Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,674 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
43 sur 43100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT SMOOTH FEELThe Nike DriFIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt has skinny stripes and soft sweatwicking fabric for comfortable performance and classic style during any workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitAllover stripes for styleSupersoft fabric texture160Product DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and Good Fit

, 16 juin 2016
hkc11
,San Jose, CA, USA
"Another solid dri-fit that's soft and lightweight. The stripes are pretty subtle and you don't feel any texture from it as it's more of a graphic but it definitely changes it up a bit from the traditional blank or heathered dri-fits."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top

, 2 juin 2016
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Great fit and comfort. Awesome find in the clearance section!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

, 31 mai 2016
Doski5
,Tampa, FL, USA
"As expected. Nice style (stripes) and comfortable. True to size."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice, but runs small

, 29 mai 2016
ChuminLA
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Love the look and feel of this shirt. But after years of having no problem with the fit of mediums, recent orders are suddenly cut way too tight, and I havent gained weight. I had to return this shirt. A large will probably be too long, as I wear a medium in all other brands, but I liked the shirt enough to try a different size. Unless a shirt is advertised as fitted or compression, Id rather have a loose fit for maximum comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable gym shirt

, 1 févr. 2016
jam3s121
,CT
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had bought 2 of these about 6 months ago and I lost one.. it was by far my favorite "gym shirt". With that being said the size is about .5 size bigger than you would expect. I am average build, 6ft tall 190lbs. Medium fits good in the chest and I know from experience with these it will drink a good .5 inch in the length which is quite long out of the box.
If you like this shirt the nike dri fit touch heatered shirts have the same exact fit. I noticed that the newer legend tee's I've bought at department stores seem to have changed up the sizing and are much tigher.. one of the complaints with most nike dri-fit shirts is that they are slightly big but now those ones seemed to small for me in medium."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dri Fit Shirt

, 22 janv. 2016
RMWood
,Waco, TX, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
"This shirt is very comfortable and removes sweat from your skin. I enjoy wearing it and don't know why I have waited so long to buy it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best

, 19 janv. 2016
aniquetahir
,Tempe, AZ, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really impressed by the quality on this. Keeps sweat away and noticeably better quality than the rest of the shirts in my collection."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice, but...

, 11 janv. 2016
stevebeck95
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This shirt feels high quality, and comfortable, but it does fit on the smaller side. I have an athletic build, and use it to workout, so its fine. But if you wear it as a normal shirt, especially if youre a bigger person, its not ideal, maybe size up cause its thin, and not flattering even for me lol. Overall, great workout shirt, not the best (at least for me) for a fashion choice."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 4 janv. 2016
jhwang90
,Buena Park, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
"Perfect workout shirt. Stays dry and cool and is durable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shirt

, 28 déc. 2015
KiloEcho
,Honolulu, HI, USA
"I had bought the blue version of this shirt and I really liked it. The stripes on this color are more pronounced than the blue one I have, but it still fits good. It's pretty long before being washed but it did fit smaller after being run through the wash several times. I think that is common with Nike shirts, as my blue one is the same. Overall it is a good shirt and fits well."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best All-Purpose shirt.

, 20 déc. 2015
dertyderty
,New York, NY, USA
"Although I would like them to fit a little more snug, other than that, these are the best all-purpose t-shirts Nike has come out with."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A little different from pictures

, 17 déc. 2015
VinceChen1208
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the material of this product is great and the fit is awesome, however it looked a little different in person than in the pictures, and I didn't like it as much"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 14 déc. 2015
bdwolin
,Los Angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a perfect workout shirt. Very light and keeps you cool."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good DriFit

, 12 déc. 2015
Hawaii Sox Fan
,Pearl City, HI
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use for working out and as a base layer at work. Fits well and is comfortable and light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 11 déc. 2015
zxc3vbnm
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :La crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shirt is very comfortable and it is very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Purchased for daily use.

, 9 déc. 2015
MoisesR_NYC
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this t-shirt because you can never have enough of Nike's tees. The material feels very soft and extremely comfortable. T-shirt is also very breathable which is amazing for any season of the year, especially summer."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another Awesome Nike gym shirt

, 9 déc. 2015
Ceekay505
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
"fits well, stays dry and cool. The design makes it almost look like a shirt you could wear out if you wanted. Good stuff form the Nike people as usual."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nike Dri Fit

, 9 déc. 2015
KINGSTON
,SF
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fits like a normal tee shirt, not fitted what so ever. Can never go wrong with Dri Fit."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great T-Shirt for the price

, 8 déc. 2015
Babajoon
,Roseville, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and easy care. I use this T-shirt for running."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Stripe Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope Shirt!!

, 5 déc. 2015
BenjaminF23050546
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is awesome, I highly recommend it. I bought it a few weeks ago, and it came faster than I expected and it fits great. Although the small is a little tight for me (I am about 6' 0'' and weigh about 150 lbs), I actually love it because it shows off my muscle a bit more. The fabric is great for wicking sweat, I ran 17 miles in it this past week, and the entire time it felt great and even though it was soaked by the time I was done, I could hardly feel it thanks to Dri-Fit. Not to mention, the shirt also looks great! I will definitely be buying more of these, after all they're a great price for the quality of shirt. Thanks Nike!!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>