Avis de client pour sur Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,786 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED COMFORT AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts feature a 23cm inseam for excellent coverage without limiting range of motion and a lightweight sweatwicking liner to help keep you comfortable on your runStay DryDriFIT stretch woven fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesSupportive FitThe lightweight DriFIT crepe liner helps reduce chafing and offers a supportive fit The mesh gusset enhances mobility and adds ventilationConvenient StorageA side seam and internal dropin pocket secure your small itemsMore BenefitsElastic waistband with Nike Running trademark internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric160Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gets the job done

, 5 juil. 2015
Htx_dave
,Pearland, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Standard, fitting, and does what you need it to do. Could be a little less tight though."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Running Shorts

, 23 juin 2015
MichaelS897572325
,Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight and very comfortable. I've already purchased another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 30 mai 2015
dfmurphy3
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had a few pairs of these, and when I saw them on sale, I grabbed some more. Great shorts. Fit right, and very light and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike 9" Distance Men's Running Short

, 28 mai 2015
EDITHAR326251019
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Perfect fit! Great Design. Perfect for running and walking"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 22 avr. 2015
rbmurph66
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing these 9" shorts for years. Thankfully, Nike doesn't tinker with them too much, as no other brand makes quite the same thing. I prefer a longer short, but I also prefer a liner -- which seems to be falling out of style. This avoids having to pack another article of clothing in the gym bag, and cuts down on laundry. A win / win for all! Highly recommended if you like a lined, well built gym/run short."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shorts

, 6 avr. 2015
anewell08
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light, comfortable shorts. Excellent range of motion, great for warmer weather."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice light weight shorts

, 17 mars 2015
rtanj
,Arlington, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts are a little larger than expected but they are light weight and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shorts Ever!

, 29 sept. 2014
angel101559
,Reedley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
""weightless", breathable ,comfortable ,best shorts ever!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really great shorts :)

, 5 août 2014
mark1360
,Spring Hill, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so light and airy that it literally feels like you are wearing nothing. Couldn't ask for better. Love them so much I already have a second pair on order :)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great overall shorts

, 29 juin 2014
bc1030
,Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The length is perfect and the material is great for warm weather. The small key pocket on the inside is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New standard of comfort & function for long runs!

, 22 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Sarasota, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is what I found to be comparable to the old "Nike Trail Running shorts" with side pockets, the right length.
The waistband doesn't roll down as much as the other Nike running shorts.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Big

, 24 avr. 2014
RoZijn
,Utrecht, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Does Nike knows sizes? I am a M, have a tight long running pants in L where I can't get my butt in. This pants in M is so big, that I fit in it together with my twin brother...."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Spokane, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable, though they seem to run a tad small. However, the next size up (large) would probably be too big. Great short overall however, I would not pay full retail. I purchased the shorts for about 50% off."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 23cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

running is awesome

, 21 mars 2014
SARAVUT
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shorts are very comfortable and light great for running. Highly recommended good price every runner should own a pair."
Nike