Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers

Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
3,524 / 5
3,5
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
1
14 sur 2167 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DRIFIT FOR TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Legend 20 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers are made from soft and stretchy sweatwicking fabric to help you stay dry and allow you to move freely These premium trousers feature Nikes tightest fit for core support while160 offering full range of motion for comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMidrise with a fit that hugs your body from hip to hemPower mesh at the interior waistband to help eliminate creases and lines for a smooth lookHigher waistband in back for a comfortable fit and streamlined appearanceFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingAllover screen print for styleProduct DetailsInterior pocket at back waistFabric Body DriFIT 65 cotton28 nylon7 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The pants look awesome

, 27 juin 2014
V97
,Poznan, Poland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The tights are so chick and stylish yet at the same time the fact that they are made of cotton makes them extremely comfortable and really nice. The size runs very good all over except for the waistline, where there the pants are to loose for me. However it does not bother fantastic trainings or hot looks so I definitely would like to have another pair, just in case !"
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

am Knöchel zu eng genäht

, 3 mai 2014
FrauSpatzl
,NRW
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ich bin instructor, 1,65m groß und wiege 52 kg mit wenig Körperfett. Ich habe mir die Hose in XS bestellt. Das Design und die Farbe der Hose entsprechen in natura den Darstellungen auf dem Bild. Die Bündchen waren leider so eng genäht, dass ich mit den Füßen nicht durchkam. Da die Hosenbeine der Leggins sehr lang sind und ich sehr klein, konnte ich sie trotzdem probieren, obwohl ich mit den Fersen noch in der Hose stehen mußte, weil die Füße nicht durchpaßten und ich den Stoff nicht zerreißen wollte. XS sitzt bei meiner Statue locker. Wenn Du zwischen 2 Größen schwanks: Nimm die kleinere! Wegen des engen Bundes am Knöchel habe ich die Hose zurückgeschickt und mit dem Nike-Service telefoniert. Dieser war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Ich entschied, mir die Hose noch einmal neu in XS zu bestellen, in der Hoffnung: die engen Fußbündchen seien ein einmaliger Produktionsfehler. Leider war am nächsten Tag die Hose nicht mehr bei nike.com "auf Lager". Ich habe dann eine andere bestellt. Jetzt, 2 Wochen später, sehe ich sie hier wieder und überlege, ob ich einen neuen Versuch starte und sie doch noch einmal bestelle. Zu schweißtreibenden workouts oder wenn ich drei Kurse hintereinander gebe, werde ich sie wegen des hohen Baumwollanteiles eher nicht tragen, aber für Langehanteltrainings, Yoga, WBS o. ä. wird sie bestimmt hervorragend geeignet sein."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

A shame

, 1 mai 2014
silkshakes
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great print and such a shame the quality and fit doesn't meet Nike standards. While I was waiting for mine to arrive via post, i actually saw a girl at my gym wearing these and they looked worn out and old and now that mine have arrived, I can see why. The material is so thin! It's comparable to an ordinary legging. Before purchasing in store I usually do the 'sweat test', by dampening my thumb and pressing it into the material.. The bigger the colour change the more I back away; the colour is actually a very dark grey but when I did the 'sweat test' it was pretty obvious that I'd embarass myself if I wore these. There's nothing worse than looking like you've had an accident (Well there is..like, genocide, but for the purposes of this review...). I own a pair of the legendary leggings already (expensive but worth it) and was hoping these would emulate the tight fit around the waist but I guess you get what you pay for. The waist band was loose and the legs extra long..Though I suppose they'd be alright if you're 6"1. Equally the stitching around the foot was so tight I struggled to get my foot in. Will be sending them back - A great shame, I had high expectations!"
+ 1points
8de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy leggings

, 25 avr. 2014
AnaïsInv
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered an XS and it fits just as it should. The fabric is very soft, comfy and not see-through. The print is very nice and original.
It's my favorite workout piece for going to the gym and running.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Blah

, 1 mai 2014
xfitter28
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Coloring and pattern is great. Fit is something else entirely. I usually order a M, after reading the reviews I ordered a S and they still fit badly. I am all about compression fit and these completely miss the mark. That's what I get for ordering online and not in the store"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
xfitter28
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Publication 23 mai 2014
Well, after wearing these more for lounging and running errands I am sold. I stick by my earlier comment as far as compression for working out, but these are actually a great tight for errands, being out and out, etc. I would recommend these for an activity besides working out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eye Catching Leggings!

