Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
27 sur 27100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT TO MOVE WITH YOUThe Nike DriFIT Knit ShortSleeve Men's Running Shirt features zoned DriFIT knit fabric that helps keep you dry and comfortable while regulating body temperature on your runFreedom to MoveSoft highstretch knit material lets you move freely and comfortably It's seamlessly constructed with nylon and polyester yarns for a lightweight comfortable feelTemperature ControlClimate control zonesmade up of variations in fabric densitywarm or cool you where needed Textured mesh knit into the fabric enhances overall breathabilityStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesMore BenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityRaglan sleeves for enhanced range of motionCord management loop on the centerback helps keep cords out of the wayReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 53 polyester47 nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shirt I have ever had

, 10 août 2014
goerkem
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think this shirt looks amazing, so I gave it a try, although it seemed a bit expensive.
The shirt is very light and super comfortable. It keeps you very cool, even just for warm days and not necessarily for training. I probably will end up getting more of these and Nike should make more similar products, because so far, for me, it is the best shirt I have ever had.
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slim fit

, 25 juil. 2014
KOEKOEK
,Zevenbergen, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable slim fit shirt, I even wear it casual...."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shirt Nike have ever made

, 12 juil. 2014
garethdix
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The title says it all but I was so impressed by the first one of these, I ended up buying one in every colour, the dri-fit knit should become standard in Nike tshirts.
It's so comfortable looks great and really keeps you cool when training, although it's a running shirt I tend to use it for all of my training, from in the gym to martial arts and basketball... I love this shirt!"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shirt

, 5 août 2014
Anonyme
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Expensive, yes, but its super comfortable and seriously feels like you're not wearing anything at all; it isn't inhibiting at all doesnt get in the way either. However, theres a tag on the shoulder which gets irritating after a while. Seriously, a tag? its 2014- shouldnt every shirt be tagless?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Morana12
Publication 11 août 2014
Thank you for your review! I bought my boyfriend this shirt.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 31 juil. 2014
BALOUGH
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and it fits perfect. I have almost lost hope in Nike because their size small in tops keeps getting bigger and nothing fits anymore, but this shirt is the one exception."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new favourite shirt

, 20 mai 2014
fflagstad
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have stopped wearing anything else for training, and have just purchased another 3 shirts of this kind. They are amazingly comfortable and rejects sweat from your body like nothing I have seen before. I feel dry after a hard training session, and my shirt stays fresh. I have started wearing these both for training and as casual wear on a daily basis. I love the "Run fast, live fearless", and hope that it is possible to customise this writing on the inside going forward.
What a shirt!"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply the Best

, 25 juin 2014
Ziltener
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn many running shirts throughout my life and this shirt is simply the best. Great comfort, nice breathability, and excellent sweat wicking. The only downside is the washing instructions."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Klasse Produkt

, 11 mai 2014
Anonym
,Augsburg, BY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"atmungsaktiv, trocknet schnell, riecht nicht. sehr zu empfehlen. wer es tailliert mag, sollte eher eine größe kleiner ordern."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 8 mai 2014
Scottcookept
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sleeves are a little long...apart from that its a great length and fit :)"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Style, Great Fit, Very Comfortable!

, 20 juin 2014
rward1136
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable and has a great fit. It runs more "Fitted" than other running shirts, which I prefer and the extra length is perfect. Nike got this shirt right, just beware the colors might be a little off from the online photos. Still waiting on Nike to stock the Black color version. This shirt works well with you on runs and is also great for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but slightly long

, 2 juin 2014
KHAIMAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'7" 160 lbs...athletic build. Medium fits well, not tight or loose. The shirt does however run slightly long like the 1st gen version but I like the design of this 2nd gen better because of the thinner front chest. The material in this area is smoother, more streamlined so it catches onto less things unlike the net-like material of the 1st gen so there are less chances of bobbles. It would be perfect if the length was 1" shorter. It's also on the expensive side. I won't buy another unless the length is shortened in the 3rd iteration of this shirt"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPERIOR COMFORT

, 17 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Brasschaat, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really great product the Dry-Fit Knit. Really comfortable, light weight and has awesome colours. Keeps you cool and dry even on hot runs!"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Leggermente Stretto

, 13 avr. 2014
Mugry
,Milano, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Comunque non vale quello che costa. On-line sembra di un colore in realtà è diversa."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shirt

, 5 avr. 2014
TomoToca
,Prague, Czech Republic
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it for running primary, but to the gym as well. This shirt is perfectly light, fits well and dry-fit system works in every condition. Material is soft, it stretch lil bit, but be careful about the color, its not exactly the same on the pics."
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 16 mai 2014
dunnr
,02026
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A bit expensive, awesome style, I would buy more but too expensive."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Work-then-Run Top

, 6 mai 2014
ggoldey
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a really nice looking top that is great to wear to work and then go straight out to run in after a hard day. It's technical features are great and offer supreme comfort ability, regardless of whether your grinding through the work day or sweating it out on the trails. Great shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shirt

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been buying all my running gear from Nike over the last 10 years, and this is the best shirt I have come across. I bought three more immediately after receiving the first one. It might be a little tight on a larger framed person, but it fits perfectly on a slender upper body. I have red, gray, teal, and blue -- all colors look good too."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt!

, 4 mai 2014
Dierte
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 5'7 180. I usually run between M and L. Ordered the large and it fits perfectly! I'm wearing it right now!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable... and dry!

, 17 mars 2014
DomTavassoli
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ran 3 hours 1/4 in the sun yesterday, and it still stayed dry and comfortable. Quite an achievement! Add that it's stylish in grey and you've got a winner. I will probably wear this shirt for my next marathon."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt.

, 24 avr. 2014
jerthesaint
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 6'2", 210lbs... muscular build. I ordered the Large and it wasn't form fitting, but it was tight, too tight for me. I sent it back and ordered the XL. The material is great and feels nice. I haven't received the XL yet so I cannot give a review on it's performance but just based on feeling the fabric I am confident it will be what im looking for.
I wish more people would mention their height/weight/build when reviewing items. It makes it easier to order online.
"
Nike