Avis de client pour sur Jordan Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank

Jordan Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank is made with DriFIT rib fabric for comfort and wide armholes for freedom of movementBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableScoop neck and wide armholes for comfort and range of motionRib fabric for durability and comfortProduct DetailsEmbroidered Jumpman logo at chest and upper backFabric DriFIT 61 cotton39 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit sympa à porter

, 17 avr. 2015
Shamss08
,Ardennes, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Matière tres confortable, produit simple mais efficace qui donne un style sympa."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tank

, 1 juil. 2016
Physchod
,Mississippi
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"Good material and a good tank to run, wear around, or to play ball in."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Tank!

, 16 juin 2016
Lucas-Persaud
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"First Jordan Buzzer Beater tank I bought was at least 6 or 7 years ago. It's black with the jumpman logo on the front-side. (Yep! That long ago.) Amazingly, it's still in-tact and with very little fading. Over the years, I've added 14 different colors, but I'm always on-the-hunt for more. Seriously - this is my go-to tank for the gym, yoga, dance classes, etc. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 13 févr. 2016
ReyvitM530429833
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought three shirts; red,black,white and i really like how comfortable it feels. I totally recommend for sport activities and even looks nice wearing it on a casual day out."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome and fresh

, 30 janv. 2016
damopea963491850
,Texas,Tx
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It really a nice and fresh and very fasting shipping.yall need to get this"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My review

, 12 janv. 2016
NICHOLAS
,Columbus,Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great to workout and play basketball in!! Review text"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 6 janv. 2016
Anonyme
"very comfortable and fits well. Looking at other colors now"
- 7points
1de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ottima canotta ma....

, 25 oct. 2015
marko.9
,brindisi
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"È una delle migliori canotte mai avute ma il prezzo è veramente esorbitante.
25 euro per una canotta??????
"
- 10points
4de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Review

, 23 sept. 2015
Badfjc
,Alabama
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The look is exactly what I was hoping for, my only negative would be that it is not a dri fit shirt, so it may not wash very well after a few uses in the gym like dri fit shirts do."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great to wear

, 22 sept. 2015
ZacharyGonzalez
,Pennington, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I wear it everytime. I bought 7 overall. Grey, white and black. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 30 juil. 2015
Keraville
,Debrecen, Hungary
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 pieces from every color, could wear it till the end of my life. I use a black one in the gym, washing it every week for 1 year and the color is still the same. So this is a jackpot."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my nike

, 7 juil. 2015
limpjacks
,pontiac,mi
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"I love it great color very cool cheap buying more soon"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FINALLY !

, 19 juin 2015
dandan212
,Japan
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love Jordan products. You always get what you pay for so I am always willing to pay few extra bucks for the comfort and design. Finally the designers decided to NOT over indulge on the size of the logo and put it where it is SUPPOSED to be! Being an adult buyer, I like the design to be kept simple, yet appealing and the small to medium size logo presents the originality and appeal that all Jordan brand has and always do."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First of many

, 30 avr. 2015
SaintsNation41912
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just bought one to try it out be ause I was skeptical of quality and size, but after the first wear and feel in the gym this has become one of my favorite shirts. Great quality feel and durability and made from thicker material to help wick away moisture and keep its shape."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tank

, 26 avr. 2015
justrdunn67
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect tank, both stylish and functional. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
Naranjo_15
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use it when I workout or just to wear around the house."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is really soft

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked the Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank Top a lot. I wish I would've known that I was an XL instead of a L because I wouldn't of returned it. It was really soft and looked great on me. It was just a tad bit too tight. I would order another one right now but I'm not trying to pay for shipping on something I returned and wanted to exchange."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt for the gym

, 16 avr. 2015
DSC23
,New Orleans
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product for gym use. Recommend without hesitation."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome undershirt!

, 15 avr. 2015
MIGUEL
,Elk Grove
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best Tank on the Market ..
Jordan Brand did not disappoint!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Basketball Tank.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 13 avr. 2015
gcas25
,Sf,ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and durable with great style as well ,true to size , excellent brand"
Nike