Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,389 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece V2 Women's Hoodie features a light fleece blend and a funnel neck that doubles as a hood for comfort and style that won't weigh you downLightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weightVersatile StyleThe funnel neck can be worn as a hood or cowl for versatile style and layered comfortSmooth ComfortDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfortMore BenefitsBackneck tape for reduced irritation caused by chafingZippered kangaroo pocket for secure storageThumbhole cuffs for optional coverage and hand warmthProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Material

, 9 sept. 2014
Vblanco08
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the material and the overall style of this hoodie. I'm 5'5, medium built, fit, and about 150lbs. I read a bunch of reviews on here about the waistband being tight so I ordered a large instead of my usual medium. Bad idea.
The large fits too loose for me. I had to order a medium and will be returning my large. Not sure why people had issues with the sizing."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVED IT!!

, 29 juil. 2014
chumii
"I absolutely loved this hoodie. It is not your typical hoodie, it is styish yet sporty! I could wear it to the gym but also for a more casual look with jeans. I also liked how nice the material felt."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this now that I have the right size.

, 8 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Colorado
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a cozy, close fitting pullover with a great pocket. I am a walker (knees) not a runner, but it is great for that activity. I just got back from camping in Wyoming with this as my mainstay. It washes well. It fits close to the body. When I ordered the medium based on the tech cape I have in large fitting very generously, I found I had to return it and exchange it for two sizes up. except for that surprize, I love my my shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My daughter loved it!

, 27 juin 2014
JGrether
,Southern Oregon
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It runs a bit small but she swapped it out for a bigger size and it works fine. She loves the hoodie."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT HOODIE

, 11 mai 2014
eeffinn
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I get constant complements on this. I love it because it is soft and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish Hoodie

, 21 avr. 2014
dawngustaveson
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Stylish Hoodie - I love the neck and the length of the sleeves. The only down side for me is the length of the body -needs to be longer and less tight at the bottom please! Otherwise this one is a winner!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and cute!

, 13 avr. 2014
KimRunz
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top. I usually wear a small in NIKE but had to go a size up in this because the band around the bottom fit snugger. I wear this all of the time and will order another color. The hood is an excellent feature for post race warmth. The fabric is high quality and very comfortable. I get so many compliments on this.
Pros: Hood, thumbholes, comfort, not bulky, just warm enough
Cons: Band at bottom is a bit snug- size up for ideal comfort
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so comfortable!!

, 9 avr. 2014
gabriellecorwin4
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hoodie! If I could wear this top every day, I would. Running in this hoodie is recommended for colder weather, because it will definitely keep you warm! I am usually a size small, but I like my hoodies to be bigger, so I ordered a medium instead and it fits perfectly! Also, the neckline on this hoodie is so cute, I am so glad I purchased this item!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

A cute hoodie .

, 1 avr. 2014
snom
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It ran small and the material was not as soft as I like."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 30 mars 2014
STEPHANIE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5 4 and have a bit of a tummy. This sweatshirt fits perfectly and does not make me look heavy in the waist. I ordered a large and I love it. Although the neck is a bit too much I would have liked it to be more droopy like the fist tech hoodie..I have one of each and they are both fab!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sporty and chic!

, 10 févr. 2014
Suz82
,Stockholm, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this hoodie! The light blue color is very nice and the design of this hoodie is outstanding. Not just a normal boring hoodie. I wore it at work with black jeans and boots and got lots of compliments. Works both during training and as a everyday sweater. The only negative is maybe the length of it. On me it ran a bit short but I guess its because its fitted for running. True to size."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super stylish

, 10 mars 2014
JoyChang0721
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very stylish product!
I can wear it even when I'm not working out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

snuggly

, 8 mars 2014
Riddim
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"just wish the pink wasnt so peptobismol like......"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Futuristic!!

, 5 mars 2014
esther7
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this hoodie because it is soo modern and futuristic looking!! Got so many compliments on it and love how unique looking and stylish this product is!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 9 févr. 2014
btlmassey
,Overland Park, KS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this tech hoodie! The fit is true to size and style is cute for everyday wear. Would love to get a couple more!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for track and daily runs!

, 31 janv. 2014
venicegirl
,Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use the tech fleece for a warm up every day for track and its perfectly warm and loose fitted. The waist band is a bit uncomfortable. I love it for my morning runs, keeps me warm without adding any weight."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great style but don't like waist/hip band

, 17 janv. 2014
runnergirlcinci
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have the original tech fleece hoodie and LOVE it. It's comfortable, stylish, and warm. I saw there was a V2 and thought it would fit similarly. I wear a women's size 8 and ordered a large, like my original fleece tech hoodie. Unfortunately this new style (V2) has a black elastic Nike band along the bottom of the sweatshirt that pulls it tight. The original version does not, so it can hang loose. I am sure this is done for style and branding, but on my body this is not flattering. It pulls the sweatshirt close to my stomach/hips - which is not my best spot. So I am returning it and will possibly get a second original fleece tech hoodie if I see a color I like.
If you are thin or just have no stomach pooch I am sure this will be great on you, because the rest of the hoodie has the same fun style of the original one.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A fantasticly warm, comfortable hoodie.

, 15 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE the tech fleece. It is warm and stylish! The fabric is very soft, but firm at the same time. I also like how the pocket zips on both sides so that you do not have to worry about your precious belongings falling out when you are on a roller coaster. Highly recommended!"
Nike