Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,52 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
24 sur 2596 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FOR POSTGAME RECOVERYThe Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight reduces muscle swelling by putting pressure where you need it Breathable fabric and a graduated compression design help you recover after competition or prepare for your next gameGraduated CompressionNike's Graduated Compression reduces swelling during recovery The Recovery Hypertight has a unique power grid design printed on the tights creating graduated compression levels along the legs The highest level of compression is at the ankle and lessens when moving up the legBenefitsDurable Nike Power Grid design for a graduated compressive fitDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableFoot stirrup to ensure a secure fitUltralightweight breathable fabric with mesh lining for ventilationWide stretch waist for support and a snug fitFlatlock seams move smoothly against the skinProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit de qualité.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualité du produit, sa légèreté ainsi que son confort m'ont tout de suite convaincu. J'ai pris la taille conseillée par le tableau et cela suffit. La compression est là mais ce n'est pas désagréable.
LE point le plus positif est cette sensation de fraîcheur lorsqu'on le porte.
Pas donné, mais cela se justifie par ses nombreuses qualités.
"
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 28 juil. 2015
BruceC508671200
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like previous reviews on here, I hardly ever feel compelled enough to leave feedback on a product. I must admit I was skeptical of these at first, yet after a few hard workouts I can easily say the tights help me recover much faster than without. I am 40+ years of age and play recreational soccer two times a week. Not much more to say except I'm a believer and trust the sizing chart."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 30 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since I have used them for about 3 weeks now I figured it would be time to write a review about them. First, I'm 5'6" and weight about 170lbs. I always wear medium in Nike bottoms, but the sizing chart stated that I wear a small so that what I purchased. Needless to say it was the correct size. Yes, I do agree there should be a shorter version since I do have a little extra length in them, but I make it work. I will have to agree with the previous review that stated it could do without the stirrups on the bottom.
I wear them after my long runs of at least 7 miles and I feel that they do help my legs recover faster than without wearing them. When I don't wear them my legs tend to fell sore and don't recover as fast. They are light enough to wear under my dress slacks during the day when I'm working.
I have to agree $140 was a little steep on the price, but overall I'm satisfied with the product. Even after hand washing them about 10 times they still seem to hold up pretty well. I air dry mine since I found with compression material products it helps them last longer. I would purchase again and recommend this product to my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not made for shorter people

, 19 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are nice tights but they are not made for shorter people. Didn't realize that the small is for 5'9" to 5'11", I think they should make a pair that is for shorter people. Other than that, it's a great pair of tights and the graduated compression works great. Me personally, I can do without the stirrups, it tends to bother the top of my feet when I try to put my shoes on."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great overall

, 6 juin 2015
Yulissamendoza
,San Bernardino, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is absolutely amazing. I put them on right after my triathlons and they hug my legs in all the right ways. It's my go to thing right after hard workouts or races because they're so comfortable and make me feel better and plus I always receive compliments on them!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome tights!

, 14 mai 2015
SVA1329
,Michigan
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I almost never write reviews but this tight deserve them. In a few words, the are the state of the art of tights. They are perfect. Please come up with new colors to buy more."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These tights actually help

, 5 mai 2015
ROBERT
,Glendale Heights, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights really help! I think they run a tad big buy overall great. I purchased a large and I told my wife I could've actually gone with a medium for maximal tightnes. I'm 5'11 205 pounds, a former division I football player, retired AFL athlete, and current personal trainer and high school coach. No way did I think I needed a medium. I get after it pretty good still these days and these tights do aid the recovery process."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
footballhead1993
,seattle, wa
Publication 23 mai 2015
When do you use these or when is the best time to use them? i play juco football but i train with D1 and NFL athletes so is it best to just throw them on after a workout?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Más vistoso que funcional

, 2 mai 2015
COOLING
,San Sebastián de los Reyes
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"En líneas generales las mallas llaman más la atención en el plano visual que en el plano funcional que pretenden cubrir, aunque hacen bien su trabajo y al cabo de unos 20 minutos se empieza a sentir una sensación de frescor y ligereza en las piernas que hace que la recuperación sea mucho más rápida y efectiva.
Recomendable aunque no imprescindibles si los euros que cuestan te hacen falta para algún otro complemento de tu entrenamiento.
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT ! - But watch the size

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I got these to help recover from long runs. The older I get (I am 36), it seems the longer it takes to recover. I have 6 Half marathons and 2 marathons this year, so training is important.
I started wearing these a few weeks ago, and couldn't be happier with how they help 'refresh' my legs
Pay attention to sizing though. Go by the chart. I am 5'11", 205 with a 34" was it, and got the medium versus large. nice snug, perfect fit
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome design, hefty price tag!

