Avis de client pour sur Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,412 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
31
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
97 sur 10295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT VENTILATION AND FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Venom French Terry Men's160Trousers are made with pure cotton for a soft feel and an inseam gusset with eyelets for breathability and a comfortable fitBenefitsRib waist with drawcord snap closure and zip fly for a snug adjustable fitInseam gusset with eyelets for enhanced range of motion and ventilationZip hems for easy changing over shoes and custom breathabilityRib cuffed hems for a snug comfortable fitSide slit pockets and back snap pocket for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric 100 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Confortable/elegant

, 7 juil. 2014
mehdiego
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideal pour faire son footing ou se balader pour etre a l'aise !"
- 13points
6de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable!

, 9 mai 2016
Phaze34
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Ordered my normal medium size, but right out of the package, the pants were just a little longer & baggier than I'd like.
After tossing them in the wash and drying them, they shrunk just enough making them my ideal fit. They are extremely comfortable to wear as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

DOPE PANTS..REAL COMFORTABLE!

, 23 févr. 2016
KingGeorge530
,Allentown, PA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered mine a size larger then I normally wear because the pictures make it look small and tight but I'm glad I did because I like how it fits. Very comfortable and gives room to move around pluse there's holes between the legs for breath ability when you start to get hot lol. Plan on ordering another pair or 2."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 20 févr. 2016
GEOVANI
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable sweat pants that Ive ever purchased, so much so I went out right away and bought them in 2 other colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great product

, 19 févr. 2016
jerseycat
,South Jersey NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fades quick but wears well. I also am glad that i checked the reviews prior to purchasing. They run a size small."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Post work out wear

, 13 févr. 2016
Anonyme
,Beverly Hills, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for something that i could wear out of the gym on a cold night and still maintain good body heat.
These do a great job.
Recently had to wear them through a workout and was very happy to find them comfortable and easy to move in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Venom Terry

, 9 févr. 2016
MICHAEL
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"The Terry lining is great, much more comfortable than regular sweats"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not bad

, 8 févr. 2016
Kidcornet123
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Kinda a weird fit for me I got a Medium becasue I`m about 6 feet tall but it`s tight on the calf but lose on thigh and seems a little long."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Workout Wonder Pants!

, 3 févr. 2016
Ilikegolf
,Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perhaps the most comfortable sports pants I have ever worn. The light but durable feel of the material, their warmth in cool weather, and overall look & fit are spot on. I could wear them 24 hours a day! (Much to the chagrin of my wife!)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are nice

, 1 févr. 2016
VICTOR
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The materials are amazing, very comfortable and the frech terry feel is a great tought. The stiched Nike Logo is nice touch. Small details like waist lace is cool. Hightly recommended. True to size."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pants are legit

, 28 janv. 2016
bulimiatron
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy and fitted. I had never ordered any active wear online so I was iffy, but its perfect. Thank you!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Get what you pay for

, 23 janv. 2016
cesosa0920
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The pants fit and look great, the only issue is that they fade after a few washes. However the fit stays the same. Great for lounging around which is what Im sure theyre ment for."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfortable pant

, 22 janv. 2016
NICHOLAS
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was shocked at how comfortable these pants were. They were so nice I actually a bought another pair. For that price it is a no brainer! Not sure why they were on sale but Im not mad about it! ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 22 janv. 2016
chadbroussard
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product that fits perfect for working out and running!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 102 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Δεν είναι εφαρμοστό

, 29 déc. 2015
ntggl21
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Το παντελόνι είναι πολύ μεγάλο από πίσω κρέμετε και δεν φαίνεται καθόλου ωραίο"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 déc. 2015
EberB359967403
,244 s Hazel Ct
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first, I thought the material would be thin, but it turns out its thick enough to keep you warm while training or doing your daily activities. Great product that exceeds the expectation you set before even receiving it, great feel, durable and resistant. Thinking about buying another pair that way I dont have to wait for the entire wash and dry process!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Pants are Dope

, 18 déc. 2015
fernanimal
,Syracuse, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work out and am not huge on cardio. I use these pants mainly because its winter and for leg day. They fit the quads just right, without being to tight in the crotch for everyone to see that bulge. They have been pretty comfortable, and make you feel like your dabbing on them fools. Overall they are awesome with a nice premium feel"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!

, 18 déc. 2015
ltoyhenderson
,Lexington, Kentucky
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are exactly what I was looking for - they are great!!! I highly recommend them!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweatpants

, 17 déc. 2015
ken6386
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweatpants are really nice! They are tapered nicely at the bottom and fit well throughout. Very comfortable to wear on casual days. They could do without the zipper at the ankle, but I don't mind them too much."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 17 déc. 2015
burgessonaje
,Staten Island, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit, extremely comfortable & light. Barely feels like youre wear them and they breathe very well"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>