Avis de client pour sur Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,682 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 22100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC CUT TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt is made with lightweight sweatwicking fabric and flat bonded seams for a comfortable fit with minimal distractions during your runBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away160and help keep you dry and comfortableRib Vneck with interior taping for a comfortable fitBonded shoulder seams and flat interior seams for durability and160to minimise irritation caused by chafingVented hem for enhanced range of motionZip pocket at back for secure smallitem storageReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 85 polyester15 cottonMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product with flaws

, 21 janv. 2016
AlexScarrow14
,Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a size to small at first, I then exchanged it for a larger size, Unfourtunatly it ripped the first day I wore it. The workout I was doing was on the harder side of things, and at some point during the session two diagonal slashes appeared across my abs about an 1 inch In length. BUT while I was wearing it was very comfortable and fit a little looser than say a fitted shirt so I was okay with it. It deals with sweat well, and never sticks to you, unless you double as a mop part time. Overall great shirt, defiantly will return and buy another, hoping the rip was a one time deal."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite new running shirt

, 11 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Boynton Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits and feels great! Just wish I would have bought several when it was on sale at nike.com"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 11 janv. 2016
JDionG
,DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"The product's color was a little brighter than expected, but is very comfortable and suitable for my needs."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable Running Shirt

, 15 déc. 2015
IsraelBarco11
,Elkhart, KS
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt feels great while running! It is also looks great when wearing it with a pair of jeans! However, if you look to tuck your shirts in, there is a zipper pocket that feels a little uncomfortable tucked in, but if thats not a problem, its a great buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great work out shirt

, 27 nov. 2015
r_moolah206
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great training shirt. Fitment is snug and very breathable. Just a tad tighter fit than Im used to but I have a bulkier body type. Overall great price and product!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shirt in black

, 11 oct. 2015
Jnirun5
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently wore this shirt for a marathon with temps ranging from 50-70F. This shirt was warm enough at race start and cool enough as the day warmed up and it really wicks sweat away but the thing I like best about the black fabric is that sweat marks are not very visible"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprise

, 20 sept. 2015
mims2003
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I missed the part about the pocket in the back. So, to be honest, I bought this shirt for my son because it was on sale and was a good match for his KDs. When it came, he was completely put off by the pocket in the back. (13 year olds....what are you gonna do?) Running isn't his sport, he's more of a football, basketball, soccer guy. So, he wasn't going to wear it to school, and he wasn't going to use it functionally so I was going to return it. But my husband runs. It's a little snug on my husband. NOT because of the fit, but because he's not a 13 year old boy. But he loves it. He says it is very comfortable, and coincidentally he loves the surprise pocket in the back."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazeballs

, 28 juin 2015
TOM
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Soft, light and bright. The perfect running shirt for a hot summer day!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 12 juin 2015
PatHealy
,Durham, NC, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great on skin and is light yet durable. The pocket in the back is very functional as well. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 24 mai 2015
BellerIrish
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a really great top-very comfortable and great fit."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shirt to Run In

, 22 mai 2015
just10smith
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable. It manages to wick sweat and stay dry without the scratchy feeling that can sometimes be associated with sweat resistant clothing. Also designed in a way that there is no chaffing even on longer runs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Cool

, 13 mai 2015
KALEB
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shirt is awesome! The fabric is really soft and feels great when you're running or working out. I'm always paranoid about losing my keys when I'm running so I love that it has the pocket in the back."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shirt when not at the gym

, 24 avr. 2015
aznkorboi
,chino
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This shirt is great for running. It's great for working out. And it's great to just wear around town at disneyland."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 9 avr. 2015
HUBERT
,Buffalo, ny
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend for anybody. Feels great and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I want to be buried in this thing

, 8 déc. 2014
Paragon_Asia_Dataflow
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was already a fan of Nike's DRI-FIT polyester shirts before I tried the tailwind. What's not to like? They're comfortable, keep you dry, and they look smart doing it. Anyway, when I initially ordered this shirt, it was just because I liked the color (hyper punch, if you're curious), assuming that this was another 100% polyester shirt like the others I had. Lo and behold, when I first touched it, I was taken aback at how soft and, frankly, cotton-like it felt. I wouldn't have believed it, but that 15% cotton in the blend of this shirt really makes the difference. This has to be the most comfortable shirt I've ever worn in my life, and I love the v-neck cut. It's so much better looking.
Anyway, it's still the same color after multiple washes, and no visible signs of wear, so it seems durable, especially when you consider that it's pretty thin. Fit is roughly true, a little on the tight side. "Fitted" would be a better adjective. If you're not in decent shape, you'll want to order a size up, as it will probably reveal anything you've got hanging over your belt.
As far as performance, I won't go into any gross personal stories, but suffice it to say I sweat prodigiously, and even at my highest output, I've noticed the shirt stays pretty dry. I read where someone else said they didn't think it did a very good job wicking sweat, so at my last workout (which was very sweaty), I made it a point to be conscious of the shirt's condition. I'm not disputing that other person, but in my experience, it really does stay pretty dry. Of course, it's not magic, so if you're really sweating bullets, it's going to get a little wet, but it doesn't stay that way long, provided you don't continue to sweat at such a freakish rate. How do you sweat that much, anyway? What's wrong with you? Anyway, it's NOTHING like cotton, which I can totally saturate in just a couple minutes under the right conditions. This shirt doesn't stick nearly as bad.
TL;DR - Great shirt, you should buy it, it'll clear up that gross secret medical condition you're always fretting about. You know...THAT one."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shirt I own

, 17 oct. 2014
bfree3
,Chicago
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After I bought my first I bought several more in different colors just because they're so comfortable.
Material is extremely soft and does a superb job wicking away sweat. I prefer a vee neck to a crew collar when running, so it's just right.
Fit is true, on the trim side.
I have given several as gifts and everyone loves them.
The Nike logo is inconspicuous, but in an odd spot. Center it or put it on the sleeve."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great V-Neck Dry Fit Option

, 4 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Dry Fit shirts. I have several, but had wanted to try a V-Neck style to act as a wicking base layer beneath casual top shirts. This particular shirt fits the need pretty well. The V-Neck could be a little deeper to provide a base layer to a wider range of shirts, but this shirt works well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Amazing Product But....

, 6 août 2014
HoustonML
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Simply a amazing comfortable shirt. I enjoy the somewhat of a loose fit. Just makes it comfortable no matter what the workout includes. Only thing is the Nike Swoosh on the left shoulder is hanging off and I'm sure will come off completely in the next wash. Unfortunately it now makes me not want to wear the shirt due to the durability of it. Though I have multiple colors of this same style of shirt and none of them have this issue so maybe it's just a rare issue."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 24 avr. 2014
hepf
,Kingston upon Thames, UK
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt, very comfortable. Will definitely buy some more"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 17 avr. 2014
perezf3
,Puebla, Mexico
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and light shirt. It's always fresh."
Nike