Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,553 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
37 sur 3897 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FOR POSTGAME RECOVERYThe Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight reduces muscle swelling by putting pressure where you need it Breathable fabric and a graduated compression design help you recover after competition or prepare for your next gameGraduated CompressionNike's Graduated Compression reduces swelling during recovery The Recovery Hypertight has a unique power grid design printed on the tights creating graduated compression levels along the legs The highest level of compression is at the ankle and lessens when moving up the legBenefitsDurable Nike Power Grid design for a graduated compressive fitDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableFoot stirrup to ensure a secure fitUltralightweight breathable fabric with mesh lining for ventilationWide stretch waist for support and a snug fitFlatlock seams move smoothly against the skinProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit de qualité.

, 22 oct. 2014
Migou8460
,Genève, Suisse
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualité du produit, sa légèreté ainsi que son confort m'ont tout de suite convaincu. J'ai pris la taille conseillée par le tableau et cela suffit. La compression est là mais ce n'est pas désagréable.
LE point le plus positif est cette sensation de fraîcheur lorsqu'on le porte.
Pas donné, mais cela se justifie par ses nombreuses qualités.
"
+ 4points
10de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good quality

, 24 janv. 2016
NikePlusUser-H.R.B.
,Bronx, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am a size 32, but I knew compression is tight so went with the large and they are great. Definitely feel the compression in the areas i need it calves and quads. Not warm but I usually wear them after running 10 miles or super sore indoors and feel better the next day. I really was questioning the price but it is what it is. The heel got me, could not find that with other brands at other prices. very happy with my purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 19 janv. 2016
Velocitus
,Miami, FL
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great, probably the most comfortable base layer pants ever worn. I train for boxing and I frequently get legs cramps especially in my calves and the arches of my feet these help tremendously with those. The compression really supports the muscle and makes the legs feel stronger. They are tighter than normal when youre putting them on, but once you have them positioned they do not feel tight at all and you dont have to worry about them repositioning. Just buy the normal size you would buy for any other base layer pant. I strap these up before long footwork drills or lengthy runs they definitely help. And if my leg cramps get too bad from overwork Ill sleep (like a baby) in these. Highly recommend. I wish I had several more pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well worth the investment

, 16 janv. 2016
EricB41881501
,West Coast
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very impressed with these tights. I am a Division 1 basketball referee and our legs are everything to us. The minute you put these tights on, you can feel the focused pressure on your ankles, calves and knees. I wear them after a game and when flying and they have made a huge difference. No swollen feet or sore legs. I highly recommend these tights to those who have to be on a quick turn around and have to be ready to go the next night. Very impressed."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort.

, 15 janv. 2016
Drazick
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :La crosse
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Theyre comfortable, warm, and offer a great amount of stability when used during training."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It a good product, but not great.

, 1 janv. 2016
ART_Udomkarn
,Bangkok,Thailand
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this tight a month ago and I feel that it help my soreness recovery faster about 10-15%. The tight slightly loose on me but very flexible and support very well. Air venting is greater than I expected I can feeling cool even in hot weather in Asia. Many people complain about printed logo peeled off and I confirmed that is true! Nike logo over my knee peeling off since the first washing, yes logo doesnt help you recover but I think I expected something long lasting than this with 100 (5,000 ) product... I recommend this product but I expected more quality prints logo."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recover faster

, 26 déc. 2015
hdelande
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wear after match or lift session, really help muscles recover faster. I was a bit skeptical about these but they are incredible compression pants."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, concerned about durability

, 29 nov. 2015
josephemmi
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for recovery during the peak season of my training. It does the job, nice and cool feeling when put them on and felt better the morning after.
However, for a product at this price I'm quite concerned when it comes to durability as the swoosh started to peel off just a couple of weeks after I started using it and some areas around ankle and calves looked pretty worn, also I feel the compression is starting to fade, don't know if it is suppose to be like this? I would expect more durability for tights that I only wore at home once or maybe twice a week for a couple of months and mostly while sleeping. I have other tights from Nike that I put through higher demand activities and they still look and feel the same. Hope you update this soon as I really think it is a great product, but durability should be way better coming from Nike."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS2 déc. 2015
We are happy to hear that the Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight has been helping with those DOMS (Delayed Onset Muscle Soreness) during the peak season.

