Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie

Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARM, BREATHABLE COMFORT FOR HIGH SPEEDS IN COOL WEATHERThe Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie is designed to help you run farther and faster in cooler temperatures with warm yet lightweight Dri-FIT fabric.Lightweight WarmthThis soft outer layer features insulated Dri-FIT fabric that helps keep you warm, dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.VisibilityIntegrated reflective taping on the back and arm seams provides enhanced visibility on early morning or evening runs.Secure FitThumbholes at the cuffs help keep sleeves in place and hands warm.More BenefitsDri-FIT mesh hood lining that wicks sweat away while providing breathabilityBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityRunner-specific hood for warmth and coverage without limiting visibilityCordlocks at the hood opening and back of hood for an adjustable fitZippered pockets for secure small-item storageProduct DetailsInternal audio pocketFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 53% lyocell/39% polyester/8% elastane. Hood lining: 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

, 9 avr. 2014
Sagittarius73
,Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice product. Great manifacture. Warm, comfortable and protective during cold days but never heavy. Recommended."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

trés bon produit

, 16 mars 2014
snouba
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés bon produit, tiens au chaud tout en évacuant la transpiration.Une poche intérieure serait la bienvenue au niveau de la poitrine,pour éviter une gène au niveau de la foulée, lorsque l'on a quelque chose dans les poches.Seul défaut au niveau de la taille ,trop grande par rapport aux autres produits nike de même taille.Je recommande ce produit."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequem und funktional

, 1 mars 2014
mv2402
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gut durchdacht, sehr angenehmer Stoff. Die Leuchtstreifen kommen stärker zur Geltung als in der Produktfotos erkennbar. Sehr bequem beim Laufen."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent mid weight jacket

, 2 mars 2014
avsfan96
,Centennial, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another wonderful jacket from the Nike running line. Fit is sleek & trim, hoodie is a fantastic add on and works well as a jacket you can travel with and jam into your carry on. Highly recommended, quite a satisfied customer and great value for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very soft and light

, 27 févr. 2014
NICHOLAS
,minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very nice sweatshirt. it is lightweight and breathes well on long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 20 févr. 2014
Radomir_Vitanovic
,Zagreb, Croatia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very happy with my hoodie, I find it warm and comfortable to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Form and function

, 21 janv. 2014
STEVE
,Bel Air, md
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product which meets my needs. Great for warmth and breathable. Love running in it. Great fit for running and love the iPod pocket and thumb holes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

loose fitting

, 8 janv. 2014
qpifer
,Bethesda, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves are a little looser than expected, especially in the armpit area. However it makes for a comfortable hoodie to lounge around the house in (not so much to run in)."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Reflective Arm Seams

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
"Great product, very comfortable and keeps you warm but just a disclaimer you can't see the reflective seams in the picture. So, if you're expecting to get a blacked out sprinting hoodie for the track, you're not."
Nike