Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top

Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top

Note globale:
4,579 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
18 sur 1995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COOL COMFORT FOR HOT CONDITIONSThe Nike DriFIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top160helps keep you comfortable on warmweather runs with ultralightweight sweatwicking fabricStay Cool and DryUltralight ultrasoft DriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to the fabric's surface helping you stay cool dry and comfortableComfortBonded shoulder seams move smoothly against your skin minimizing chafing during repetitive running movements while adding durabilityMore BenefitsBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running print for durabilityZippered pocket on backright hip for secure smallitem storageCord management loop on centerback neck to help keep cords in place while runningReflective elements enhance visibility on lowlight runsProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 85 polyester15 cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for super sweaty stuff

, 17 juin 2014
murraye88
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ok, I'm generally a sweaty person when I run/train, so having a top that genuinely feels like you're not wearing it is awesome. Perfect for spin classes, gym sessions and runs when the sun's out. Yes it's big and yes it's loose and whoah it's seriously see-through (I got the white). Go for colours and size down if you don't want the world seeing your sports bra....but personally I just used that as an excuse to buy some crazy coloured Nike bras. The fabric is so lightweight it does seem it could be a bit fragile, but I've treated like the rest of my sports kit so far and not had any problems."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great running shirt

, 14 juil. 2014
KECK
,Simi valley ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a great shirt for the hot summer days. Keeps you cool and i love the light thin material that feels like im barely wearing it. Just ran a half marathon in it yesterday!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Breeze for Cooler Runs

, 10 juil. 2014
sue15
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these tanks!! I have 3 of them. I wear a small and it runs slightly roomier than other tanks I own. These have thinner fabric woven throughout to allow maximum airflow. I run in the morning and temps are pretty warm here so airflow is important to stay cooler.
The only downside I have found is the care of these tanks. However, I wash them in a netted lingerie bag so they do not snag or tear on anything. They are a little more delicate in their construction."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another Great Nike Product!

, 6 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank is awesome! I live in Virginia, so it's quite warm and humid in the summers. This tank will be perfect for running in hot weather. It's very lightweight and breathable. I usually like a little extra room in my workout clothes, so I ordered a size larger than I usually wear not realizing that it runs large. As a result, I ended up having to send it back. I'm ok with that though, because that was my own fault for ordering a larger size. It is pretty sheer, as some of the other reviewers mentioned, so if that's an issue, beware. I'm excited to get one in the correct size though!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fav tank for hot and humid Houston, TX

, 5 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Cypress, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The "Breeze" shirts are perfect for wearing during the super hot and humid summers of Houston, TX. It barely feels like you're wearing anything and has excellent breathability. I use it for running and just wearing around on a hot day. I like that it is slightly see-through because I can wear contrasting colored sports-bra underneath. I am about 5'10" and the medium fit was exactly what I wanted: slightly loose and long enough. I would not recommend wearing this to the gym for a weights workout because fabric does snag pretty easily on rough surfaces like free weights. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise, I love the tank and great bright color choices!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this tank!

, 1 juil. 2014
makofins22
,Silver Spring, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is hot in the DC area and this tank it perfect. Loose fit does not cling and dries almost immediately. I also have the short sleeve version and love them both. I would highly recommend this."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 27 juin 2014
kater331
,Boston, Ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a great tank for running in the summer! Very light and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Tank Ever

, 17 juin 2014
ocrungirl
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is hands down the lightest tank I have EVER worn. I took it out for a run yesterday in 80 degree temps with high humidity and it performed beautifully. Hands down the closest you will get to running in just a bra, while still wearing a top."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!! I have it in 3 colours

, 3 mai 2014
jesshyland
,Kent, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is one of my favourite gym tops it's so comfortable and looks great, it is quite see through so you can really see your sports bra but to be honest I quite like that. Where the fabric is quite thin you don't get to hot in it, it is meant to be loose fitting so I'd say it runs true to size x"
- 6points
1de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The worst £25 I've ever spent!

