Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris

Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris

Note globale:
3,889 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
7 sur 978 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BASE LAYER BREATHABILITYThe Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris make the perfect base layer with comfortable lightweight fabric and mesh panels for ventilation where you need it mostStay Dry and CoolDriFIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away from your skin to help keep you dry and comfortable Mesh panels in key areas help increase airflow and breathability as you heat up during a workoutTight FitA tightfitting silhouette makes these capris ideal for layering Spandex in the fabric offers additional support and keeps you moving with ease in the studio or at the gymFlattering ComfortStrategically placed flat seams provide a flattering look and move comfortably against your body as you work outProduct DetailsElastic waistbandFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20160elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool, tight and to be cold

, 12 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Hilversum, The Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it, because keep you cold when you run and is so cool, tight and shiny, is so awesome!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool and durable

, 19 juil. 2014
skjenn24
,Elmont, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I use these pants for crossfit and I love that they are light enough to wear during the summer yet durable enough to withstand some heavy snatches and cleans. The cherry on top is that they are not see through despite the breathable fabric :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good fit, pretty color

, 25 juin 2014
Pharmgirl242
"I liked the way these fit and the color is nice, but it wasn't the shade of red I was looking for....."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought for for the girlfriend

, 5 mai 2014
THEBOYMANDINGO
,London
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my girlfriend as she's just started running. Sizing is perfect, very neat fit no bulk at the waistband or seams, great length (considering she's short 5' 2") excellent value for money, buy with confidence."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible

, 15 juin 2014
megbalm85
,Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"If you have any sort of curves, these tights are not for you. They constantly slip at the waist and are a bit see-through. So frustrating and uncomfortable when trying to run. Nike really missed the mark on these ones."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfy!

, 21 avr. 2014
Iris
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. I fell for the 'red' one, but it's more bright orange. I kept it anyway, since fabrics feels great and I like this color too. Size fits normal, but maybe a little tight at the waistband."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

absolutely love!

, 13 mai 2014
SARAH
,wantagh, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"great for running, they don't fall at the waist, they're light, and they allow you to stay dry"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these capris!

, 11 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Ipswich, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two pair. They are as close to wearing nothing as possible. They are a nice light material without any annoying details on them. Great for running or spinning!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Capris.
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

See-through

, 30 avr. 2014
eviv27
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit of these pants, but the color makes them a bit see-through. I had to return them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 29 juin 2014
What color did you order that was see-through? Or is this an issue with all of them?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)