Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SNUG COMFORT AND BOLD STYLEThe Nike LegASee AOP Women's Tights are made with a stretch cotton blend160for a comfortable fit that moves with you160and an allover print for a standout lookBenefitsFlat elastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitFlatseam construction to minimise irritation caused by chafingAllover screen print for bold styleProduct DetailsFabric 56 cotton33 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE These!

, 4 nov. 2014
EmilyN372261724
,30 miles south of Memphis TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased these to have some leggings to wear this fall/winter with tshirts, or under pants and these are so comfy! Also I ordered to wear during tennis season this spring! I did feel the wasteband falling a bit, but I always tend to pull any thing I wear constantly up anyways. I ordered these 11/3 and I recieved them 11/4! SO FAST!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and comfy!

, 31 oct. 2014
MariaD77507205
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These tights run true to size and are stylishly flattering :) I'm 5'3" 130lbs with an athletic build and ordered a S (fit perfectly)."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tolle Hose

, 28 juil. 2014
Francy_fuuu
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"DIe Hose sitzt perfekt beim Laufen und auch in der Freizeit super bequem!"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Bright & Fun

, 1 août 2014
jrc324
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings are super bright, but a very fun pattern. They are also extremely comfortable, but do slide down a little bit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

inspiration leggings

, 21 juil. 2014
pip65
,Greenwich,ct
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As an avid long distance runner I am always trying to stay inspired through my routes that I run or my clothes. I saw these leggings on the clearance sale and I thought how fun they would be to wear .
Because the weather has been warm, I haven't worn them but, once. The fit was great they didn't fall down , soft, and comfortable. I look forward to rocking them out theis fall in the gym. I saw other ladies were looking at the design as I worked out in the gym wishing they had a pair.Be prepared Nike for others wanting to buy your leggings. Sales will be rolling in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish tights

, 17 juil. 2014
nikefemme
,Urbandale, IA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I paid for this item full price and it went on sale like 20% now.. so I am a little bummed about that. Nike styling is incomparable, and I love the look of these tights. They are comfortable for running but there is a little bit of sliding down in the waist until I warm up and then they hug better. The nice thing about them is that they can be worn in transitional weather, not for cool weather but not for hot weather either. They are more of a fashion statement but probably not the top notch for running. I wish they were a little deeper, and there is no waist string. Style 5*, functionality 4*"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Get your normal size

, 10 juil. 2014
emimeh
,Wyoming, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was debating wether to get M or L, usually being and M/S, due to reviews claiming it is running small in size. I went with the medium and it fits me perfectly (im 5"9 and 150 lb). The fabric is not too thin either, however I usually prefer more of a dri-fit feel rather than a college-fabric like this has."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking tights

, 20 mai 2014
GinaPilates
,Fife, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a size xs and I am a size 8/10. They fit like a glove!! They don't fall down or go out of shape and they are nice and tight but not too tight. The only issue possibly is trying to get them over my feet but once on they are fantastic. Will definitely buy another pair when a new design comes out. I teach Pilates and have had loads of comments about them from my clients."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute!

, 12 mai 2014
AprJacksW
,Hyattsville, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Love how comfortable it feels when I wear it. Lots of people will look at you!! =D"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these <3

, 25 avr. 2014
monica_12
,Gainesville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great leggings. No problem with it being see through at all. Very comfortable, and they keep me dry during my workout."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new favourites! Try a size larger.

, 22 avr. 2014
BlackCoral
,Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ahhh how I love these tights. Let me count the ways: 1)They look great! The bold patterns are eye-catching and unique. 2) They feel amazing! They're soft and so, so comfortable. 3) They are opaque! No sheerness at all. 4) They move with me and DON'T roll down. 5) They're not compression-tights, so they don't feel restricting, but they're not too stretchy to the point that they almost feel loose. With that being said, I did have to size up! In my regular Nike size, the print stretched out and looked unflattering. It distorted the colours and felt too tight. Going up a size fixed all of that. Now, they look and fit like a dream. I loved them so much, that I purchased another pair the next day. I just wish these had Dri-Fit so I could work up a big sweat! So far, these are best for casual wear and light to moderate exercise."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike leggings of awesomeness

, 9 avr. 2014
sculbertson94
,Wilmington, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely LOVE my leggings. The design is awesome too, definitely attracts so attention but it allows me to have fun while working out. They're super comfortable and I wear them for multiple occasions even when it is not some athletic. I'll more than likely buy even more leggings, and I did find the matching jacket and shoes for them. I just want moreeeee!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tights!

, 4 avr. 2014
katherinejrowland
,Corvallis, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, nice slimming fit, and they actually STAY UP. They have a band at the top that keeps these babies in place. Love the print. Standard nike tights thickness, just like my other pairs. Ordering another pair today."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great tights

, 21 mars 2014
carefreegina
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"use them for Zumba- very comfortable and unique! fit true to size. extremely durable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent pants

, 18 mars 2014
matt_3rd
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought them for the girlfriend and she loves them! note: sizes run small"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Need more!

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I fell in love with all of the fun prints and when I received these in the mail, I fell in love with the fit, feel, and style as well. These are so soft and comfortable, and for cotton-based leggings, they are much thicker and more durable than any others in my closet. I've worn these on runs and while lounging - if only there were more colors I would have them all!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Why did others give this lots of stars?

, 12 mars 2014
apalten
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't get why these got good reviews. I LOVE the way they look on the photo but in person they are so super thin you can see your skin through it. No way you could wear this with underwear either. Way too flimsy and thin (and see-through)!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Want More! Flattering, Comfortable & Stylish.

, 6 mars 2014
emily4017
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of the Leg-A-see tights this week and I am very happy with them and plan to buy more.
I'm 5'6" and 120lbs, measurement wise it says to order a Small on the Nike website, but since I was able to try on both sizes in store, The Medium was a better fit. The pattern I bought is dark, and I don't think they are sheer at all. I like the material, it's 95% cotton, but feels very firm.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great tights

, 4 mars 2014
RoseL66
,Portland, Or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great tights with great stretch! They are so comfortable to wear around. Hard to find great tights for larger calves so LOVE these! It doesn't feel like I'm wearing Spanx to the gym thank goodness. Wear them for spinning classes. Wash really well."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See AOP Women's Tights.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pattern, great fit and great fun

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these pants. They fit very well and are very flattering despite the crazy pattern (which I love). They fit very well and have been great on long runs, barre and yoga classes as well as weight training. I felt that I received the ultimate compliment when my stylish and fit roommate, who initially made fun of the pants, asked that I order her a pair for her birthday. I highly recommend these pants and sincerely wish they came in more colors/patterns."
Nike