Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,583 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
23 sur 2496 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARM BREATHABLE COMFORT FOR HIGH SPEEDS IN COOL WEATHERThe Nike DriFIT Sprint FullZip Men's Running Jacket is designed to help you run farther and faster in cooler temperatures with warm yet lightweight DriFIT fabricLightweight WarmthThis soft outer layer features insulated DriFIT fabric that helps keep you warm dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesVisibilityIntegrated reflective taping on the back and arm seams provides enhanced visibility on early morning or evening runsSecure FitThumbholes at the cuffs help keep sleeves in place and hands warmMore BenefitsDriFIT mesh hood lining that wicks sweat away while providing breathabilityBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityRunnerspecific hood for warmth and coverage without limiting visibilityCordlocks at the hood opening and back of hood for an adjustable fitZippered pockets for secure smallitem storageProduct DetailsInternal audio pocketFabric Body DriFIT 53 lyocell39 polyester8 elastane Hood lining 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Juste Parfait

, 26 août 2014
aranoxs
,Paris
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortable pour la course.
Surtout avec le système Dri-FIT.
"
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DjoMac
Publication 4 nov. 2014
Salut est ce que elle taille grand en S pour une personne de 1m75 ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ce produit est convenable et il est chaud

, 26 avr. 2014
Jeremd
,Metz
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'apprécie porter les vestes prêt du corps, celle-ci convient parfaitement !! douce & chaude, la coupe pour le pouce est bien pensée !!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

trés bon produit

, 16 mars 2014
snouba
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés bon produit, tiens au chaud tout en évacuant la transpiration.Une poche intérieure serait la bienvenue au niveau de la poitrine,pour éviter une gène au niveau de la foulée, lorsque l'on a quelque chose dans les poches.Seul défaut au niveau de la taille ,trop grande par rapport aux autres produits nike de même taille.Je recommande ce produit."
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoodie for running!

, 20 juil. 2015
Gilly 13
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"With the unpredictable Chicago weather, this hoodie came in handy when I wanted to run near the lakefront. Lightweight and comfortable that it felt like I didn't even I have it on. All I had on underneath was a dri-fit shirt. Thumb holes and reflectors comes in handy. Durability is question mark but so far so good. Love Nike products!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit, Lightweight, Comfortable

, 2 juin 2015
Jaiev
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits a 5'7" 175 lbs man perfectly. The fit is slightly on the slim side, but works for an athletic build. It's warm and secure while on a run. I consider this product light and not at all cumbersome. Great top layer."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit that looks great

, 1 juin 2015
Cowbell82
,Pensacola, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, extremely comfortable! Love the look and feel."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri Fit Sprint Zip up

, 8 mars 2015
gmanq
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Lightweight ,Durable ,Fit to Size,Great for running and casual wear"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for winter

, 20 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought this jacket to help keep me warm during the cold January running. It fits well has good pockets for keys and gloves.
It isn't the thickest material but with a t-shirt underneath it certainly added a lot more warm without being too bulky or getting in the way.
The dry fit material does a good job of wicking away sweat, and doesn't get heavy with sweat."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

sarebbe stata perfetta.....

, 19 janv. 2015
Calco142
,Bologna, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Buongiorno,
Ho utilizzato una volta la giacca in oggetto.
l'ho trovata comoda leggera e perfetta per correre alle basse temperature.
Ho seguito alla lettera le istruzioni per il lavaggio e per l'asciugatura.... a questo punto (dopo un solo lavaggio) mi sono accorto che il baffo della Nike si è staccato completamente. Capisco che non sia di vitale importanza ma acquisto prodotti Nike per la qualità del prodotto e per il design innovativo e questo non mi era mai successo.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jack for indoor en outdoor activities!

, 31 déc. 2014
vteh
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Keep you warm, dry through all workouts.
Bought a red and black one, looking forward for more bright colors...
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A nice running jacket for those cold morning runs

, 19 nov. 2014
Pencilxpen
,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"If you find the Nike element shield FZ jacket a bit hot to run in those cold mornings, this is a good alternative. The zip pocket designs are similar too, which is a plus. Also it has an adjustable hood which I like personally. This is a nice jacket. Worth getting if you run on those chilly days.
Highly Recommended. Very stylish and functional. Perfect for gym or on the road training. I think Nike did a good job designing this one."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri fit hoodie

, 17 nov. 2014
PaulS655186302
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent value, lightweight and comfortable when running"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm, light, comfortable - perfect

, 11 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent jacket to keep you warm but not weigh you down. While it won't repel water, it fits well under a Nike Hurricane which will, and the ability to layer brings with its own versatility benefits.
Provides a good range of movement and really helps to warm you up, and keep you warm."
- 14points
7de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastica...!!!

, 17 mai 2014
Vittorio8
,Milano, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfetta in vestibilità e confort, fantastica...!!!"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 14 mai 2014
gkhnlts
,istanbul
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In spring weather conditions nice to have for a casual runner like me.."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing product

, 27 avr. 2014
koos3911
,Columbus, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket to run in with the crazy temperature changes in ohio and it is everything it's set out to be... not too heavy to weigh you down but very durable in all weather... have used it while biking too and is great for that as well"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

, 9 avr. 2014
Sagittarius73
,Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice product. Great manifacture. Warm, comfortable and protective during cold days but never heavy. Recommended."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent mid weight jacket

, 2 mars 2014
avsfan96
,Centennial, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another wonderful jacket from the Nike running line. Fit is sleek & trim, hoodie is a fantastic add on and works well as a jacket you can travel with and jam into your carry on. Highly recommended, quite a satisfied customer and great value for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequem und funktional

, 1 mars 2014
mv2402
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gut durchdacht, sehr angenehmer Stoff. Die Leuchtstreifen kommen stärker zur Geltung als in der Produktfotos erkennbar. Sehr bequem beim Laufen."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Sprint Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very soft and light

, 27 févr. 2014
NICHOLAS
,minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very nice sweatshirt. it is lightweight and breathes well on long runs."
Nike