailRunnr
,Sacramento, CA
Publication 14 mars 2014
This might seem like a stupid question, but do you wear anything under these tights? If so, what?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)