Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts

Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,615 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
12 sur 1392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND SWEATWICKING POWERThe Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts160are made with DriFIT fabric and mesh panels to help keep you comfortable and ventilatedBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug adjustable fitMesh panels at back yoke and hem for targeted breathabilitySide pockets with mesh pocket bags for ventilated storageContrast side panels for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 polyester Meshliningpocket bags160DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

HYPERSPEED FLY KNIT

, 3 févr. 2015
ArtMiro7
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought a pair of these about 6 months ago. I workout and play basketball about 5 days a week if not more. This is my favorite pair. I wash them about twice a week. Very durable. Sits comfortable around the waist. Very light. I'm 6'0 at 175lbs. I got size Medium."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Really baggy and long

, 16 janv. 2015
ellbow79
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought these based on the reviews that these were not loose or large. But these shorts were a bigger than street basketball shorts I have seen. I'm 6'2 200lb. and have big legs from soccer. These shorts looked like I was wear a dress that went below the knee. I understand how some people like this style, but it isn't practical for endurance or functional strength training for legs."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

As expected

, 14 janv. 2015
danouski
,Horsham, PA
"Product fits me size wise as all other Nike shorts do. Fabric seems to wisk away sweat more than other training shorts. The fabric is thin so only time will tell how durable they are. Color matches the website."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product!

, 14 déc. 2014
Kebspm
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shorts! so comfy and so light. will buy another one soon."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 27 nov. 2014
lav17dallas1405
,Dallas, tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's worth buying. It is looks nice and great for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light weight very soft perfect training short

, 24 nov. 2014
jjtrim82
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these shorts not those super long baggy basketball. Shorts fit is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 15 nov. 2014
verdusco21
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable and light weight. I train for football and these are perfect for after practice or even just training on my own."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 nov. 2014
LakerDrew
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This are the best training shorts yet. Fits great and are really comfortable to work out in without being too baggy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic material and comfort

, 10 nov. 2014
BKrumbles
,Rochester, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts feel great whether you're lounging around or going for a run or playing football."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperspeed Shorts

, 3 nov. 2014
anthonydimo1986
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable and fit nicely. They are great for working out and normal everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel, looser fit

, 15 juil. 2014
KTBWSNC
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the pockets, looser fit, comfortable soft feel, lighter weight fabric"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHORTS!

, 12 juil. 2014
NatetheQuick
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing Comfort! Very breathable and can be worn for any athletic occasion! Love'm and would definitely recommend them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperspeed Fly Knit Men's Training Shorts
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice short

, 25 mai 2014
SSSnake
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"wear it mostly for fitness training. fits very comfortable."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.