Avis de client pour sur Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT VENTILATION AND FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Venom French Terry Men's160Trousers are made with pure cotton for a soft feel and an inseam gusset with eyelets for breathability and a comfortable fitBenefitsRib waist with drawcord snap closure and zip fly for a snug adjustable fitInseam gusset with eyelets for enhanced range of motion and ventilationZip hems for easy changing over shoes and custom breathabilityRib cuffed hems for a snug comfortable fitSide slit pockets and back snap pocket for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric 100 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Confortable/elegant

, 7 juil. 2014
mehdiego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideal pour faire son footing ou se balader pour etre a l'aise !"
- 12points
6de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 30 juin 2015
BryanR73823150
,Almelo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De broek is geweldig hij pas perfect en loopt heel convertabe"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Price Point

, 10 juin 2015
JeffL174545747
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am only 5'7'' and the size small was a little long for me. I decided to wash on hot by themselves and they came out fitting perfect. I got them to use as an alternative to my Tech Fleece Sweats and for the price, they come in at a solid second place. I plan on buying the grey color in these as well now."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

instantly my favorite sweatpants!

, 19 mars 2015
cris_crozz
,San Francisco Bay Area
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Personally the fit is perfect but others might find it slightly tight than loose. I like tight and slim pants anyway so this certainly fit the bill. Fabric is comfortable and the texture is nice. it's a little bit long than i would have liked but not too long to actually not want to buy another one. overall it's still the perfect sweatpants in the market for me. The slightly dropped crotch is in tune with the modern look. It's goes well with any sneaker i have but it's a perfect match with my Nike Internationalist Mid. I match can match it with a tee, a buttoned shirt, a hoodie or a windbreaker... anything. I bought a black size S and I'm 5"8' 140lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Longevity

, 4 mars 2015
Jed
,SF
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im very particular about the methods used to wash clothes. I try to preserve them as best as possible.
That said, I couldn't find a way to keep these from fading. Cold wash, hang dry, all of it! Its a beautiful and comfortable piece when you get it but the material doesn't hold up well to washes. And if you don't wash them, they lose shape and smell hence, my dilemma with these sweatpants."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy

, 6 févr. 2015
Archie
,Ketchikan, AK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I'm quite satisfied with the quality of this pair of pants. I wasn't aware that it was a full button fly. It has like 5 buttons as well as a drawstring on the inside. It has a very nice taper for my size. The cuff and zip bottoms are very nice because they sit comfortably on my ankle without bunching or anything. I'm 5'5" and wear M sized.
I would say you could wear these in or out as a casual or a performance type pant. I wouldn't lift in these pants, but i'd definitely dance in them. I would say they're also built for running if you like.
I'd like it if they had more colors to come out in the next batch. Dark Grey perhaps."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

TOO LONG

, 21 janv. 2015
vgianfortune
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Like others have said, they are really long. I'm 5'8 and typically wear a medium in everything Nike but these are a good 6 inches too long. I considered ordering a small but those will prob be too tight in the calf. Very comfy if only the fit was true."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Problem with Buttons

, 11 janv. 2015
robwilliams33
,Bakersfield, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had a pair for a little over 7 months now, and my buttons are starting to fall off, im very upset as these are my favorite pair of sweats; although i wear them maybe once a week."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 16 mai 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"quedan como un guante, comodisimos, pitillos version chandal."
- 5points
8de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfy

, 5 mai 2014
SooMajor
,Washington D.C
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great joggers! Get compliments every time I wear them, Not really on the casual side but can get away with it depending on outfit. Im 6'4 and got a XL they fit just right not to tight"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Running sweats ONLY

, 7 mars 2014
The_Channing
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I brought these to run in and wear casual. They remind me of skinny jeans with the fit,very snng, and they are a bit long at the bottom, I'm 6'2 and got a XL. I was hoping they had a cuff at the ankle but they don't. The crotch & zipper part sticks out a lot. The pockets aren't good. These are not for casual at all. But the quality is great for a runner, Zip hems are a plus."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Reiniche33
,boston
Publication 4 avr. 2014
i'm confused. in the description is says that the pants have cuffs, as well as in the picture. but your saying that the dont?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Venom French Terry Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Venom French Terry Men's Pants.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels nice

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels nice and comforable! They are a bit long I wish Nike would make shorter lengths"
Nike