Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT SMOOTH FEELThe Nike DriFIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt has skinny stripes and soft sweatwicking fabric for classic style and comfortable performance160during any workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitSupersoft fabric texture160Product DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shirt with awesome comfort!

, 8 juil. 2015
orthogirl55
,Bellevue, NE, USA
"My husband loves this shirt for the comfort mostly. It's his new favorite running shirt. The only thing about this particular shirt is that the stripes appear a lot smaller on the picture. It doesn't really go with any of his shorts. Not that big of a deal though considering how comfortable it is."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean fresh cool

, 25 avr. 2015
Descamilla7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels like silk , great winter shirt mixs and matches"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 24 avr. 2015
ArroyoT
,Holmen, WI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very comfortable shirt, that looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 23 avr. 2015
ceedotjay
,Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"The color is great! The pattern is hard to see online but you will fall in love in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gym shirt

, 16 avr. 2015
cbstaton
,Washington, DC, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this for weight training and running from time to time - it's a great shirt, very lightweight, breathable, and comfortable. The colors are a little darker (I got the grey stripe) than pictured, but looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Shirt

, 9 avr. 2015
NikePlusUser2770079
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
"I find this product to be exceptional. The fit and feel is awesome and it does what it is suppose to do. Great shirt!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt very comfortable and soft.

, 24 nov. 2014
jjtrim82
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Barley notice that I have it on, except when its drenched in sweat. Dries super fast thou."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 23 août 2014
ArliHawk
,Kansas City, KS, USA
"Love the dry fit touch fabric. Softer than the legend shirt, and much more comfortable. Use this to play tennis on hot days, and it is wonderful for that. Now I want it in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome shirts but some colors are not as pictured

, 31 juil. 2014
erinleta
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My husband has been wearing Nike Dri-Fit shirts for a few years now. We are always looking for new colors and styles. This is great addition to his Dri-Fit collection. The atomic mango color is lighter than pictured; more orange than goldenrod as it appears on screen. The turbo green is a pretty close match."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt. Light, dry, and comfortable.

, 5 juin 2014
qwaszxedcrfv
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great!
When you see it in person, you can see it is striped. It doesn't look striped when you just look at the picture. In the picture it looks like a solid blue. But the shirt has stripes, and the stripes look nice.
The shirt isn't as large as the other dri-fit training shirts from Nike. This shirt fits really well! I am 5'7", 135lbs, and got a size small and it fits great!
After buying this shirt, I bought the other touch stripe shirts in all the different colors. While I initially bought them to work out in, now I just wear them all the time as casual wear.
Hopefully the shirt is durable. It seems pretty durable but I've only had them for a week. I feel the nike swoosh logo might peel off. It's not sewed on, but rather pressed on.
I will make an update in a month."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, simple shirt

, 13 mai 2014
DerekXLIX
,Ohio, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for the easy workout days. Fits me well with a touch of looseness. I buy mediums even though my body could fit a large - but then the length would be way too long. Nike shirts often seem to be long and this one is no exception - although it's fine. I'm 5' 10"; it feels like most shirts are designed for at least 6 footers."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
drizzy.drew
,scranton,pa.18504
Publication 3 sept. 2014
i like it alot because i looked good in it but it need that manliness to it and it needs to be more soft, light weight,& more comfort
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)