Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4,643 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING WITH LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra features snug support ideal for mediumimpact training and DriFIT fabric to help keep you comfortable and dry during a workout or competitionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRacerback design for a wide range of motionNylon stabilisers inside bra straps to help minimise bounce and enhance supportFor mediumimpact sports like cycling dance and cardio classesFlat seams to minimise irritation due to chafingAllover sublimated print for styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Hungary
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it for running and this bra colour is very nice. I have a few nike bra tops and i think very comfortables."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Support and Quality

, 28 avr. 2014
Cestrella14
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this sports bra and fell in the love with everything about it! The colors, texture, and fit are perfect. I got a medium (36C) and it fit me perfectly! I definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool design

, 27 avr. 2014
rgway98
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Exactly what I needed. Great fit and the design looks awesome in person."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike came through on this one!

, 23 avr. 2014
RACHEL
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this sports bra from the Nike store a few weeks ago (am currently waiting for my second one in the mail) and fell in the love with the texture, feel, and just overall design of this bra. I got a perfect fit in a medium (34C) with the right amount of compression to take me from my cardio workout, directly through my lifting session, with zero amount of discomfort or adjustments. Thanks Nike for designing my perfect sports bra!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 1 mars 2014
tanyalintottxx
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sports bra and will definitely be purchasing more :) Great comfort, support and very stylish too! Would definitely recommend!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent quality, excellent support

, 1 avr. 2014
shaboom23
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This nike sports bra is really supportive and comfortable at the same time. I am a 34B and wear a size Small. Can't go wrong with this bra for any high impact activity!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

buy one before they go!

, 12 févr. 2014
yaz5
,Surrey, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is the best sportbra ive bought, its fashionable, durable and confortable...not too tight not too loose, im a 32b-c and bought a size S, great fit!"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sehr hübsch, aber fällt zu klein aus!

, 4 févr. 2014
pharonano
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nur etwas für ganz flachen Busen ... kein Bewegungskomfort."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No chafe marathon choice

, 11 mars 2014
Running mommy
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third color. 36-A and I wear a medium. Only sports bra I've tried that can get through a hot, humid 26.2 without chafing."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bra

, 6 mars 2014
Nole0404
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sports bra...I am a 34-36ddd and it's hard to find sports bras that work for me. I double up this bra in a size LG and I use it for running, lifting, and doing cross fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Description

, 15 janv. 2014
Anonymous
,Cardiff
"Lovely top but the picture is not what you actually get. The black sports bra has a patterned border and when received there is no border. But lovely top"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!!!

, 27 févr. 2014
kdre99
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Allows easy and comfortable movement during sports activities and excellent support. By far the best sports bra I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these sports bras

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Edmond, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This bra has plenty of support and style with enough stretch that I do not break my arms trying to get it on! Bravo! I love the green and the black patterned options. I am a 34a-b and bought size M because I do not like to struggle with pulling on a size S even though it would fit once it is up/on!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kepp em leashed

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Denver CO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best support ever! Love these bras! Also, a little style never hurts the ole sports bra! Love the colors!"
Nike