, 21 avr. 2014
dawngustaveson
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These leggings caught my eye with the design but also kept my purchase with the fit and how comfortable they are! Great pair - I also bought them in the striped version as well. Way to go Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great print, NOT see-through, also no drawstring (better for low-medium intensity sport)

, 6 mars 2014
Anonyme
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have eu size 38-40 and the trousers in size M are still slightly loose, so they do run a lot larger than the other nike leggings.
The print is well executed, the trousers are not see through and the shape of the trousers fit nicely.
The material is thinner than what I'm used to from nike, but I believe that this is normal for "stay-cool" trousers.
Overall I am very pleased with these trousers and have used them for running, although I prefer to use them for gym work. This is because they have no draw string, so you can't tighten the waist. However this has not been an issue for me as the trousers aren't low on the waist.
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

cute but..

, 15 avr. 2014
jck905
,ny, ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very cute but oddly, after my spin class I noticed the pants show sweat spots. which is not ideal and more than a bit embarrassing. other than wet spots on my bum, they are very cute and comfortable. a little on the long/loose side. i'd get a size smaller than you usually do for nike tight fit.
perhaps these are better suited for slower paced/less sweaty activities.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow!

, 18 févr. 2014
Liesbesje
,The Netherlands
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So happy when the package was delivered, i tried on this tight and it fitted perfect! What a nice fabrics, so soft and a bit thicker then the cheetah and just do it leggings that i have. A soon as i arrived in the gym, i received compliments.. I felt good and very comfortable in this tight! Plus the print is lovely of course!"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bonitas, originales, cómodas y funcionales

, 13 févr. 2014
Carmelendez
,Madrid, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unas mallas muy originales y a la vez de calidad. Son dry-fit por tanto perfectas para correr, además se mantienen ajustadas pero de forma cómoda."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Smaller than usual

, 11 févr. 2014
Tanyagp
,UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I always wear this style/fit and size. Have the same pants in other colours but this print is tight to try pull up over hips and ankles which is weird as the others I have are fine! I have a 25" waist and ordered XS as usual. When on my legs they don't feel very tight."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

EYE CATCHING!

, 18 mars 2014
RSILIENT
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these pants initially when I saw them! I was very excited to get them. The color is fabulous. However, the fit is not TIGHT like another pair of "tight" nike pants I have. Different material so in these pants I should have gotten the L instead of the XL. Otherwise, I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ok, no more, no less

, 26 janv. 2014
JLurk
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An avarage throuser. I like the colour and the pattern but prefer a tighter fabric like the NIKE LEGENDARY PRINTED TIGHT."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice design

, 21 janv. 2014
Wiredelfkj
,UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These look great on and are very warm and comfortable. However, they are no good for running as they fall down whenever I do anything too energetic. They aren't as tight as other legend 2.0 tight pants and wrinkle a bit at the knees when working out. They are also very long (I'm 5'6'' and they were several inches too long for me). Overall, these look great on but aren't very practical for doing anything other than very light exercise."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Mom Pants meet mom workout pants!

, 21 févr. 2014
Nix3342
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have worn the legend workout pants and have been my go to style when I need a new pair. I'm sad to say that I will not be buying them no more unless Nike goes back to there old measurements. I not only had to pull my pants up constantly during my workout but they are super high cut which felt like I had mom pants on. I have tried the capris too and same issue, returned them both. Super disappointed!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

These are No-Go for me

, 14 févr. 2014
DrProc
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cool design. Which was what attracted me to them. But I attended a Nike "Unleash Speed" workout and I wore these for the first time and I spent a large part of my time hiking the pants up in order for them to stay. The looseness around the waist is super distracting when trying to do plyometric work. I returned them. Thankfully Nike refunded me my money. I miss the pants with all the cool designs that came with a drawstring. The pants Nike is coming out with are cool, expensive and no drawstring. These pants could be good for leisure but not working out."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hott Tights

, 13 févr. 2014
luvtravel2
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sexy tights. They are so comfortable. I will use for yoga and and wear on the weekend."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but...

, 8 févr. 2014
MDPNikeNJ
,New Jersey
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They look nice and fit regularly but the hems will not fit over the foot. My girlfriend wears a size 7 so its not a huge foot she's trying to get it over."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!!

, 3 févr. 2014
dcmanteca916
,Grand Forks, ND, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was expecting it too be too tight and not comfortable. When I tried them on they fit perfectly to my surprise. Great product!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Print Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome design

, 31 janv. 2014
Aicha11
,Washington, DC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are great pants. Very comfy! Only issue is that they run a little loose so if you do any high impact activity they will start to fall down. Great for weight training and low cardio activity. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them!"
Nike