Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,545 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT TO MOVE WITH YOUThe Nike DriFIT Knit LongSleeve Women's Running Shirt features zoned DriFIT knit fabric that helps keep you dry and comfortable while regulating body temperature on your runFreedom to MoveSoft highstretch knit material lets you move freely and comfortably It's seamlessly constructed with nylon and polyester yarns for a lightweight comfortable feelTemperature ControlClimate control zonesmade up of variations in fabric densitywarm or cool you where needed Textured mesh knit into the fabric enhances overall breathabilityStay DryDriFIT160fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesMore BenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityLong raglan sleeves for enhanced range of motionThumbholes help keep sleeve cuffs in place for coverage and warmthCord management loop on the centerback helps keep cords out of the wayReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Bodyupper back DriFIT 56 polyester44 nylon Backside panels DriFIT 54 polyester46 nylon Center frontcenter back DriFIT 52 nylon48 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect winter layer

, 15 déc. 2014
eryngaul
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The MOST comfortable long sleeved layer that I have added to my running wardrobe this fall/winter. It's perfect alone for a warmer day, or as a layer (that is quite breathable). At this time, I wear it at least 3 times a week - it's extremely durable and I've never had any problems. Would definitely recommend this top to everyone!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zacht, warm, comfortabel, geweldig

, 22 oct. 2014
Debje
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ik kocht het shirt in de kleur: Helder mango-oranje/Heather en ik vind de felle kleur geweldig mooi. Pasvorm is goed, het shirt sluit goed aan en de stof is erg zacht en comfortabel. Het best een dun en licht shirt, maar houdt je goed warm. Heb hem nog maar 1 keer gedragen en gewassen en hoop dat de kwaliteit mooi blijft, maar verwacht dit wel."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shirt zit heerlijk! Maar...

, 8 oct. 2014
Lieridder
,Gelderland, Nederland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dit shirt zit heerlijk, maar de kleur (donker rood) is wel absoluut verschillend van de foto. Op de foto lijkt hij bordeauxrood-wit gemêleerd te zijn, in werkelijkheid is dit zwart. Hij oogt dus veel donkerder dan op de foto. Het is echter alsnog een prachtige kleur en het shirt zit geweldig. De dry-fit werkt ook heel erg goed. Bijgevoegd een foto om het kleur-verschil te illustreren."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Color is gorgeous.

, 9 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable! Fit is true to size. Sleeves are nice and long to accommodate thumb holes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top !

, 24 juil. 2014
GerryUK
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is really comfortable, well fitted and good quality. Coupled with Strut or Epic tights, it's great !"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is very soft and pretty

, 6 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the color is beautiful, the fabric soft and breathable, the fit good"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

color is really off....

, 18 avr. 2014
gymrat5555
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am giving this top 2 stars because the color is so off from what is depicted online. ordered the 'night factor' color way thinking that I would be this lovely deep metallic teal shade that is shown online. the actual top that came in was more like a dusty light blue. its pretty, but its not what I thought I was ordering.
top is great otherwise. I really like this style. the fit is true to size and very fitted. and it feels really nice and comfortable on."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 3 avr. 2014
Gioco 888
,California
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt so much, I bought two more. I wear it for tennis and for hiking; I can even pull off wearing it with a sweater at work. It's very comfortable. And after washing it, it dries super fast so I can easily wear it again the next day. I like the way it fits, too. This has become my go-to long sleeve shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

soft

, 5 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"soft feel on my body and very comfortable. High durability"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soooooo comfy

, 23 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is simply a great shirt. It is unbelievably comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Comfortable Base Layer

, 12 févr. 2014
ARYN
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the perfect base layer, definitely perfect for layering for chilly winter runs. Not only is it soft but it is also very durable. I want to buy one in every color!"
Nike