Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights

Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
23 sur 2496 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SNUG COMFORT AND INSPIRATIONAL STYLEThe Nike LegASee Women's Tights are made with a stretch cotton blend160for a comfortable fit that moves with you160and a large screen print for an athletic lookBenefitsFlat elastic waistband for snug comfortable fitScreen print for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric 57 cotton32 polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Confortable mais LARGE

, 16 avr. 2015
Megdupe
,Nantes, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Beau produit mais attention : taille GRAND
Je fais du M & je l'ai renvoyé pour recommander un S.
La matière coton est agréable a porter, la taille un peu trop haute a mon goût & pas assez ajustée.
Noter qu'au niveau de la couleur le noir est légèrement chiné ce qui est trés joli mais ne pas s'attendre a un noir "ébène".
"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buono, ma un po' largo sul cavallo!

, 14 avr. 2015
gemegara
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Buon prodotto, ma speravo fosse più aderente in alcuni punti... devo aggiustarlo durante gli allenamenti."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Confortable

, 10 avr. 2015
charleneb678544721
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Agréable a porter , taille grand si vous hésitez entre 2 tailles prendre la plus petite"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and cozy tights!

, 17 mars 2015
Hannakbos
,Uppsala, Sweden
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, great fit, not too warm or too cold, these tights are perfect! Plus, they are super-cozy.
Note: There is a risk that you never wish to take them off.
"
- 29points
11de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

produit satisfaisant

, 24 janv. 2015
Mymy75
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Je suis satisfaite de ce produit qui convient à mon activité sportive actuelle. En préparation de course, j'opterai pour un produit plus technique."
- 46points
18de 82a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Color isn't true to the picture.

, 6 mars 2015
lovage
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchase the Black/Purple in an XS and the Black/Green in a S. The difference between XS and S is dramatic, but the sizing wasn't the issue.
I tried the purple one first and like the previous reviewer, the pants looked so stretched out and I saw the purple layer that was underneath the black. It was so sheer that I could see every detail of my underwear. I grabbed the wrong size, that was on me.
Then I proceeded to try the Small which actually fits perfect and it wasn't see through at all like the first one. However, the yellow underneath would show as well and it almost looks like an acid wash pattern. From a distance in dim lighting, it looks black. As soon as you get any normal or natural light, it's very much a high lighter yellow underneath all the black so it looks very weird. Even when stretched over something as thin as my forearm, the color still looks nothing like the picture. I don't think it's going to look anything like the picture unless you have a figure like the fitness model being used.
It's also not meant for the shorties. I'm 5'2 and the J from "Just Do It" would scrunch where my knees is since my leg isn't long enough.
I will be returning both products."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Longer than expected!

, 19 janv. 2015
NickiT30
,Essex, UK
"I am 5' 11" and my height is in my legs, I have an athletic build but these tights are still long enough! So comfy too, very surprised as normally I get dry fit which hold me in but I do love these!"
- 50points
18de 86a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 23 févr. 2015
pjsimss
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits a little big, very comfortable fit. Love the way they feel."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super bequem

, 9 janv. 2015
Lina_Da
,Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Super weich und sitzt perfekt! Werde sie ab sofort nicht nur zum Sport, sondern auch im Alltag tragen, so gut gefällt sie mir. :)
Hab sie mir auf Grund von anderen Bewertungen in einer Nummer kleiner bestellt und das war auf jeden Fall die richtige Entscheidung. Laut der Nike Größentabelle ist Größe S aber auch äquivalent mit 36-38, vielleicht kamen daher die Empfehlungen.
"
- 13points
42de 97a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fitness-Tight

, 8 janv. 2015
Coral-Island
,Bamberg, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich liebe diese NKE-Tight. Habe sie in zwei Farben (weiß und lila). Es ist bislang die einzige Nike-Tight, die mir auch von der Länge her passt. Ich bin 1,80m groß und wiege 65kg. Größe M passt hier perfekt. Der Stoff ist wunderbar flexibel, so dass die Länge für mich ausreichend ist. Selbstverständlich wirkt die Leggings dadurch nicht mehr ganz so schwarz , sondern die Zusatzfarbe (entsprechend der Farbe des Logoprints) kommt etwas stärker zur Geltung. Ansonsten passt die Hose super, auch wenn man einen etwas voluminöseren Booty hat. Für den Preis top. Ich nutze sie hauptsächlich für Fitness, Pilates, Spinning und Krafttraining. Ein zusätzliches Plus: Auch wenn man richtig schwitzt, bilden sich kaum sichtbare Schweißflecken, weil das Material besonders atmungsaktiv und trotzdem bequem wie Baumwolle ist. Genau deshalb ist die Hose auch absolut blickdicht am Po. Kleine Cellulitemakel sind ebenfalls unsichtbar und keineswegs betont wie bei mancher Hose aus Polyester."
- 26points
22de 70a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 19 févr. 2015
NikePlusUser821232
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ordered on a whim. Needed a pair of comfy pants after 3rd baby. These pants are my favorite. So comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it!!

, 14 févr. 2015
Ilonka26
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am completely obsessed with nike leggings..own 29 pairs and just got another pair today..i cant live without these..be careful..you might cause some car accidents wearing these..i did!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lipsticknkush
,St.Louis
Publication 23 févr. 2015
Girl, what size did u order. im a lil curvy like u, i dont want to order anything tooooo tight.lol
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 4 déc. 2014
Hollytrick
,Scotland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, super comfy, well worth the money, great product"
- 37points
43de 123a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super !

, 11 nov. 2014
constancen633110581
,Lannion
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Mais je conseils de prendre une taille en dessous, je fais du M normalement et il est trop grand pour moi le S aurait été parfait."
- 10points
35de 80a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I do like!

, 2 nov. 2014
kloe_92
,Essex England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings are really comfy almost too comfy!
Although, the White ones that are shown in the pic aren't as white in real life. They have that greying colour as if they've been washed a couple of times.
Apart from that they are very good for gym & home if you need something to pop out in thats comfy!!
"
- 13points
16de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

confortable

, 26 oct. 2014
patt71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"je l'adore, il est confortable en toutes circonstances, je ne le met pas que pour faire du sport mais une chose est sur il est polyvalent: volley-ball, course, danse, boxe."
- 10points
20de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOT BLACK

, 18 nov. 2014
AVAZisCOOL
,OC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so happy to find these leggings again. However, these are nothing like the ones I bought at Nike about a year ago. The material has changed and the small nike logo on the upper left leg is black now but I noticed all that from the picture and product details and I still ordered them. However, nothing was mentioned about the ugly fabric on the inside and how it's RED first of all, not even pink to match the "JUST DO IT". The red causes the pants to become see through when you wear them. It's red/black not pure black. This needs to be stated in the product description. I'm 5'5 121 so I'm not heavy and it still looks red/black when I wear them. I ordered the purple/black ones too, same problem but not as obvious. I suggest not to buy this if you're 130 lbs or more and don't want red pants. My friend bought the same ones as me and isn't too happy either"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 13 nov. 2014
AngieNaptural
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time shopping with Nike and I absolutely love this company! This product is perfect, extremely cute, fits perfect, extremely comfortable, and doesn't feel cheap. Purchased the medium and man do my booty look awesome !"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike running pants

, 11 nov. 2014
mdymek104
,Las Vegas , NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love love love these pants. They fit a lil loose but are so comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is very comfortable

, 8 avr. 2014
AyoShonda16
,Durham, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love to run in this because its comfort and good to exercise in"
Nike