Avis de client pour sur Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts

Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ROOM TO MOVE AND VENTILATIONThe160Nike Modern Tempo Embossed160Women's Running Shorts are made with sweatwicking fabric to help keep you dry during your run A vented hem offers enhanced range of motion and mesh panels provide targeted breathabilityBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug adjustable fitBuiltin briefs for comfort and supportVented hem with mesh panels for enhanced range of motion and breathabilityBack zip pocket and internal audio pocket160for secure storageAllover embossed graphic for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Bodylining DriFIT 100 polyester Mesh DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Problem Seams

, 19 juil. 2014
RunningK-T
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fabric of these shorts is terrific - doesn't restrict movement and wicks very well. The problem is the bottom edge of the inside seam on the legs - it is doubled up and a hard seam which rubs on the inside of the thigh during long runs. I have had to stop wearing them for anything more than a 5km, which is a real disappointment as I bought a couple of pairs based on reviews...."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 juil. 2014
We are sorry to hear that the Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Short has not been as comfortable as expected for your distance running. We would love to discuss this in detail with you and investigate further. Expect to hear from our Running Expert via e-mail shortly.

0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Go-To Running Shorts

, 12 juil. 2014
Miriamrose1491
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a pair of these shorts in the geranium color, fell in love with them, and then purchased another pair in turbo green (which really seems more like a teal-turquoise to me). They're so comfortable and well made, and I always wear them on longer runs, as I know that I will stay cool and comfortable. All the colors of these shorts are bright, bold, and pretty, and I certainly want to purchase more of them. I'd recommend this to any level of runner, whether they run for fun or for racing."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FANTASTIC!

, 23 juin 2014
captpattiecake
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run and workout everyday, these shorts are lightweight, comfortable and not tight on my thighs when stretching or running which make them a perfect fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike modern tempo

, 8 mai 2014
SelenatorH
,Châteauroux, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Short super confortable, tous les mouvements sont possibles sans aucune retenue, vraiment impeccable."
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 13 juin 2014
ncdoody1
,CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a handful of tempo shorts and these are my favorite so far! I got them in geranium and they are not see through. They are lightweight and do not cause a distraction while I run. I am 115lb , 25in. waist, 5'2 -and the XS is perfect. I said they run loose only because they don't hug my body as much as other tempo shorts I own, but the waist band is fine."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortable et bon design

, 22 avr. 2014
Davilone
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ce short est très confortable, il est super pour la course à pied même si je l'utilise principalement pour du fitness.
Il est assez large pour rester libre dans ses mouvements.
J'en l'ai en noir et j'aime beaucoup ses motifs discrets en ton sur ton.
Il taille normalement donc le prendre dans sa taille habituelle.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts

, 25 mai 2014
fatmaggot
,So Cal
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These shorts are super comfortable and I own multiple pairs in different colors. I also run in the Speed shorts by a famous yoga brand, but once they changed the fit in early 2014, I switched to Nike Tempo shorts and have not gone back. The fabric wicks and keeps you cool and the generous leg opening does not cause the shorts to ride up. The previous reviewer docked these shorts in the white color. Who the heck wears white running shorts anyway? That is just asking for an embarassing accident mid-race. Get these in any other color and they function beautifully."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tempo Embossed Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

see through White

, 30 avr. 2014
jayme.turla
"These shorts are see through. I was so excited to find white running shorts. I was so disappointed when I tried them on. You can see the underwear outline. There is no way you can go in public with these and not be laughed at.
Please try again, Nike! I love the idea of white shorts (that are not see through)"
Nike