Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
2,429 / 5
2,4
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
1
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
1 sur 714 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT THAT MOVES WITH YOUThe Nike DriFIT Knit VNeck Men's Shirt is made with a lightweight sweatwicking fabric that keeps you comfortable and distractionfree during trainingStay DryDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableRoom to MoveThe lightweight highstretch knit material made of nylon and polyester yarns feels soft on your skin and lets you move freelyDesigned for ComfortMinimal seams means less friction against your skin so you can focus on training without distractionsMore BenefitsBack neck tape for durabilityVneck for a comfortable fitProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 53 nylon47 polyester Rib 58 polyester37 nylon5 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Narrow fit, very long

, 7 août 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I don't know what 'they' were thinking... This Shirt is 1 size small, and 2 sizes too long :("
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

V neck too small - way to expensive

, 6 août 2014
FerndaleMel
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The V-neck is too small.....not much different than a non v-neck.
Price is outrageous.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

thickness

, 3 août 2014
leejaokai27
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm going to the gym to train and sweat, the last thing I want to wear is something this THICK! The style and color and feel are awesome, I just can't accept the thickness."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wanted to love it but no luck... Sadly doesn't fit nike standards

, 18 juil. 2014
feacamilla89
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really wanted to like this product as I own 6 different colors of the crew neck version of the knit shirt. Sadly this shirt cannot be compared in anyway to those. The fabric feels thicker and man are the sizes so off! The shirt (size medium, like all my other knit ones) was so long that it almost reached my knees and then after sweating the fabric had stretched to below my knees. I looked like a 5 year old with his dads xxxxxl shirt... Again I love my Nike products and swear by them but this one was a serious disappointment maybe should have gotten a small instead of the medium but I don't know if that would solve the length issue..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not so good

, 29 mars 2014
rigou
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This stylish t-shirt is nowhere near as technical as well finished as other Nike product in this range. I find it hard to understand why it's sold at the same price! I will be returning this."
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not so great

, 26 févr. 2014
ainmbreagach
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered two of these tops in different colours. They certainly look good. However I feel that they are a bit on the long side and slightly tight around the hips as a result. I have previously had Nike 'knit' tops and loved the look and fit. The real problem though is that the labels are on one of the shoulders. This results in the seam being stitched one way then the other along the shoulderline giving a clearly uneven look to the top on one shoulder. A pity."
+ 6points
10de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KINGJUTT
,London via Philadelphia
Publication 27 avr. 2014
I agree 100% with these comments but want to love the shirt.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit V-Neck Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best one for me

, 22 févr. 2014
giormanny
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always USE nike product because is the best in the world"
Nike