Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE ATHLETIC FITThe Nike DriFIT Men's Training Trousers160feature sweatwicking French terry fabric and an adjustable stretch waist for total comfort in the gym and on the trackBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableStretch waist with drawcord for a snug adjustable fitContrast side panels for style and enhanced range of motionStretch cuffs for a fit that stays in placeSide pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweats

, 23 sept. 2014
TreyIngram
,Lacey, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Thought these were very comfy and I loved them. They run a little loose like regular sweatpants. I love the design on them and just overall was very happy with them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around solid pants

, 16 juin 2014
TheComebackKids5
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are extremely comfortable! I can train in them or just lay around all day in them. Definitely worth the buy!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JooS
Publication 8 sept. 2014
Are they slightly tight around the ankles? Not too tight, but tight enough so that they are not baggy at all around your ankles
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking pants, but sizing is way off!

, 15 avr. 2014
jonte919
,Sweden
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants look and feel great, and are very stylish with a nice textured gray/silver fabric. They seem rather durable and keep their shape well. They run very large, so beware!.. I'm usually a large in most Nike clothing, sometimes a medium, but I had to get these in small. Medium worked, but was rather baggy. Large was like a tent! So be sure to try them on before you buy. I would say these are more suited for 'lounging' at home, than for actual work outs."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort Personified

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Burlington, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great workout pant. Not too bulky. Does not hinder peak performance."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Overall Pants

, 24 mars 2014
Ckwong731
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although they are a little rough on the inside, they are great pants if you need something light for a mildly chilly day. They will still keep you warm without you overheating in them. They have a pretty cool design, and its not too tight at the ankles."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look!

, 5 mars 2014
FRANCISCO
,Oakland, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I feel great in these pants. They are light, comfortable, and stylish. A great combo for working out in the sun. Good job NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable pants

, 8 févr. 2014
bvalle5
,Mobile, AL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can't wait to get another pair. I have found myself putting these pants on before and after every workout. My wife keeps stealing them cause they are so comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 8 févr. 2014
greenbaypackwin
,Wisconsin
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are super comfortable, great if you want to wear pants to the gym and even better for lounging in. Haha"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Men's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT French Terry Men's Training Pants.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Buy

, 4 févr. 2014
charlesr
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are really nice pants, I ordered them first in the red, and just HAD to order the grey as well. They are comfortable, chic, and sleek!
I recommend these pants, most certainly."
Nike