Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris

Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT, SUPPORT AND ENHANCED COVERAGEThe Nike Pro Core Compression Women's#160;Capris are made with sweat-wicking stretch fabric for a comfortable fit and locked-in feel during intense competition. A lined gusset and ergonomic seams offer enhanced range of motion at practice and under the game-day uniform.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away#160;and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waistband for a snug, comfortable fitLined gusset and ergonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to #160;minimise irritation caused by chafingProduct Details46cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 80% polyester/20% elastane. Gusset lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 4 mars 2014
LucyWB
,Uk
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been using these for training and love them. Also ran a half marathon in them last week, super comfy!"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FAVORITE WORKOUT PANTS EVER

, 30 mars 2014
LovethatSunshine
,Sacramento, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my Nike Pro pants for a couple years and just got another pair. i LOVE them! These are those workout pants you do laundry for just so you can wear them again. I have a hard time finding comfortable workout pants without them creeping down… or up…. and these are the perfect fit and very flattering. I am 5 '3 130-135 lbs and wear a medium. They don't squeeze anywhere unpleasant and stay PUT. I train regularly with high-intensity cardio & weights. The whole Nike Pro line is extremely durable. I wash, dry, use fabric softener… everything they say not to do and they look like the day I first bought them! One more note on durability- They have been through TWO 10 mile Tough Mudders and are still perfect!!!!! 5 STARS! (Side note- mine are black so no problems with being see-through or showing sweat!)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bequem aber durchsichtig

, 4 févr. 2014
MSeither
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Die Hose ist sehr bequem und sieht gut aus. Allerdings ist sie sehr durchsichtig!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these capris!!

, 12 mars 2014
laorquidia
,MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants and I'm thinking about getting a second pair. They are super comfortable and flattering! I work out every day and I use these for my step aerobics class."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 5 mars 2014
St0rm19
,Laurel, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants so much. I have 3 pair! They are tight, but not too tight. And they aren't so much of compression pants, more like spandex. I am 5'0 , 100 pounds and an XS was a perfect fit. Just keep in mind that when you bend down, they stretch and show a little bit of skin so just make sure that you wear something underneath. But, other than that, they are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running

, 1 mars 2014
CASSIE
,Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the nike compression gear in general but these are a favorite of mine! Great fit and great look! The grey are very stylish, the only drawback being they show sweat easily. Overall I would definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Extremely see-through!

, 9 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Earth
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I orderd the neon-yellow ones in size S as that is my 'regular' Nike size.
When they arrived I did notice that they were very light because the fabric was so thin. Normally wouldn't mind that but I wanted to use these for running. So I tried them on with normal and even nude underwear and both were showing through. It also made my (very toned) thighs look like they belong to my grandma aka severe cellulite. That might be the color?
They also run kinda big, so if you want them to have compression I would order a size down. I will be sending them back..
"
+ 15points
23de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression Women's Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I would buy this product again

, 17 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this product. The comfort of the fabric is excellent. I am fairly petite but the waist band seems to fold over at times. I would go a size up but other than that I would recommend this product and buy it in different colors."
Nike