Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie

Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece V2 Women's Hoodie features a light fleece blend and a funnel neck that doubles as a hood for comfort and style that won't weigh you down.Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.Versatile StyleThe funnel neck can be worn as a hood or cowl for versatile style and layered comfort.Smooth ComfortDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfort.More BenefitsBack-neck tape for reduced irritation caused by chafingZippered kangaroo pocket for secure storageThumbhole cuffs for optional coverage and hand warmthProduct DetailsHeat-transferred Nike corporate logo on chestFabric: 60% cotton/40% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and cute!

, 13 avr. 2014
KimRunz
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top. I usually wear a small in NIKE but had to go a size up in this because the band around the bottom fit snugger. I wear this all of the time and will order another color. The hood is an excellent feature for post race warmth. The fabric is high quality and very comfortable. I get so many compliments on this.
Pros: Hood, thumbholes, comfort, not bulky, just warm enough
Cons: Band at bottom is a bit snug- size up for ideal comfort
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so comfortable!!

, 9 avr. 2014
gabriellecorwin4
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hoodie! If I could wear this top every day, I would. Running in this hoodie is recommended for colder weather, because it will definitely keep you warm! I am usually a size small, but I like my hoodies to be bigger, so I ordered a medium instead and it fits perfectly! Also, the neckline on this hoodie is so cute, I am so glad I purchased this item!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

A cute hoodie .

, 1 avr. 2014
snom
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It ran small and the material was not as soft as I like."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 30 mars 2014
STEPHANIE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5 4 and have a bit of a tummy. This sweatshirt fits perfectly and does not make me look heavy in the waist. I ordered a large and I love it. Although the neck is a bit too much I would have liked it to be more droopy like the fist tech hoodie..I have one of each and they are both fab!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sporty and chic!

, 10 févr. 2014
Suz82
,Stockholm, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this hoodie! The light blue color is very nice and the design of this hoodie is outstanding. Not just a normal boring hoodie. I wore it at work with black jeans and boots and got lots of compliments. Works both during training and as a everyday sweater. The only negative is maybe the length of it. On me it ran a bit short but I guess its because its fitted for running. True to size."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super stylish

, 10 mars 2014
JoyChang0721
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very stylish product!
I can wear it even when I'm not working out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

snuggly

, 8 mars 2014
Riddim
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"just wish the pink wasnt so peptobismol like......"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Futuristic!!

, 5 mars 2014
esther7
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this hoodie because it is soo modern and futuristic looking!! Got so many compliments on it and love how unique looking and stylish this product is!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 9 févr. 2014
btlmassey
,Overland Park, KS, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this tech hoodie! The fit is true to size and style is cute for everyday wear. Would love to get a couple more!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for track and daily runs!

, 31 janv. 2014
venicegirl
,Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use the tech fleece for a warm up every day for track and its perfectly warm and loose fitted. The waist band is a bit uncomfortable. I love it for my morning runs, keeps me warm without adding any weight."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great style but don't like waist/hip band

, 17 janv. 2014
runnergirlcinci
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have the original tech fleece hoodie and LOVE it. It's comfortable, stylish, and warm. I saw there was a V2 and thought it would fit similarly. I wear a women's size 8 and ordered a large, like my original fleece tech hoodie. Unfortunately this new style (V2) has a black elastic Nike band along the bottom of the sweatshirt that pulls it tight. The original version does not, so it can hang loose. I am sure this is done for style and branding, but on my body this is not flattering. It pulls the sweatshirt close to my stomach/hips - which is not my best spot. So I am returning it and will possibly get a second original fleece tech hoodie if I see a color I like.
If you are thin or just have no stomach pooch I am sure this will be great on you, because the rest of the hoodie has the same fun style of the original one.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Hoodie V2 Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A fantasticly warm, comfortable hoodie.

, 15 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE the tech fleece. It is warm and stylish! The fabric is very soft, but firm at the same time. I also like how the pocket zips on both sides so that you do not have to worry about your precious belongings falling out when you are on a roller coaster. Highly recommended!"
Nike