Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top

Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top

Note globale:
4,618 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COOL COMFORT FOR HOT CONDITIONSThe Nike DriFIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top160helps keep you comfortable on warmweather runs with ultralightweight sweatwicking fabricStay Cool and Dry Ultralight ultrasoft DriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to the fabric's surface helping you stay cool dry and comfortableComfort Bonded shoulder seams move smoothly against your skin minimising chafing during repetitive running movements while adding durabilityMore Benefits Back neck tape with repeat Nike Running print for durabilityCord management loop on centreback neck to help keep cords in place while runningReflective elements enhance visibility on lowlight runsProduct Details Fabric DriFIT 85 polyester15 cottonMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Bof

, 18 mai 2015
Virgy1
,Eure, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le débardeur je le trouve joli et confortable mais la qualité laisse à désirer, je conseil de le laver à la main sinon vous trouverez des petits trous partout."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS19 mai 2015
Bonjour. Merci d'avoir porté cela à notre attention. Nous sommes désolé d'apprendre que vous avez connu une mauvaise expérience concernant la durabilité de ce produit. S'il y a quoi que ce soit que nous pouvons faire pour vous aider ou si vous n'êtes pas pleinement satisfaite, n'hésites pas à nous appeler au. Tel : 01 70 48 90 73.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GENIAL!

, 21 mars 2015
cecilefde
,Paris
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le meilleur au coeur de l'été! Léger et doux sur la peau, on sent l'air passer!
Pas l'idéal pour épingler un dossard néanmoins, au risque de l'abimer car il est très fin. Mais parfait pour tous les autres jours!
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NICE

, 16 avr. 2015
vickina84
,Bologna, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice but oversized. I usually wear S but in this case XS would be better"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would recommend

, 11 avr. 2015
Deborah_Ch
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Light, comfortable and dry. Would recommend for weekend light runs"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are my favourite tops

, 17 févr. 2015
Raven301
,UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these tops! I have two already and if NIKE can get some more colours, I'll buy more!
They are extremely lightweight, so they keep you dry and cool. Plus you won't notice that you have them on, so you can move freely.
The only negative is durability. The loose fit and light material makes it easier for the top to get torn by bars or weights. I've had mine for six months and both have a few loose threads."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 févr. 2015
Great to hear you are a fan of the Nike Dri-Fit Breeze and it's limitless range of movement. A top from our women's training range would be better suited for the grind of lifting weights. Our Women's Training Experts are on point to help you find a suitable top, expect to hear from them shortly.
- 7points
1de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorit top

, 17 févr. 2015
boelhjarta
,Sweden
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 colors because it's the best top I have ever had. On my way to buy the yellow one :-)"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great top

, 15 févr. 2015
Chrisi1984
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love it, my favorite top for running or hilt-training, its light and your body stays cool @nike: plz produce more of these kind of tops ;) maybe in v-neck etc. :)"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services17 févr. 2015
We love that you love the Nike Dri-Fit Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top. We will share your positive vibes with the rest of the team.
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 6 févr. 2015
joannita_k
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Excellent top, lightweight and in great colors! Please do bring it out in more colors!! I already have 3 of them and they are my all-time favorite tops! I bought it in S as I like my tops running a bit large."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services9 févr. 2015
Great to hear you are a fan of keeping it cool on your runs with the Nike Dri-Fit Touch Breeze. If you find you cannot wait for new colours and want to keep it cool on your runs be sure to check the lightweight Nike Dri-Fit Ultralite Women’s Running Tank Top. | http://go.nike.com/sg02hj
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Tank!

, 18 nov. 2014
Jeszep
,Modesto, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this because I was looking for a tank that fit loosely over my running tights. My favorite thing is the cut, although more of a loose fit, it goes straight down to the hips rather than at an A-line like most loose tanks. It is a thin lightweight material and transparent. Not sure how it will hold up after a few washes, but I'd buy again!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

breeze

, 26 sept. 2014
Magee12
,Shelby, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my all time favorite shirt for hot, humid summer runs. Super light and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Warm Weather Top

, 23 sept. 2014
stephayrunner13
,Plover, WI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is great for warmer weather! It's super lightweight and because it runs quite large and loose it's perfect for hot days. I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

leggerissima

, 23 sept. 2014
maggiemalone8
,como
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"colore splendido, ottimo materiale, leggerissimo e fresco, adatto per l'estate.
comodo e traspirante
vestibilità larga, quindi meglio abbinarlo ad una brassiere sotto
"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Tank

, 5 sept. 2014
karynste19
,Boston
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this tank. I did size down - typically I would purchase a small but got an x-small as this does run large. It is see-through so make sure you are ok with that. I feel so great when I run in this tank. Regardless of heat or humidity, this top fits the bill. I loved it so much I purchased more in other colors. Def. a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

See through, light, and roomy

, 3 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Bay Area
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Perfect for running on a very hot day. Nice long length for tall runners."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Cute

, 14 août 2014
KM1979
,Midwest
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Love this tank, super cute, loose fit and very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great running shirt

, 14 juil. 2014
KECK
,Simi valley ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a great shirt for the hot summer days. Keeps you cool and i love the light thin material that feels like im barely wearing it. Just ran a half marathon in it yesterday!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Breeze for Cooler Runs

, 10 juil. 2014
sue15
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these tanks!! I have 3 of them. I wear a small and it runs slightly roomier than other tanks I own. These have thinner fabric woven throughout to allow maximum airflow. I run in the morning and temps are pretty warm here so airflow is important to stay cooler.
The only downside I have found is the care of these tanks. However, I wash them in a netted lingerie bag so they do not snag or tear on anything. They are a little more delicate in their construction."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another Great Nike Product!

, 6 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank is awesome! I live in Virginia, so it's quite warm and humid in the summers. This tank will be perfect for running in hot weather. It's very lightweight and breathable. I usually like a little extra room in my workout clothes, so I ordered a size larger than I usually wear not realizing that it runs large. As a result, I ended up having to send it back. I'm ok with that though, because that was my own fault for ordering a larger size. It is pretty sheer, as some of the other reviewers mentioned, so if that's an issue, beware. I'm excited to get one in the correct size though!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fav tank for hot and humid Houston, TX

, 5 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Cypress, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The "Breeze" shirts are perfect for wearing during the super hot and humid summers of Houston, TX. It barely feels like you're wearing anything and has excellent breathability. I use it for running and just wearing around on a hot day. I like that it is slightly see-through because I can wear contrasting colored sports-bra underneath. I am about 5'10" and the medium fit was exactly what I wanted: slightly loose and long enough. I would not recommend wearing this to the gym for a weights workout because fabric does snag pretty easily on rough surfaces like free weights. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise, I love the tank and great bright color choices!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Breeze Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this tank!

, 1 juil. 2014
makofins22
,Silver Spring, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is hot in the DC area and this tank it perfect. Loose fit does not cling and dries almost immediately. I also have the short sleeve version and love them both. I would highly recommend this."
Nike