, 1 mai 2014
MalenaL
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's made of very delicate fabric. The washing care label shouldn't say ''machine wash''. After just one use and wash, threads came out and the tank top looks faded and old now. I would never recommend it to anybody."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but too large

, 22 avr. 2014
DanWooo
,Paris
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I've brought S as usual but should'v taken XS. According to the design, it shouldn't be a tight type but not so loose neither.
It's more transparent than the picture, that is to see the color of your bra is not a secret.
However it's very comfortable and quick dry.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice tank for hot days/ light weight

, 2 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'6'' 132lbs. Would normally order a small but based on other reviews went with an XS which fits well. The light weight feel of this tank is great for hot days and doesn't show sweat. I ordered the Laser Crimson color and really like the color pop. I've only worn it a couple of times so not sure about durability yet."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top!

, 10 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used this top for all kinds of workouts and I really like it. It's very cool and comfortable, and the color is great. It is a little sheer so be aware of that if it makes you self-conscious. I am excited to wear it running this summer when it's super hot out."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Soft!

, 29 avr. 2014
kayceekennedy
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely runs large like the reviews' mentioned. I had to get a size smaller - sm down to xs - and it still was a bit looser than I am used to but I love the top. It's comfortable and feels as though its not there. I believed the color was a maroon/red but it's more of a non obnoxious pink. I bought this in the Navy as well :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like you aren't wearing anything!

, 26 avr. 2014
mamurray2326
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top! I have two and just ordered a third. It does fit looser and longer than last years model, but I love that about this tank since I felt last years was a bit short. Sweat is wicked away and it is so breathable and light it is perfect for my summer Florida runs. I'm a size 14/16 and the XL is baggy enough that I feel the L would fit fine, but I like it being baggy."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running top for summer

, 24 avr. 2014
bmollyt19
,Knoxville, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank top is great for running in hot weather. It's very breathable but does run a little big since it's a loose fit. The material is very fragile though and I can tell could pull easily so handle with care!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tank! Awesome for sweaty workouts!

, 22 avr. 2014
BlackCoral
,Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE this tank! If you want an ultra lightweight tank that's comfortable, moves with your body, and is a looser cut, look no further! It doesn't cling to my body when I'm sweaty because it dries almost immediately. It has a bit of stretch, so it fits nicely to the body. It washes easily (by hand and machine). Personally, I wouldn't put it in the dryer, though. It is light as air and the semi-sheer material means it breathes incredibly well. It looks stylish and doesn't irritate my skin at all. I have 5 of the original breeze tanks, and I find that this tank is cut slightly differently. It is not as "form-fitting" (even though they are both loose shirts), so I chose to size down for it to fit how I like. It seems to have a straighter cut than the original Breeze tank, so it can look a bit long and baggy in your normal size. I strongly encourage trying on different sizes to see what works best for you. (Side: I was so excited to purchase the "Light Crimson" colour. It is the same neon shade as "Atomic Red" if anyone is wondering! Finally, a tank to match my Nike Bionics!)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very breathable top

, 22 avr. 2014
stefaniekrp
,Irvine, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is great for high intensity workouts! It's extremely light and loose fitting. It basically feels like you have nothing on, which I love in tops. It also lets a lot of air flow through to keep you cool during your workout."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Best Tank Ever

, 12 avr. 2014
RevUp2Run
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is the best tank for runners who want to stay cool. I sweat a lot and am always on the lookout for workout wear that will keep me cool while running outside in the heat. For those who want to stay cool but don't want to run in a sports bra as their top, this is the next best thing. It has some coverage but is thin and sheer so doesn't have a lot of fabric to make you hot. It's loose enough that it doesn't cling to your hot body. It dries super fast, too. I have five of these already.
The only negative is that this release of the tanks seem to run larger than the last one (the reason for 4 stars over 5). I ordered a medium as usual, but it's definitely wider and longer than the other ones I have...too long. I am exchanging it for a small. The tanks I already have are the perfect size medium. Not too loose and boxy like some of the other tanks, which I think is unflattering. It's not too small either so that it will uncomfortably cling to your body when you are sweaty.
Nike please continue to make these great tanks...only smaller like the previous ones.
"
Nike