Avis de client pour sur Jordan Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top

Jordan Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top160is made with DriFIT rib fabric for comfort160and wide armholes for freedom of movementBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableScoop neck and wide armholes for comfort and range of motionRib fabric for durability and comfortProduct DetailsEmbroidered Jumpman logo at chest and upper backFabric DriFIT 61 cotton39 polyesterMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit sympa à porter

, 17 avr. 2015
Shamss08
,Ardennes, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Matière tres confortable, produit simple mais efficace qui donne un style sympa."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 30 juil. 2015
Keraville
,Debrecen, Hungary
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 pieces from every color, could wear it till the end of my life. I use a black one in the gym, washing it every week for 1 year and the color is still the same. So this is a jackpot."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my nike

, 7 juil. 2015
limpjacks
,pontiac,mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love it great color very cool cheap buying more soon"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FINALLY !

, 19 juin 2015
dandan212
,Japan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love Jordan products. You always get what you pay for so I am always willing to pay few extra bucks for the comfort and design. Finally the designers decided to NOT over indulge on the size of the logo and put it where it is SUPPOSED to be! Being an adult buyer, I like the design to be kept simple, yet appealing and the small to medium size logo presents the originality and appeal that all Jordan brand has and always do."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First of many

, 30 avr. 2015
SaintsNation41912
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just bought one to try it out be ause I was skeptical of quality and size, but after the first wear and feel in the gym this has become one of my favorite shirts. Great quality feel and durability and made from thicker material to help wick away moisture and keep its shape."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tank

, 26 avr. 2015
justrdunn67
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect tank, both stylish and functional. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
Naranjo_15
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use it when I workout or just to wear around the house."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is really soft

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked the Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank Top a lot. I wish I would've known that I was an XL instead of a L because I wouldn't of returned it. It was really soft and looked great on me. It was just a tad bit too tight. I would order another one right now but I'm not trying to pay for shipping on something I returned and wanted to exchange."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt for the gym

, 16 avr. 2015
DSC23
,New Orleans
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product for gym use. Recommend without hesitation."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome undershirt!

, 15 avr. 2015
MIGUEL
,Elk Grove
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best Tank on the Market ..
Jordan Brand did not disappoint!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 13 avr. 2015
gcas25
,Sf,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and durable with great style as well ,true to size , excellent brand"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank

, 8 avr. 2015
LBCsMRIII
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The fabric is very comfortable, and seems like it would be very durable as well. Great for practice, working out and even wearing under uniforms."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First choice

, 7 sept. 2014
Chris09x
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Always my preferred vest for the gym. Keeps shape well. Have 4 colours due to performance"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Tank Top

, 22 juil. 2014
chadwalters002
,Shannon, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the tank top. Matches my Jordan 14s perfect. Very comfortable and would highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's quickly become a favorite

, 19 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the way this top fits. It's a close fit, but not too tight. This is one of the first tops I look for when I'm going to gym to lift. I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Men's Tank Top
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great beater.

, 29 avr. 2014
Liam1503
,Cambridge, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this beater is super comfy and feels great to wear, i recommend it !"
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DCPT
,London UK
Publication 23 mai 2014
I have this top in Blue, Black and White. Comfortable to wear, a definite recommend!
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)