Avis de client pour sur Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,419 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(93 avis) 93
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 93 avis
5 étoiles
54
4 étoiles
30
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
88 sur 9395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT VENTILATION AND FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Venom French Terry Men's160Trousers are made with pure cotton for a soft feel and an inseam gusset with eyelets for breathability and a comfortable fitBenefitsRib waist with drawcord snap closure and zip fly for a snug adjustable fitInseam gusset with eyelets for enhanced range of motion and ventilationZip hems for easy changing over shoes and custom breathabilityRib cuffed hems for a snug comfortable fitSide slit pockets and back snap pocket for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric 100 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Confortable/elegant

, 7 juil. 2014
mehdiego
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideal pour faire son footing ou se balader pour etre a l'aise !"
- 13points
6de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pants are legit

, 28 janv. 2016
bulimiatron
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy and fitted. I had never ordered any active wear online so I was iffy, but its perfect. Thank you!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Get what you pay for

, 23 janv. 2016
cesosa0920
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The pants fit and look great, the only issue is that they fade after a few washes. However the fit stays the same. Great for lounging around which is what Im sure theyre ment for."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfortable pant

, 22 janv. 2016
NICHOLAS
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was shocked at how comfortable these pants were. They were so nice I actually a bought another pair. For that price it is a no brainer! Not sure why they were on sale but Im not mad about it! ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 22 janv. 2016
chadbroussard
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product that fits perfect for working out and running!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 93 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Δεν είναι εφαρμοστό

, 29 déc. 2015
ntggl21
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Το παντελόνι είναι πολύ μεγάλο από πίσω κρέμετε και δεν φαίνεται καθόλου ωραίο"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 déc. 2015
EberB359967403
,244 s Hazel Ct
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first, I thought the material would be thin, but it turns out its thick enough to keep you warm while training or doing your daily activities. Great product that exceeds the expectation you set before even receiving it, great feel, durable and resistant. Thinking about buying another pair that way I dont have to wait for the entire wash and dry process!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Pants are Dope

, 18 déc. 2015
fernanimal
,Syracuse, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work out and am not huge on cardio. I use these pants mainly because its winter and for leg day. They fit the quads just right, without being to tight in the crotch for everyone to see that bulge. They have been pretty comfortable, and make you feel like your dabbing on them fools. Overall they are awesome with a nice premium feel"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!

, 18 déc. 2015
ltoyhenderson
,Lexington, Kentucky
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are exactly what I was looking for - they are great!!! I highly recommend them!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweatpants

, 17 déc. 2015
ken6386
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweatpants are really nice! They are tapered nicely at the bottom and fit well throughout. Very comfortable to wear on casual days. They could do without the zipper at the ankle, but I don't mind them too much."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 17 déc. 2015
burgessonaje
,Staten Island, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit, extremely comfortable & light. Barely feels like youre wear them and they breathe very well"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fits Really Nice !

, 16 déc. 2015
Swapnil Balakrishna
,Chicago,IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The pants fit really well.Pretty warm as well...perfect for the cold weather"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 16 déc. 2015
morde725
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"The pants are very comfortable and offer zippers through the bottom hem. The problem that I found with the pants is that they attract hair from my dog and it often gets tangled within the fabric. The fabric is lighter weight with a lesser thickness which provides a good compromise when it's not freezing cold outside. I could see myself wearing pants like these during the off seasons of winter."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Incredibly Comfortable

, 16 déc. 2015
DAVID
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was looking for some affordable and comfortable as the weather gets colder and these are a hit. Very slim especially in the calves, so if you have big legs youll have to size up. Love the button fly and zippered cuffs - makes them feel a little dressier than most sweatpants."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 16 déc. 2015
Mike_and_Ikes10
,Odessa, TX, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these the other day and love the way they feel and the way it fits. I usually wear a medium but i think large fits me just as good. I play soccer so if you are smaller legs you can fit in your true size. I will definitely buy more in other colors and recommend them for working out or just lounging around."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable ....

, 16 déc. 2015
cdegrego1
,NY, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The French terry is amazing and they look awesome ...."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fit's larger than hoped, but great pants

, 15 déc. 2015
ewwitsasif
,Fountain Valley, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The waist and the fit of the legs is looser than I prefer. I like the snaps up front and the thick material."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good sweats

, 15 déc. 2015
JohnnyCaguama
,1665 Grand Concourse Apt. B
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"These are pretty good sweats, stay true to size and if needed go a size down."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks good, and feels great.

, 15 déc. 2015
thinkblue83
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing sweat pants. They are so comfortable and look amazing. I can't wait to wear them to the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great slim pants!

, 13 déc. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These pants are good quality and the zipper at the bottom is really useful for easily putting on and removing the pants. Has a low gusset so it looks like you are sagging a little but overall a nice pair of sweatpants."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>