We are very concerned to see what has happened to these tights in such a short time. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to discuss this further.
- 2points
8de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME!

, 26 nov. 2015
EILLEEN
,Niwot, CO, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is a hockey goalie and these are perfect for recovery. The fit is perfect, the material is comfortable and they work. Being off and on planes, buses after workouts and games, he throws them on and he feels great.
If your looking for a great recovery tight for after a game, training and while traveling this is perfect!
Highly recommend this product to any athlete!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Angenehm nach einem langen Lauf

, 4 nov. 2015
HRFortmann
,Hamburg, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight werden zwar für Ballsportler empfohlen, ich nutze sie aber ausschliesslich als Läufer zur Erholung nach langen Läufen ( mehr als 25 KM).
Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und sieht gut aus.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recovering from an injury

, 26 oct. 2015
victoriamignone
,East brunswick, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My physical therapist recommended these to me and they really help. Whether it's after a game or even after reffing I wear these around the house and when I stretch and I feel a difference."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Recovery Product

, 25 oct. 2015
PETER
,Wilmington, DE
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wasn't sure it first if I wanted to spend this much money on recovery tights but I went for it and was happy I did. My only wish would be that they were as tight on my thighs as they were on my calves."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 8 sept. 2015
Joel6895
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these the first day they came in and I could feel a difference right away. Great quality and the size chart is very useful"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 4 sept. 2015
@Guilhermemachado
,Gaffney, South Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product is comfortable, fits very well, and gives the user a feeling of instant recover. Really important for athletes that compete at least once a week! Would definitely recommend to my teammates and friends!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 28 juil. 2015
BruceC508671200
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like previous reviews on here, I hardly ever feel compelled enough to leave feedback on a product. I must admit I was skeptical of these at first, yet after a few hard workouts I can easily say the tights help me recover much faster than without. I am 40+ years of age and play recreational soccer two times a week. Not much more to say except I'm a believer and trust the sizing chart."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 30 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since I have used them for about 3 weeks now I figured it would be time to write a review about them. First, I'm 5'6" and weight about 170lbs. I always wear medium in Nike bottoms, but the sizing chart stated that I wear a small so that what I purchased. Needless to say it was the correct size. Yes, I do agree there should be a shorter version since I do have a little extra length in them, but I make it work. I will have to agree with the previous review that stated it could do without the stirrups on the bottom.
I wear them after my long runs of at least 7 miles and I feel that they do help my legs recover faster than without wearing them. When I don't wear them my legs tend to fell sore and don't recover as fast. They are light enough to wear under my dress slacks during the day when I'm working.
I have to agree $140 was a little steep on the price, but overall I'm satisfied with the product. Even after hand washing them about 10 times they still seem to hold up pretty well. I air dry mine since I found with compression material products it helps them last longer. I would purchase again and recommend this product to my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not made for shorter people

, 19 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are nice tights but they are not made for shorter people. Didn't realize that the small is for 5'9" to 5'11", I think they should make a pair that is for shorter people. Other than that, it's a great pair of tights and the graduated compression works great. Me personally, I can do without the stirrups, it tends to bother the top of my feet when I try to put my shoes on."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great overall

, 6 juin 2015
Yulissamendoza
,San Bernardino, CA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is absolutely amazing. I put them on right after my triathlons and they hug my legs in all the right ways. It's my go to thing right after hard workouts or races because they're so comfortable and make me feel better and plus I always receive compliments on them!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome tights!

, 14 mai 2015
SVA1329
,Michigan
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I almost never write reviews but this tight deserve them. In a few words, the are the state of the art of tights. They are perfect. Please come up with new colors to buy more."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Recovery Hypertight Men's Tights.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These tights actually help

, 5 mai 2015
ROBERT
,Glendale Heights, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights really help! I think they run a tad big buy overall great. I purchased a large and I told my wife I could've actually gone with a medium for maximal tightnes. I'm 5'11 205 pounds, a former division I football player, retired AFL athlete, and current personal trainer and high school coach. No way did I think I needed a medium. I get after it pretty good still these days and these tights do aid the recovery process."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
footballhead1993
,seattle, wa
Publication 23 mai 2015
When do you use these or when is the best time to use them? i play juco football but i train with D1 and NFL athletes so is it best to just throw them on after a workout?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)