Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts

Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,423 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND SWEATWICKING POWERThe Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts160are made with DriFIT fabric and mesh panels to help keep you comfortable and ventilatedBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug adjustable fitMesh panels at back yoke and hem for targeted breathabilitySide pockets with mesh pocket bags for ventilated storageContrast side panels for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 polyester Meshliningpocket bags160DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but too big

, 24 avr. 2015
Mortakos
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good but the size large is far too big for me (185cm & 94kg)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Exactly Rx

, 12 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fine shorts (used them for bball and crossfit). Compared to other Nike shorts, it does not run as large, so choose your regular size. I picked the smaller size (M) instead of my usual (L), but even with that, I had no problems using them."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shorts are fire

, 26 avr. 2015
TraeMoberly14
,LeRoy, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great for training and just wearing comfortably. Great fit and matches many styles. Good in gym and on the field."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 23 avr. 2015
ceedotjay
,Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These pair of shorts are really comfortable and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Sunnyvale, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It is light and comfortable but the fit is slightly smaller than indicated. I am a size medium per the sizing chart but I would feel more comfortable in a large. It may be a personal preference. Good product and good quality."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
JunP748553847
,Sunnyvale
Publication 27 avr. 2015
Depending on your height, i'd say 3/4 is about right.
Definitely not as long as basketball shorts.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
NurhadiTOP
,Singapore
Publication 25 avr. 2015
Hey! Was wondering, how is the length like? Cause I prefer to have a 3/4ish pair of shorts yea.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smooth shorts

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,King of Prussia, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product highly recommend. Great shorts and quality"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shorts

, 15 avr. 2015
tkuriakose12
,Meridian, MS
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shorts when running or lifting. I like the fit because they are slightly looser and longer than traditional running shorts, but don't restrict my motion or stride when training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Shorts

, 14 avr. 2015
jvilella23
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are very comfortable and runs true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts

, 12 avr. 2015
JeffA504806541
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have multiple colors of this short because they are so comfortable. I love the fit, feel, and the style."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Hyperspeed Fly Knit - Black / Volt

, 2 avr. 2015
sAbbyIVs
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall these shorts are pretty good. They are a little on the baggy side and are pretty thin, but since I mostly use them for training, it does allow for a little more breathability. Just an FYI to potential buyers, the color of the Volt in the picture is very misleading. It's much closer to a neon yellow than it is the green that's pictured above. I was a little dissappointed about that, but kept them nonetheless."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Doctor

, 18 mars 2015
DReid
,Detroit, MI, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shorts fit great and are very comfortable, product was everything I wanted."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color

, 17 mars 2015
kanedrz
,New York
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Nike dri-fit shorts is very comfortable and fits true to size. The volt color really stands out and looks great. Another great product from Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

thin

, 16 mars 2015
Aprildream
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They looked nice on photo but very very thin , not what I thought"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

HYPERSPEED FLY KNIT

, 3 févr. 2015
ArtMiro7
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought a pair of these about 6 months ago. I workout and play basketball about 5 days a week if not more. This is my favorite pair. I wash them about twice a week. Very durable. Sits comfortable around the waist. Very light. I'm 6'0 at 175lbs. I got size Medium."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Really baggy and long

, 16 janv. 2015
ellbow79
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought these based on the reviews that these were not loose or large. But these shorts were a bigger than street basketball shorts I have seen. I'm 6'2 200lb. and have big legs from soccer. These shorts looked like I was wear a dress that went below the knee. I understand how some people like this style, but it isn't practical for endurance or functional strength training for legs."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

As expected

, 14 janv. 2015
danouski
,Horsham, PA
"Product fits me size wise as all other Nike shorts do. Fabric seems to wisk away sweat more than other training shorts. The fabric is thin so only time will tell how durable they are. Color matches the website."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product!

, 14 déc. 2014
Kebspm
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shorts! so comfy and so light. will buy another one soon."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 27 nov. 2014
lav17dallas1405
,Dallas, tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's worth buying. It is looks nice and great for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light weight very soft perfect training short

, 24 nov. 2014
jjtrim82
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these shorts not those super long baggy basketball. Shorts fit is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 15 nov. 2014
verdusco21
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable and light weight. I train for football and these are perfect for after practice or even just training on my own."
Nike