, 14 avr. 2015
RUBEN
,LA, Dodgers
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"This product fits true to its size, quality is good not as thick as other compression pants but you still feel it tight on your legs. I would recommend these pants if money is not an option!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool Concept

, 24 mars 2015
NikePlusUser4620022
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liked the concept from the start. Always looking for that extra thing to help me improve or push myself. Still trying these out but my initial reactions were good. Fit nicely, although maybe a ST size would have been better for me(i got a MT size), and seem to work so far. I wear them after lifting legs, or playing soccer. If you've got the cash I'd say go for it."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Rahulkhemka
Publication 2 avr. 2015
Hey, the size chart mentions that the the small sized tights are for people from 5'9" to 5'11". I am 5'7.5". Should I still get it?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for post run

, 15 févr. 2015
ghuyt
,Los Angeles
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"At 5'11" 185 I was a little concerned that the medium would be too small, but to my surprise the fit perfect. I have used these after two longer runs and I am convinced that my legs are better because of it. Only down side it the price."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 25 déc. 2014
rubinetti123
,NJ
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wrestle, so my body is constantly sore and tight. I wear these tights after practice and I can really tell the difference they are making. My legs just feel fresh and ready to go. Overall awesome product."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Compression for Post-Performance

, 10 déc. 2014
JSarverDancerPhotographer
,Columbus, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm excited to have these. Athletes have been using compression for recovery for a long time, but dance as a sport hasn't caught up with all the science that surrounds sports, typically. After strenuous performances I'll wear these to help prevent soreness and recirculate blood. I bought the tall version and I'm glad I did--if you like to have the tights all the way up and not sagging in your crotch, you may also prefer the Tall variety. I'm 6'1". But, the medium waist is a tiny bit loose on me. I have a 32" waist."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
darksolusion
,WA
Publication 12 janv. 2015
@Nike or Anyone - I need some educating here. I notice these are specifically "recovery" tights, which generally is meant for post-work outs. But can these be worn during work outs, or does compression hinder performance?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 5 nov. 2014
lorensi12
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wear after every training session and makes all the difference. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to relieve pain."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great compression

, 27 oct. 2014
hfs40k
,CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I notice my legs feeling significantly more "fresh" after wearing these post-work out. I wear them after long runs and leg workouts, usually while I'm sleeping. These are excellent to use along with other compression gear (socks, calf/knee sleeves) to quickly recover areas that are particularly tight. Along with others that have reviewed this, the nike logo is beginning to peel off, but does not affect the material. My only concern is that these may lose compression "quality" over time."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schlechte Verarbeitung

, 23 sept. 2014
i.ben
,Leipzig, Deutschland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leider hat das Produkt schon nach kurzer Zeit den Gummiüberzug beim Nike Logo am Knie verloren bzw. ist rissig geworden und sieht dadurch total billig aus. Bei einer 120 Euro "Leggins" darf sowas einfach nicht passieren.
Schade!
"
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

How tight are they supposed to be?

, 23 sept. 2014
mihaljevic23
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased two pairs and they arrived today. At 6'2'' 195lb the sizing chart placed me between medium and large and i decided to go with medium. Although it seems ridiculous i think i should have gotten the small. The compression level seems almost identical to my standard compression tights that i play basketball in and are also a medium. considering these are supposed to be specifically for recovery i assumed they would much tighter then standard compression tights that are a third if the price. On the positive side these appear to be more comfortable then my standard tights. The question i am left with is how tight are they supposed to be since these are my first recovery specific tights"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Circulating during workout

, 21 juil. 2014
snaarke
,Vilvoorde, 1800 Vilvoorde, Belgium
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are the best! They feel great, they help for a good recovery (due to a better circulation of the blood stream), plus the support at the ankles and knees is a plus for Reda."
- 1points
9de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good product

, 7 juil. 2014
jgoh87
,Melbourne VIC, Australia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought these tights to wear on my flight from Australia to Brazil.. about 35-40hours of travelling!
Great tights. Fairly comfortable and not too tight (for a pair of tights, I guess).
I question the durability though. After about 10 or so hours of wear (sitting down on the plane that is) I noticed the swoosh was starting to peel a bit. Not the end of the world, but not the best place to put it!"
Nike