Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights

Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,278 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SNUG COMFORT AND INSPIRATIONAL STYLEThe Nike LegASee Women's Tights are made with a stretch cotton blend160for a comfortable fit that moves with you160and a large screen print for an athletic lookBenefitsFlat elastic waistband for snug comfortable fitScreen print for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric 57 cotton32 polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

produit satisfaisant

, 24 janv. 2015
Mymy75
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Je suis satisfaite de ce produit qui convient à mon activité sportive actuelle. En préparation de course, j'opterai pour un produit plus technique."
- 43points
12de 67a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Longer than expected!

, 19 janv. 2015
NickiT30
,Essex, UK
"I am 5' 11" and my height is in my legs, I have an athletic build but these tights are still long enough! So comfy too, very surprised as normally I get dry fit which hold me in but I do love these!"
- 42points
16de 74a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super bequem

, 9 janv. 2015
Lina_Da
,Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Super weich und sitzt perfekt! Werde sie ab sofort nicht nur zum Sport, sondern auch im Alltag tragen, so gut gefällt sie mir. :)
Hab sie mir auf Grund von anderen Bewertungen in einer Nummer kleiner bestellt und das war auf jeden Fall die richtige Entscheidung. Laut der Nike Größentabelle ist Größe S aber auch äquivalent mit 36-38, vielleicht kamen daher die Empfehlungen.
"
- 12points
35de 82a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fitness-Tight

, 8 janv. 2015
Coral-Island
,Bamberg, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich liebe diese NKE-Tight. Habe sie in zwei Farben (weiß und lila). Es ist bislang die einzige Nike-Tight, die mir auch von der Länge her passt. Ich bin 1,80m groß und wiege 65kg. Größe M passt hier perfekt. Der Stoff ist wunderbar flexibel, so dass die Länge für mich ausreichend ist. Selbstverständlich wirkt die Leggings dadurch nicht mehr ganz so schwarz , sondern die Zusatzfarbe (entsprechend der Farbe des Logoprints) kommt etwas stärker zur Geltung. Ansonsten passt die Hose super, auch wenn man einen etwas voluminöseren Booty hat. Für den Preis top. Ich nutze sie hauptsächlich für Fitness, Pilates, Spinning und Krafttraining. Ein zusätzliches Plus: Auch wenn man richtig schwitzt, bilden sich kaum sichtbare Schweißflecken, weil das Material besonders atmungsaktiv und trotzdem bequem wie Baumwolle ist. Genau deshalb ist die Hose auch absolut blickdicht am Po. Kleine Cellulitemakel sind ebenfalls unsichtbar und keineswegs betont wie bei mancher Hose aus Polyester."
- 23points
17de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 19 févr. 2015
NikePlusUser821232
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ordered on a whim. Needed a pair of comfy pants after 3rd baby. These pants are my favorite. So comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it!!

, 14 févr. 2015
Ilonka26
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am completely obsessed with nike leggings..own 29 pairs and just got another pair today..i cant live without these..be careful..you might cause some car accidents wearing these..i did!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lipsticknkush
,St.Louis
Publication 23 févr. 2015
Girl, what size did u order. im a lil curvy like u, i dont want to order anything tooooo tight.lol
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 4 déc. 2014
Hollytrick
,Scotland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, super comfy, well worth the money, great product"
- 36points
38de 112a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super !

, 11 nov. 2014
constancen633110581
,Lannion
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Mais je conseils de prendre une taille en dessous, je fais du M normalement et il est trop grand pour moi le S aurait été parfait."
- 2points
33de 68a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I do like!

, 2 nov. 2014
kloe_92
,Essex England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings are really comfy almost too comfy!
Although, the White ones that are shown in the pic aren't as white in real life. They have that greying colour as if they've been washed a couple of times.
Apart from that they are very good for gym & home if you need something to pop out in thats comfy!!
"
- 10points
16de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

confortable

, 26 oct. 2014
patt71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"je l'adore, il est confortable en toutes circonstances, je ne le met pas que pour faire du sport mais une chose est sur il est polyvalent: volley-ball, course, danse, boxe."
- 8points
20de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOT BLACK

, 18 nov. 2014
AVAZisCOOL
,OC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so happy to find these leggings again. However, these are nothing like the ones I bought at Nike about a year ago. The material has changed and the small nike logo on the upper left leg is black now but I noticed all that from the picture and product details and I still ordered them. However, nothing was mentioned about the ugly fabric on the inside and how it's RED first of all, not even pink to match the "JUST DO IT". The red causes the pants to become see through when you wear them. It's red/black not pure black. This needs to be stated in the product description. I'm 5'5 121 so I'm not heavy and it still looks red/black when I wear them. I ordered the purple/black ones too, same problem but not as obvious. I suggest not to buy this if you're 130 lbs or more and don't want red pants. My friend bought the same ones as me and isn't too happy either"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 13 nov. 2014
AngieNaptural
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time shopping with Nike and I absolutely love this company! This product is perfect, extremely cute, fits perfect, extremely comfortable, and doesn't feel cheap. Purchased the medium and man do my booty look awesome !"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike running pants

, 11 nov. 2014
mdymek104
,Las Vegas , NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love love love these pants. They fit a lil loose but are so comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is very comfortable

, 8 avr. 2014
AyoShonda16
,Durham, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love to run in this because its comfort and good to exercise in"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Favorite tights!!

, 16 mars 2014
MAKALIA
,Centralia, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These tights are my new favorite!!! I honestly wear them more for style than training..most tights/leggings fit high waist on me..these do not if that's a concern for other buyers"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy Exercise & Running Pant

, 14 mars 2014
joilgc
,Southern AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have freedom of movement, while getting in shape, whether exercising or running."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great pants but loose!

, 20 févr. 2014
nicolem94
,Duluth, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the pants. I'm about 5'5" and they fit my length , but they are too loose. I'm always having to pull them up when running. If they had a drawstring that would be better. But other than that I love the way they feel and look. I would recommend getting them definitely. I probably should have just got them in a smaller size"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See JDI Women's Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable Gym Pants

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Omaha, Ne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the fit & the feel of these pants when I work out. I would reccomend them to anyone."
Nike