Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
2,8 / 5
2,8
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
4 sur 1040 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT THAT MOVES WITH YOUThe Nike DriFIT Knit VNeck Men's Shirt is made with a lightweight sweatwicking fabric that keeps you comfortable and distractionfree during trainingStay DryDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableRoom to MoveThe lightweight highstretch knit material made of nylon and polyester yarns feels soft on your skin and lets you move freelyDesigned for ComfortMinimal seams means less friction against your skin so you can focus on training without distractionsMore BenefitsBack neck tape for durabilityVneck for a comfortable fitProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 53 nylon47 polyester Rib 58 polyester37 nylon5 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Neue Bedeutung für Dri FIT

, 15 avr. 2015
herr_schaft
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dri FIT heißt bei dem Shirt, dass es im Trockenen passt. Wird es sowas ungewöhnlichem wie Schweiß ausgesetzt, zieht es sich enorm in die Länge.
Habe es bislang zwei Mal zum Laufen getragen. Während es bei der Anprobe einen Hauch lang, aber OK war, erreicht es während des Laufens eine Form, die in den 70ern als Kleid durchgegangen wäre. Das Ding hängt nach nur zwei Trainings locker komplett über den Hintern.
Hätte ich's nicht schon getragen, wär's ein klarer Fall für Retoure. Nur merkt man's vorher leider nicht...
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Modern Sportswear

, 19 mars 2015
PannaKO
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for something like this for a long time. Finally, a garment with a slim fit, lowered hem and a fine, simple design with a large selection of colours.
It's soft and the v-neck is just deep enough, the right shape and size for comfort and style.
The hem reaches closer to the hip and fits closer to the body; I like this because it feels more secure when moving around, rather than a baggy fit and a hem that lifts up to the belly button when you lift your arms as with the regular fit. I hope Nike keeps making clothing that fits like this and make it more common.
I would only say that Nike can still afford to make the short sleeve shorter and end higher up the bicep to add to the modern look and although it's well made with some manufacturing tech, I feel the price could be more competitive.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 11 avr. 2015
hawai_ian
,Las Vegas nv
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has Amazing fit and stylish. Great for hiking with bae"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gutes Multisport-Shirt

, 2 févr. 2015
eHHX
,Dortmund, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Als ich in den Bewertungen "Eine Größe zu eng und zwei Größen zu lang" las, wusste ich: Das ist mein Shirt. Ich bin 186cm, schlank und trage es in L. So ergibt sich eine relativ entspannte Passform. M wäre sicher auch groß genug. Wie von den Knit Sachen gewohnt, fühlt sich der Stoff auf der Haut sehr gut an. Für hoch intensives Training im Stillstand bzw. ohne Wind, trocknet der Stoff, der eher etwas dicker ist, aber zu langsam. Für's Draußen Joggen, Krafttraining oder Bouldern finde ich es optimal."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Narrow fit, very long

, 7 août 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I don't know what 'they' were thinking... This Shirt is 1 size small, and 2 sizes too long :("
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

V neck too small - way to expensive

, 6 août 2014
FerndaleMel
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The V-neck is too small.....not much different than a non v-neck.
Price is outrageous.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wanted to love it but no luck... Sadly doesn't fit nike standards

, 18 juil. 2014
fescamillion
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really wanted to like this product as I own 6 different colors of the crew neck version of the knit shirt. Sadly this shirt cannot be compared in anyway to those. The fabric feels thicker and man are the sizes so off! The shirt (size medium, like all my other knit ones) was so long that it almost reached my knees and then after sweating the fabric had stretched to below my knees. I looked like a 5 year old with his dads xxxxxl shirt... Again I love my Nike products and swear by them but this one was a serious disappointment maybe should have gotten a small instead of the medium but I don't know if that would solve the length issue..."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not so good

, 29 mars 2014
rigou
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This stylish t-shirt is nowhere near as technical as well finished as other Nike product in this range. I find it hard to understand why it's sold at the same price! I will be returning this."
- 8points
6de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not so great

, 26 févr. 2014
ainmbreagach
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered two of these tops in different colours. They certainly look good. However I feel that they are a bit on the long side and slightly tight around the hips as a result. I have previously had Nike 'knit' tops and loved the look and fit. The real problem though is that the labels are on one of the shoulders. This results in the seam being stitched one way then the other along the shoulderline giving a clearly uneven look to the top on one shoulder. A pity."
+ 7points
14de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KINGJUTT
,London via Philadelphia
Publication 27 avr. 2014
I agree 100% with these comments but want to love the shirt.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best one for me

, 22 févr. 2014
giormanny
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always USE nike product because is the best in the world"
Nike