Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HIGH-PERFORMANCE COMFORTThe Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt is made with sweat-wicking fabric to help keep you dry and a bold screen print for an athletic look.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortScreen print at front for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 26 févr. 2014
dw6793
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was a great purchase- the fit is great and the shirt is very comfortable. I like this material- very good in the hot Texas summers."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable, but transparent as lace

, 14 févr. 2014
asnpcwiz
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I put this shirt on and was able to see through it immediately. It is very comfortable, but you can also very easily see any type of imperfection. I wouldn't recommend this most people."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality

, 12 févr. 2014
MrGinganator
,Las Cruces, NM, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great quality and very comfortable. When running its like i am not even wearing anything. Plus it is a Dri-Fit so i stay dry even while running in the heat. Great Product, Highly Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really like this shirt

, 11 févr. 2014
Flavius_Toader
,Traverse City, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Got this shirt and used it a few (several) times and it felt great when running and sweating."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good running shirt

, 25 janv. 2014
jasonburns35
,South Carolina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This shirt is slightly thin, but typical of Nike's other DriFit running and workout gear. It is good for indoor treadmill work in the winter and should be good for outdoor running in the summer."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Product!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kissimmee, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Comfortable enough to say is a t-shirt for running, no tight but still fits nice. I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt!

, 16 janv. 2014
NEHEMIAH
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I used this for the New Years Race (Half Marathon) in LA and loved it. Very comfortable material, great fit, and the bright yellow was perfect for the night race."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Same size, different color....different fit!

, 7 janv. 2014
Xspy
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought the volt and purple colors on a size large on both (my normal size for all tops); the purple version fits more like a XL, loose and long. Plus the color is not a solid purple, it's more like a heather version. I am really satisfied with the volt color as far as the fit itself."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

most improved

, 27 déc. 2013
Perkynella
,Vernonia, OR 97064, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love Nike wear. It's so comfortable, wears and moves with you and never looses it's shape. Great Value"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good one!

, 4 déc. 2013
MIAO
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shirt is very comfortable and ventilate when you are running.Gome on and get it if you wanna feel cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt for Running!

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shirt for running and it is lightweight and comfortable. The moisture wicking technology works very well. I like this shirt so much that I purchased several of them. You will not be disappointed if you purchase a few of these. Happy running!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Run Swoosh Men's Running T-Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for running

, 30 oct. 2013
LUIS
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This T shirt is perfect to go for a good long run. It's light and doesn't get heavy after all that sweating."
Nike